Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2561 reviews

1470 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2561)
Sort by:
Mauricio D. Business travelers Switzerland, April 24, 2016
Bad Service From The Reception Team
3
Very unmotivated, unfriendly and unsuportive reception.
Report this review
Gil V. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Value for money
4.3
Just don't get too excited and lower your expectations. Though pillows are hard and bed was hard as a table. They have wifi, it's 2016 and they should have. Good room service and always fix our bed, but their towels smelled like cigarettes the first time we asked for extra. The room was spacious and they have a safe.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2016
need to improve especially the room properties
4.3
restaurant too small and less variety of menus
Report this review
Vu N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 14, 2016
Good
5.3
Good
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2016
good Hotel
4.7
need to renovation
Report this review
Kwun Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2016
Clean and big room. Impolite service by lobby rece
5.3
The room is big and clean. It is comfortable for us. The lobby receptionist is impolite, he threw our ID cards on the desk and said nothing after the checking. No any thanks and smile on his face. This man made us feeling very bad in the trip.
Report this review
Dominic C. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2016
Returning customers are valued!
5.7
I have used their services several time and have written my satisfactory feed backs. The last two times I return to Best Western Plus, they gave me a PLUS welcome. My room was upgraded automatically. I 'll keep using their service in future
Report this review
Kok K. Business travelers Macau, April 6, 2016
Good
6
Good
Report this review
Ho M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2016
Great
6.7
Good services
Report this review
Man L. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2016
No respond for staff
4.7
no one to change ink for printer to print plane ticket after calling for days. very disappointed!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1470 reviews Next page
Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sitting AreaBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTV LoungeBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTV LoungeBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02