Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hong Kong Hotel
Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Suite Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Suite Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Suite
Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTV Lounge Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTV Lounge Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sitting Area
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2453 reviews

1406 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2453)
Sort by:
Vineet R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2016
Decent location, great value

Pricing, location, view
7.3
Decent hotel but by far not even close to a 4 star. Location was good with trams stopping right outside. Lots of food options in the area.
Report this review
Wong M. Couples Hong Kong, January 21, 2016
gd room arrangement

large room , valuable, low efficiency
8
lucky that the hotel upgrade the room to me, the room is very big and clean , the view is gd too, but the chamber for shower is very small. actually, the room is very gd. but the service of staff need to be improved. the check in is fast but the check out is very slow as cost me 10 mins . and i left sth in the room and phone to the hotel, they said they would reply me, but no one phone me at last
Report this review
Lam Y. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2016
Best Hotel

Clean, Good Loaction and Value for money
10
I was upgraded to Harbour view suite. It is a very nice room.
Report this review
David L. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2016
Value for money

Location, affordable, friendly staff
8
I
Report this review
Norman G. Families with older children United States of America, January 14, 2016
Great spot, great service for the money

Courteous service, easy access to transportation, clean & comfy
8.7
Very nice. The hotel served its purpose exactly as hoped. Thanks to the staff there for an enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Douglas R. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2016
Great location for tourists to see old Hong Kong

Close to public transport: airport bus, trams, buses and subway system. Many local restaurants. Value for money.
8
This was my second stay at the Best Western Plus Hotel HK. I chose it for all the reasons listed above. I was upgraded to a suite. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were obliging and only too willing to help. Even though the interior is dated, the hotel is clean, the wifi worked, and international channels were available on the TV. I look forward to my return visit next week.
Report this review
Charles-Edouard L. Solo travelers France, January 10, 2016
Average Plus for the space not the service

Subway is rather close, Space is good especially for HK, WiFi is free
5.3
I had a good price and the room was big, so for Hong Kong, I shouldn't complain, but: 1) It's probably one of the only Hotel where I've been where temperature control is there but without any effect(except in backpackers hideouts in Thailand obviously) 2) It's probably one of the worst Check-In AND Check-Out experience I've had. Staff friendliness: Sub Zero to Absolute Zero. Effectiveness: Zero. Accommodating: Ah ah ah... Where does this word comes from?! 3) You've staff storming into the room without alert to bring a sewing kit (yes, seriously, without being asked for one) 4) It's very old in it's furnitures and overall state The only staff that was friendly was the doorman. VERY disappointing, even for the price.
Report this review
Ka K. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 9, 2016
A decent value stay

Clean room, OK location, comfy bed
8
Report this review
Ting S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2016
Nice, clean and good value

Nice, clean and good value
6
Report this review
Ka K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 8, 2016
Good stay

Decent location (close to MTR), comfy bed, nice shower
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1406 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard TwinBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard TwinBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTV LoungeBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTV LoungeBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sitting Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05