Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2592 reviews

1486 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2592)
Sort by:
Mary E. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 20, 2016
Staff
6
The staff are helpful and accomodating. I guess i will consider booking in best western with our next travel.
Report this review
Elna C. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2016
Room
6
Upgraded us to a very nice suite, no charge
Report this review
Delio H. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2016
value for money
5
Front desk staff is friendly, the room is ok, though only shower, no bathtub
Report this review
Jie W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2016
Good Hotel Stay
5.3
Spacious hotel rooms with friendly and helpful staff
Report this review
Ban B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2016
Overall worth for money on week day booking
6.3
Room are comfort and have extra space with suite booking
Report this review
Kim M. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2016
ok
4
ok
Report this review
Anna M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2016
Very satisfied
5.7
Only problem was our own fault. We confused this hotel with the Best Western (which is 5 minutes away) and took the free shuttle bus there from the Airport Express. Wouldn't have been a big problem except for all our luggage. Everything else about our stay was fine. Staff were especially helpful.
Report this review
Dominic C. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2016
Still going well!
4.7
As usual we got good services.
Report this review
Kadek Y. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2016
good enough
4.7
stay here for 3nights, our only problem is the key which is on and off. Room quite big and clean enough. Wifi very good. Staffs quite helpful with fluent English. Breakfast was not good enough, not tasty, not so much choice. Location just about 5minutes walk to MTR HKU, and there were many restaurants and market around.
Report this review
Ueda H. Business travelers Japan, May 4, 2016
Value for money
5.7
This hotel is value for money.Location is far from central Hong Kong,but easy access taking tram.You can enjoy local Hong Kong,many dried seafood shops around hotel !
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1486 reviews Next page
Best Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior SuiteBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTV LoungeBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MTV LoungeBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Plus Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08