or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza

Hybernska 6, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
Great location

Location, value for money, cleanliness
8.7
Esther C. Solo travelers Israel, July 4, 2013
Totally satisfactory

location, cleanliness
8.7
Sergey N. Solo travelers Russia, February 25, 2013
Отличное расположение

Расположение, завтраки
9
Отель расположен в самом центре: в 5 минутах от площади Республики и двух крупнейших торговых центров. Напротив отеля есть магазин с продуктами/напитками. Номера достаточно просторные, к сантехнике претензий нет. В отеле очень медленный лифт, так что вниз проще спускаться пешком. Персонал приветливый, завтраки разнообразны и восхитительны. Единственное чего не было - это вида из окон, которые упираются в сплошную стену рядом стоящего здания. На первом этаже отеля есть тайский массаж.
Tracey J. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Great location

the location
6.7
We found the location really great and the rooms were very nice.There was a girl on the reception desk who's name is Sarka I think I have spelled it incorrectly-sorry,who was fantastic,very helpful,however we would not stay there again until they forbid smoking in the hotel,inconsiderate guests would gather in the hallways to smoke which of course wafted into the rooms and our close stunk-it was disgusting and a real shame,every where you went you had to walk through a cloud of smoke and the the disgusting stench even outside the breakfast room!As I said great shame.Apart from the girls on the front desk the rest of the staff could do with smiles-especially at breakfast.
Christine C. Couples Australia, December 10, 2012
Great Location and value for money.

near to old town and easy access to bus tour meeting point
8.3
the hotel was conveniently located, close to the attractions of the old town and charles bridge and easy walking distance to wenceslas square. it was only a short taxi ride from the railway station and we used the hotel pickup service to and from the station. the breakfast was excellent and the staff friendly and helpful. it is not a luxury hotel by any means, but clean and comfortable and a great place to stay in prague. i highly recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the Old Town, close to Railway Station.
Tee C. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Great location

Location
8.7
The hotel are nice and clean but lobby and breakfast area are so far away from our room. Breakfast is normal. The location is really very great and really near to most of attraction. Near to train station and metro.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: That area you can walk to most attraction area.
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2012
Hotel of good services but small rooms

Good hotel services, friendly staff, great location, clean bed room and bathroom
9
The location of the hotel is very close to the old town, <100m from the Powder Tower. The hotel staff in reception and resturant are friendly and polite. The room is clean and comfortable, but readlly very very tiny.
Chi-Yu L. Couples Taiwan, November 16, 2012
Perfect location with parking!

Nice location,
8.3
We drove there and park our car in the hotel, nice service, though it was not cheep, cost around 27 euro per day. But the room is nice and bed is comfortable. The location of the hotel is just in the old town;near powder tower, and walking distance to the city center,very convenient. I think we will choose same hotel next time.
Bin Y. Solo travelers China, November 14, 2012
great location, service is quite good

old building , furniture not soo modern
9
good hotel to stay, easy to go to everywhere for signtseeing. nice breakfast, nice service, old building so the furniture is not so moderm . but compare to the price, it is ok . will stay for next time
Paul C. Families with older children Philippines, November 8, 2012
Great Hotel for our first trip to Prague

So centrally Located in a tourist friendly area
8.3
being our first trip, the hotel was a pleasant surprise. as we have stayed in best western chain hotels during our previous travels, our overall experience was very good. the rooms were of decent size, the beds were comfortable. breakfast was good and the restaurant looks into a nice garden patio. the front office staff was helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a hop on hop off "yellow bus which costs only Kron 4000 ( about $ 20 US for 2 days). A good way to start your first day. Go to all the spots, then return the next day for the location you want to spend more time. Don't miss a walk on the Charles Bridge during the day and specially at night. Prague Castle was just awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza, Prague

AS-AGWEB-3C03