or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar

4 Wentworth Ave, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia 2000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King Room
Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - King Deluxe Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Exterior Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde Park Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theatre
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (20)
Sort by:
Mei H. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
great, big room, good breakfast

Big Room, Near to attraction, close to airport
8
close to airport and train station. walking distance to major attraction including chinatown and markets and park.
Soon K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
cozy and clean room

clean, spacious and cozy
9.3
Room is big and comfortable.
Linda B. Families with young children Australia, June 8, 2014
fantastic

Staff, rooms and location
9.3
Stay was fantastic, lovely staff and friendly atmosphere
Nadia I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Neat, tidy and efficient

It's location, friendly staff and well equips.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay and the front staff was very attentive. My 2 years old daughter had a great fun here.
Ka K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
not worth the money

1. free wifi, 2. there are one male staff was very patience and friendly, 3. the simple kitchen in the room was quit helpful.
6.3
it's a few disappointing things for this hotel. first, there shouldn't be stairs in front of the reception counter. we need to carry our luggage up stairs to the reception. it's very inconvenient. second, there is only one elevator in this hotel, which broke down on the morning when we try to leave the hotel to catch the flight. on top of that, there were no notice on the elevator so we spend long time waiting until we climb the stair to the 6th floor to find out that we had to carry the luggage our self from the 3rd floor down!!!!! last thing is the parking area of the hotel is really small, so you can only park there if you drive a small car.
Noel B. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2013
People friendly hotel with efficient staff

very accomodating staff, nice clean rooms, centrally located
9
all positive from checkin to checkout. I had some concerns during checkin and was immediately addressed. Staff are friendly and giving tips how to make the stay memorable. Environment is family friendly and close to local attractions like hyde park, sydney museum, etc. Access to public transport is superb. Rooms have all the essentials, coffee maker, toaster, hair dryer, safe, clean glasses and mugs. Bathroom is professionaly clean. Linen are clean and crisp too. I would come back to this hotel on my next visit to sydney
Afaf H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Clean room in a central location

location, clean rooms, fast room service
9
We loved the hotel for its location. Almost all Sydney's main attractions and major shopping areas can be reached on foot and the train station is just 5 minutes walk away. There are a few supermarkets nearby as well as plenty of choices of local eateries - just walk towards Chinatown. If you dont want to eat out, you can opt to cook simple meals in ur room where there is a micorawave and kettle provided by the hotel. We will definitely come back to this place if we return to Sydney in the future.
Li F. Families with young children Taiwan, July 4, 2013
Good location

Free wi Fi/ nice receptionist/ good location
7.7
This hotel is very good. Not only has free wi fi, also have kitchen which we can fully utilize that facility.
Anne-Catherine R. Families with young children Germany, December 23, 2012
Great value for money!

Situation, friendly staff, good-sized rooms
9.3
We spent twice two nights at Hotel Stellar and were very pleased with the hotel in general: great and spacious refurbished rooms, free travelcot, free wifi, fully equipped kitchen, and great location to access shopping, night-life and beaches in Sydney!
Alexander O. Families with young children Sweden, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel with grate location fore sightseeing

Grate beds
7.3
Nice location for sightseeing with close walkes to the places you have to see. The room service is good and there is lots of menys to choos from. Likes that it is an 24h open reception and there is an convinece store close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar SydneyBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - King Deluxe RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - ExteriorBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde ParkBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theatre


AS-AGWEB-3C03