Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar

4 Wentworth Ave, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia 2000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Interior Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Interior Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Interior Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Bathroom Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Bathroom
Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Interior Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Interior Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Exterior Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Front Entrance and Reception Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King Room (Twin Converted) Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Cira S. Families with older children United States of America, October 24, 2014
Excellent stay, very helpful and friendly staff.

Location, very close to the train station. The cafe had good food for breakfast and prices. The free WIFI was fast and with good reception.
10
My family and I stayed 4 nights, we had a Queen suit and the apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths, absolutely wonderful and modern. The entire stay was an excellent experience, our flight did not leave until late at night after check out and they held our luggage on a secure room for our entire group of 7 people. They arranged the airport shuttle. We had NO complaints or issues. Loved the location, only 2 stops by train from Circular Quay the Opera house. If I ever return to Sydney I will definetely stay here again.
Liew J. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Spotlessly clean room, super comfy bed

Spotlessly clean room, super comfy bed, friendly staff
8.7
The room is spotlessly clean and very spacious. Super comfortable bed. It is a easy 5 minutes walk to to the hotel from Museum station, but do note that there is no lift at Museum station. Overall we had a good stay. Highly recommended.
Ah N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Comfortable Best Western Plus property in city.

Convenient location in city centre. Spacious bedroom with dining and kitchenette. Clean room with new fittings.
7
Our one-night stay at the Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar was generally good.
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Spacious apartment

Friendly staff, easy access and spacious apartment
7.3
A pleasant and comfortable stay with friendly front office staff. The 2 bedroom apartment was spacious with a large living area. The dining area was a bit small but sufficient to do some light cooking though we noticed it was well equipped. The 2 rooms were of sufficient size but could do with an extra side table in the ensuite room.
Tammy B. Families with older children Australia, May 12, 2012
This hotel exceeded our expectations.

Fantastic location, spacious room, wonderfully comfortable beds and friendly staff.
9.3
This hotel turned out to be the perfect choice for our stay in Sydney. We walked there with ease from Central Station after a six hour journey and throughout our stay the location proved invaluable time and again whilst exploring the city sights on foot. Our self-contained room was clean, quiet, well-planned and nicely decorated. Simple things can make a real difference to the comfort of a room - Hotel Stellar had comfy beds and pillows, thick towels and a great shower. We also enjoyed a quick chat in the elevator with the hotel manager... it was his day off, but he was still keen for our feedback and seemed to really care that we were comfortable and enjoying our stay.
Heng H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 8, 2009
Best value hotel

Room is very clean, friendly reception staffs,
8
The Hotel is not too far walking distance to city and Opera House. There are alot of international restaurants and cheap sidewalk cafes around hotel at Oxford road. Must try the Balkan Restaurant... good charcoal BBQ seafood and meat. Advance booking required and highly recommended, . Had the best dinner and reasonably priced. Better than Sydney Darling harbour Grills
Restaurant Tip: Must try the Balkan Restaurant down Oxford road. Best Charcoal BBQ.
Ruangchai K. Families with older children Thailand, May 10, 2009
Stellar Hotel Best Western

Near the city, Easy to catch the bus to anywhere in Sydney.
8.7
A hotel is in the city, near the Centenialm Park and Hyde park. The surround enviroment was goods and convenience. It was a quiet and peaceful hotel in the hectic city. It was easy for transportation. Service was in the standard level. Security of the hotel especially at night was OK.
Saiki M. Families with older children Japan, September 28, 2013
駅から近い

清潔
7.3
シャワールームの排水が悪かったが、すぐに、別の部屋に変えて貰えました。 部屋の広さは、十分、キッチン付で必要なものはそろっていました。 アーリーチェックインが出来なかったのが、残念です。
Hoi L. Families with older children Macau, October 19, 2013
Centrally located spacious room hotel with kitchen

地點好,近Mumesum 站, 的士往機場只須20-30分鐘, 約30澳元。去其他地方不論搭Bus, Tram, Taxi 都很方便。行2條街就到George Street 有Free Shuttle 去Sydney Opera.
8
Ng C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
地點適中

交通方便,鄰近唐人街,附食立及多林应多元化
8.7
工作人員非常友善,樂意解答問題,24小時有職員當值,晚上7:30後要拍門卡才可進入,保安非常好,大牀亦非常寬敞!只是洗衣房至晚上9:00就關閉,對我們要洗衫的客人,有點為難!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - ExteriorBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - InteriorBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - InteriorBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - InteriorBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - BathroomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - BathroomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - InteriorBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - InteriorBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - ExteriorBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Front Entrance and ReceptionBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King Room (Twin Converted)Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park kingBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - King Deluxe RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - BathroomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - KitchenBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - KitchenBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - BathroomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - ViewBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde ParkBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theatre


AM-AGWEB-4D03