Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar

4 Wentworth Ave, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia 2000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Interior Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Interior Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Interior Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Bathroom Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Bathroom
Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Interior Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Interior Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Exterior Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Front Entrance and Reception Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King Room (Twin Converted) Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (15)
Sort by:
Bianca V. Groups Australia, January 17, 2015
Beautiful apartment, gd location, weird occupancy

Location, size of the apartment, austar
9
I stayed here for two nights with 4 friends in the 3 bedroom apartment. Upon arriving, I was asked to pay another $80 for the 5th person as, weirdly enough, the 3 king bedroom apartment had a max included occupancy of only 4 people. This was a bad start to our stay, but luckily the apartment was amazing. Large beds in each room, fully fitted kitchen, room service, 3 bathrooms and air-con. Another downside was that there was "free wifi", but it would not work in the rooms. I would consider staying here again, as the location was great and service was pretty good..
Shiuan-De C. Groups Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Great! I think I will live again

Location, Facility, Service
10
Yi Y. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
Awesome stay!

Clean, good location, great staff performance
8.3
The stay at Best Western Plus Hotel was a delightful one. The staff were really friendly and provide accurate information when we asked for it. Location is great, a few minutes walk to the main city area. Food is readily available around the hotel. Rooms were clean. Everything you need for an affordable stay in the city can be found here. Parking is a little expensive and the parking spaces were really small.
Ee V. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Great Location

Location
8
Walking distance to china town and most of the tourist place. HOwever if u are coming with a car, the carpark is very small and parking is a challenge.
Chi C. Groups Hong Kong, October 17, 2012
Very convenient and good apartment

Near railway station "Museum" but not lift or evalator or heavy baggage. Good and very friendly front desk staff and can answer and serve you whenever you requests.
9.7
Near Hyde park and it is an excellent place for rest or lying on the grass for leisure. Near railway station "Museum" but no lift or evalator provided for heavy baggage. Good and very friendly front desk staff and can answer and serve you whenever you requests. Wonderful apartment.
Peter F. Groups Australia, August 25, 2012
Fantastic small apartment

Location
3.7
We stayed here just over night, but we wish it was longer. The room had everything you could as for in a small apartment. The bathroom was roomy and kitchen was well stocked with cooking utilities, glasses etc. Room had little road noise, which was a surprising considering its location. Hard to get last minute deals here, but would love to stay agian.
Catrina T. Groups Australia, June 21, 2012
Friendly and welcoming staff

Great central location!
10
Hotel is easy to access and room was pleasant and comfortable.
Seiko S. Groups Japan, September 21, 2009
Good Hotel for All Travellers.

Very good location,kind staff, clean room. Safety box is equipped in rooms.
9.7
I think I was lucky to find this hotel. I could stay here at low price and I am satisfied with this all. You don't need to worry if you are not going to have meals at hotel because there are some place to eat like asian restaurants or convenience stores outside. I want to stay again.
Restaurant Tip: There are some restaurants near hotels.
Judith L. Groups Australia, August 8, 2009
Stellar Hotel - Wentworth Ave, Sydney

Proximity to major tourist attractions and public transport. Value for money. Happy hour at the bar. GREAT STAFF. Spacious Room
9.7
Room was spacious, beds comfy, staff exceptionally helpful, and a smile whenever greeted. Walking distance to station and buses, also to all major tourist attractions. plenty of eateries in Oxford st, felt safe at night. Breaky good value ! Internet not expensive. Good cafe on site, also the room service meals were good. Reasonably quiet for a CBD hotel...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the Free city bus shuttle NO 555, runs elizabeth st to Circular Quay then up George ST. can catch it outside central station also...
Piero G. Groups Italy, January 24, 2010
Stellar

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo. bagno molto spazioso e pulito
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05