or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar

4 Wentworth Ave, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia 2000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King Room
Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Queen Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - King Deluxe Room Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Exterior Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde Park Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theatre Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Howard B. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Space and comfort close to the centre

The space in the room, the facilities, the staff
7.7
This is a good option for the area - the rooms are very comfortable, the staff as helpful as they can be. But road noise can intrude, one lift is not nearly enough at peak times and the bar is no threat to the many in the surrounding area. These are relative quibbles: I would happily stay there again.
Janice S. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2014
Comfortable Room

Very clean. Good location. Pleasant staff.
8.3
The Hotel Stellar is in a good location and a reasonable taxi ride from the cruise pier. Bus transportation is very convenient and an IGA is around the corner. Not a far walk to board the hop-on-hop-off bus. We found the room very spacious and clean. The front desk staff is helpful and pleasant. They called for an airport shuttle, which arrived on time and was reasonably priced. Would stay here again.
Liew J. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Spotlessly clean room, super comfy bed

Spotlessly clean room, super comfy bed, friendly staff
8.7
The room is spotlessly clean and very spacious. Super comfortable bed. It is a easy 5 minutes walk to to the hotel from Museum station, but do note that there is no lift at Museum station. Overall we had a good stay. Highly recommended.
Andrew H. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Great place ideal for business

Staff room location
9.3
Very good will stay again
Ryan Y. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Very nice little hotel

Good service, good location, good stay
9.3
Ianto M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Perfect Location & Stay

Location
9.7
I stayed at the Stellar Suites from Friday 22nd August until 2nd September, after a quick & smooth check in I was given a local map of the city, informed of nearby restaurants & my key card for my room. My room 506 overlooking Wentworth Ave. The room, "was an upgrade" which was very kind of staff, unfortunately on my second night the air condition / heating unit wasn't working so I reported it and went out for the day; upon my return the receptionist informed me that they were going to have to move me to Room 501, just across the hall & the receptionist offered to help assist with my move. Yes, the room was smaller, but as a solo traveller perfect for me, but to feel some heat was lovely, as the weather condition almost throughout my stay was heavy rain & you needed to dry clothing & warm up. There is a slight gap in the bathroom window frame, but the bathroom has heat lamps, again not an issue. I cannot fault the hotel or the staff, who were all friendly polite & helpful. I looked forward to having a flat white coffee in the coffee shop after a full day out & about, with a friendly face whilst serving me. Highly recommended & I will definitely stay at this hotel again
Ianto M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
perfect location

Staff - Location - Cleanliness
9.7
I stayed at the Stellar Suites from Friday 22nd August until 2nd September, after a quick & smooth check in I was given a local map of the city & my key card for my room, which was room 506 overlooking Wentworth Ave. The room, "was an upgrade" which was very kind of them. Unfortunately on my second night the air condition / heating wasn't working so I reported it and went out for the day; upon my return the reception informed me that they were going to move me to Room 501, just across the hall & she offered to help assist with my move. Yes, the room was smaller but to feel some heat was lovely, as the weather condition almost throughout my stay was heavy rain & you needed to dry clothing & warm up. I cannot fault the hotel or the staff, who were all friendly polite & helpful. Highly recommended
Rachel S. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Good stay

It was walking distance into the CBD, train statins and Surrey Hills
8
Was on a busy road but had very little traffic noise. Was a good size room with a bed, little table and sofa and a kitchen sink , fridge and utensils. A microwave but no stovetop but we didn't that. It was easy to walk into CBD and train station close by.
Tracey R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
In sydney to see live show

Location. Comfortable. Helpful staff
8
Location was great as we were seeing a show in the city. The hotel did not get our reqpuest for car parking space ( i booked through an agent ). Mgt were very very helpful in arranging this for us.
Sandra H. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Excellent location

Location, service, comfortable room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Hotel Stellar SydneyBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Deluxe King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Queen RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Hyde Park King RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - King Deluxe RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - ExteriorBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde ParkBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheatreBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - BathroomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - BathroomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - KitchenBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - KitchenBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - KitchenBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - BathroomBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - ViewBest Western Plus Hotel Stellar Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08