or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu

Escario St. cor. Juana Osmena Ext, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Main Lobby Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Pool Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Recreational Facilities Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Business Class Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Superior Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Lap Pool at the roof deck Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom amenities Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and Catering Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Banquet Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Kai Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Good Hotel

Comfort, Clean and freiendly efficient staff
8
Very nice stay with good food for the Philippines. Hotel was clean tidy and comfortable. Security was very high standard and staff very helpful.
Khristina G. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Excellent location with attentive staff

Location, amenities, hotel staff
9.7
Stay was good, room is small but has complete amenities and superb hotel staff.
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
Up Market Hotel

Agoda price. Comfort and efficient friendly staff
9
Very comfortable hotel and staff were attentive efficient and friendly. Agoda price was good value for money.
Vincent M. Groups United States of America, October 6, 2014
Wonderful and delightful adventure in Cebu

Comfort of the rooms, the bar was stocked with all the top level liquors and the location to all the entertainment location plus night life.
9.7
My stay at the Best Western Plus Lex Cebu was very uplifting. The entire staff was very professional from the moment I stepped out the taxi. The doorman & security person was helpful. I will definitely be staying there again on my next visit to Cebu. Plus recommend it to my coworker as well.
Ian K. Groups United States of America, October 6, 2014
Nice place, would stay again

Spacious rooms, centrally located, good value for money
7.3
Stayed here along with 6 other people. Everyone found their rooms to be more than adequate. The staff are helpful, and we never had an issue when seeking assistance.
Richard Q. Families with older children Philippines, October 2, 2014
Could've been the Best

Good Location & Courteous Staff
7
Check-in was not that efficient. We arrived early morning at the hotel but since early check-in is not possible, we need to go back around 2pm for the rooms to be ready so we left the luggage at the hotel for safekeeping. We are hoping for a much earlier checkin so we can get on with our plans since we are only staying for a night. Come 2pm and we got surprised that rooms hasn't been assign yet and they're just being cofirmed with housekeeping. Although that's alright with us, we got two rooms almost adjacent with each other but upon checking...the other room has a faulty airconditioning considering the hotel is just new. So we call the frontdesk and asked for a replacement room but it took them almost an hour to replace. The replacement room's airconditioning is okay but the room has a sour vomit-like hint to it and some trash were not properly disposed from the previous client of the room. Since we lack the time to further complain, we just opted to ignore the issue and went on. Issues aside, we're glad front desk, concierge to housekeeping staff are courteous. Late checkout until 1pm to one of the rooms was granted and this gave us enough time to freshen up a bit before checking out after a hectic morning schedule. We just hope they'll be equally attentive to both local and foreign clients cause at the end of the day, both clients are willing to spend on the hotel's facilities and offerings. We would like to stay here again and hopefully Best Western will take reviews seriously for the betterment of their hotels.
Pak W. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
goos service

service, points & swimming poor
9.3
Gregory M. Families with young children Canada, September 13, 2014
Fiancee's stay

the room, the staff and the view
9.7
Although I had to cancel my trip my fiancee, her son and niece stayed there. They were impressed by the friendly staff, large clean room and the rooftop pool and view. Well worth the price I paid and more
Mark W. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
fantastic hotel

Customer Service, Breakfast, Free shuttle to Ayala mall
10
One of the best hotels in Cebu near Ayala mall.... very clean, big bathroom space, good room service rates, free drink on arrival..
Youngsuk K. Couples South Korea, September 9, 2014
GREAT

price
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu CebuBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Main LobbyBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity PoolBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Business ClassBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Lap Pool at the roof deckBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BallroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BanquetBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Kai RestaurantBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BanquetBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - LobbyBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - RestaurantBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Lex Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01