or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu

Escario St. cor. Juana Osmena Ext, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Main Lobby Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Pool Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Recreational Facilities Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Business Class Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Superior Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Lap Pool at the roof deck Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom amenities Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and Catering Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Banquet Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Kai Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Eldelina B. Couples Canada, February 27, 2015
Five star rating

Customer service, cleanliness, staff courteousness.
10
Excellent. They always make you feel welcomed.
Christine I. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2015
Great stay

Location, comfort , cleanliness
8.3
Had a great stay. Would recommend to others. Good location, accomodating staff and room is clean and neat.
Rachelle P. Families with older children United States of America, February 24, 2015
poor customer service

breakfast
4.3
I was unhappy because I requested a shuttle and we were not picked up and front desk has no record of us coming. We requested and paid for 3 beds and that was not available upon check in. Substandard service, staff does not know their reservation and waited 30 minutes to get checked in. We were even told that after 5 pm they do no accept reservation. Staff are arrogant and very unhelpful. If I was the GM,lwould clean house and ensure to hire customer friendly staff. I would recommend others to stay at different hotel.
Francisco C. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2015
Our stay

Location, great room comfort, cleanliness
8
Wonderful
Ricardo M. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Best Western Plus Lex Cebu
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Graham B. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Great hotel

staff were excellent, room was great value, food was really good
9
Perfect! I can't think how it could have been improved. The staff were excellent and the room was the best I've stayed in for years. I would not hesitate to go back to this hotel.
Jie Y. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
Excellent, clean hotel with great staff

Service, cleanliness, value
9.3
The hotel is located on the main road which can be slightly noisy if you are staying in a room facing the main street. However, it's nothing you will notice unless you are an extremely light sleeper. Otherwise, the hotel is excellent in terms of value and service. They even went the extra mile by packing breakfast for us as we had to leave early on a few days to catch the first bus out. There are also a few decent restaurants in the vicinity. Will definitely stay there again if I am going to the city.
Joyce N. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Great and Relaxing Stay

The rooftop pool, food and comfortable room
10
Great
Welinda E. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Our second home in Cebu!

Cleanliness, location and accommodating staff.
7.7
We loved the comfort and the proximity to nearby resto, bars and convenience store. My teenage sons loved it.
Kjetil S. Families with young children Norway, February 8, 2015
good

good location, helpful staff and good space in room
7
Verry good. I will comeback for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu CebuBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Main LobbyBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity PoolBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Business ClassBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Lap Pool at the roof deckBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BallroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BanquetBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Kai RestaurantBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BanquetBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - LobbyBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - RestaurantBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Lex Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06