Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 711 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 711 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Marc P.
United States
July 12, 2016
Centrally located for business travellers on a budget
This hotel is centrally located in the business district with major shopping malls and entertainment areas. The pool was great but the hotel can improve on the gym equipment as well as the rooftop bar.

Cecile A.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
Breakfast
My husband and I saw a small worm in his omelet most probably coming from the black pepper container. When we called the staff he apologized and told us probably it came from the fresh flower located in the center table where we were seated.

Johannes Z.
Netherlands
July 06, 2016
great service
Great service with a smile, great staff, happy to be of service, clean spacious room, nice pool, near Ayala and Cebu Docters Hospital, safe place to stay

Kjell L.
Sweden
July 06, 2016
Nice hotel
Its good except WiFi witch is terrible in some rooms. AC is not so good, too hot.

Kim D.
United States
July 03, 2016
Nice and clean hotel
A bit of a drive from the airport, but good access to the seaport. We needed a hotel to get us through the night and easy drive to catch the ferry for Panglao. It was surprisingly spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good.

Andy N.
Philippines
June 27, 2016
Great experience
The staff and crew were consitently friendly and helpful. The room was very nice. The entire accomodation was great. Our stay turned out way better than we expected. We wished we could stay longer.

Anders O.
Sweden
June 26, 2016
Close to Ayala
Nice and clean room. Walking distance to Ayala shopping mall.

Angieorose C.
Philippines
June 24, 2016
Comfort
the pillows are not comfortable to sleep on - its not soft enough. also, our room was not available eventhough we arrived late on checkin time.

Roberto I.
Peru
June 23, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Excellent hotel with very nice facilities. Staff was friendly and helpful all the time. Breakfast was delicious with many options in the buffet. Our room was very spacious, clean and neat all the time. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Anthony O.
Philippines
June 21, 2016
Good
Thumbs up