or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu

Escario St. cor. Juana Osmena Ext, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Main Lobby Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Pool Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Recreational Facilities Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Business Class Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Superior Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Lap Pool at the roof deck Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom amenities Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and Catering Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Banquet Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Kai Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Miji C. Families with older children South Korea, August 12, 2014
excellent service, food, condition. best in city

staff, pool, food
9.7
it was one of the best hotel ive ever stayed. First of all, all the staffs were so kind and helpful. they smiled all the time and tried to do the best for customers. Even tho it was peak season, there were only 5-10 ppl in the pool. So,me and my family could have quiet and relaxed time. pool was maintained very well, floor and sun beds were so clean. and one thing I really liked was there was a shower room besides the pool so, we could use swimming pool before checking in (as we were arrived in cebu very early morning) room was big enough for two persons(standard room) and very clean. all the foods including breakfast were delicious and well priced. (probably better than foods outside) location was okay, takes only 5-10 mins to city centre by taxi. it may be the best value hotel in cebu city.
Joy A. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2014
Good place for nearby bars

location, staff and comforable rooms
10
the hotel was good. attentive staff and clean comfortable bed.
Chrisitne Z. Groups Philippines, August 1, 2014
2 thumbs up!

very efficient staff, centrally located, great value for money
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay! Very warm and efficient staff, they even served welcome drinks. Great value for money, got upgraded to business because they were eager to accomodate our request for 2 big beds, for free! Centrally located, you can find everything you need near the hotel. Must try lechon resto (zubuchon) is just a short walking distance away. Overal, a great hotel!
Karen O. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Clean & nice room

Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable bed
7.3
The room is clean and comfortable. Though it is not too near to shopping mall, the hotel does provide shuttle service and there are 24hrs fast food restaurant next door.
Vikram B. Business travelers India, July 26, 2014
Such a waste of money...
2.7
Its one of the worst hotel I have ever stayed. Room service people will keep on banging your door in middle of night even if you haven't ordered anything.Morning Buffet breakfast if more then 40 people they cannot accommodate. I wont suggest to stay in this hotel.
Seokhee K. Couples South Korea, July 23, 2014
kind staff and good service

Clean Calm Kind
8.3
This is a good hotel and recommendable to others. Very kind staff and reasonable price.
Glenn J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2014
Great hotel location

Location, room comfort, pool
8
The location was accessible. The pillow was not as soft as I wanted it to be though, but that's just me.
Woon C. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2014
Pleasant stay at Lex Cebu hotel

1) Big Hotel Room 2) Warm Service 3) Value for money
7
It was a Pleasant stay at Lex Cebu hotel. Big hotel room. Warm welcome by hotel staffs with welcome drinks at the checkin counter. Only thing is their shower area flood. Hallway of my level needs aircon if not too stuffy. Overall...Value for money!
Mary O. Families with young children Canada, July 15, 2014
Stress free

Clean, friendly staff, convenient
8.3
Great experience! Highly recommended. I will stay here again
Paul M. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
Having fun

Friendly staff, very clean and close to the shops.
8.7
Enjoying our holiday. Highly recommended to all my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu CebuBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Main LobbyBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity PoolBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Business ClassBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Lap Pool at the roof deckBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BallroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BanquetBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Kai RestaurantBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BanquetBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - LobbyBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - RestaurantBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05