or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu

Escario St. cor. Juana Osmena Ext, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Main Lobby Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Pool Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Recreational Facilities Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Business Class Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Superior Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Lap Pool at the roof deck Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom amenities Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and Catering Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Banquet Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Kai Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Richard G. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
I found the rooms comfortable and well maintained.

Plenty of space. Good location. Friendly staff.
9.3
Only encountered one problem with the showers. There seems to be no hot water towards the end of the day. I had to take cold showers late at night. In the morning, it was burning hot. I think they need to review their hotter system. The food was OK. Choice of food was a bit limited, however, that was there was good quality and seemed fresh. I wish I could have spent more time there.
Mark Y. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Best Western Experience

Accessible, comfy, clean
7.3
Xiuyi W. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
Great place to stay

The service, room amenities and the location
9.3
I had a great stay at the hotel. The staff were very pleasant and caters to room requests promptly and zealously. The business class hotel room was spacious and well furnished. The room carpet was absolutely divine. The bed was extremely comfortable too.
Jonas L. Couples Switzerland, November 15, 2014
Nice pool on top

Pool, Reception, Rooms
9
The food was a bit dissapointing. Not enough and not very tasty, except the desserts. Beside that, Lex hotel is a great place to stay. Most staff is very friendly. Nice pool. Good location. I was contented.
Robert G. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Very nice

Comfortable and relaxing stay
9
Just stayed one night, really had a nice stay. The room and bed were very comfortable, nice gym and pool on the roof and good buffet breakfast. Just a bit far from Ayala for shopping but only $1.50 to get there in a taxi. Definately stay here again.
Welinda E. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2014
Good place to stay!

food, location and cleanliness
9.3
This is our second stay with Best Western Lex Cebu. We loved the place because of its location. Nice, clean rooms and good food.
Keith S. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2014
Home Away From Home

My wife and I were visiting her family in Cebu. We stayed at here for a couple of days before going to Palawan. It was so amazing we booked the room for 9 more days after returning from Palawan.
10
The only issue we had was the water in the shower did not drain. Instead, the water would back up and flow out into the floor of the bathroom. I still gave the hotel a 5 on all ratings. It was great to have a hotel with American standards in Cebu.
Andrew J. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Relaxing getaway

The room, the pool and the service
9.7
The service is great from the time that you step through the door. The staff knows how to greet a guest, and they even identify frequent guests (I witnessed this upon my arrival, as I am not a frequent guest) and engage them in personal conversation. They take note of personal preferences and do their best to accommodate the same. The pool was great, and it comes with a great view of the city. The only drawback I can think of is the location, as it is quite a ways from the mall. If you are on business though, it's just a block away from the capitol and all the stuff you need, should you want to go out and take a quick walk, would be available in the surrounding areas. There's a bar in the next block, a drug store across the street and a great "lechon" place down the road.
Steven C. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2014
Great hotel with wonderful staff

Great staff, very nice rooms, super nice bathroom
8.7
We very much enjoyed our stay. This hotel is a great value, but the location requires a taxi drive to just about anywhere you wish to go except for Jollibee or McDonalds. If you don't mind an inexpensive taxi ride to the malls & sights, this is a perfect place to stay.
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
Nice Pool on the Roof

Location, pool,
7
Located near City center downtown of Cebu. Good for business travelers. Near restaurants and near the Mall. Room was comfortable and suprisingly nice The Pool on roof top is relaxing. Good to lounge around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu CebuBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Main LobbyBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity PoolBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Business ClassBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Lap Pool at the roof deckBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BallroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BanquetBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Kai RestaurantBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BanquetBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - LobbyBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - RestaurantBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Lex Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08