or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu

Escario St. cor. Juana Osmena Ext, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Main Lobby Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Pool Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Recreational Facilities Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Business Class Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Superior Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Lap Pool at the roof deck Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom amenities Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and Catering Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Banquet Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Best Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Kai Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Gregory M. Families with young children Canada, September 13, 2014
Fiancee's stay

the room, the staff and the view
9.7
Although I had to cancel my trip my fiancee, her son and niece stayed there. They were impressed by the friendly staff, large clean room and the rooftop pool and view. Well worth the price I paid and more
Mark W. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
fantastic hotel

Customer Service, Breakfast, Free shuttle to Ayala mall
10
One of the best hotels in Cebu near Ayala mall.... very clean, big bathroom space, good room service rates, free drink on arrival..
Youngsuk K. Couples South Korea, September 9, 2014
GREAT

price
7.7
Claire G. Groups Albania, September 7, 2014
A fantastic hotel

Service, comfortable beds, lovely bathroom
10
My friend and I had originally booked into a different hotel which we were less than happy with. We decided to visit this hotel before booking and although we had only seen the reception and lobby went and booked the rest of our stay at this hotel. It was a fantastic move, as the staff were very polite, helpful and welcoming. The whole hotel was very clean and tidy. We held our breath worrying about the room, we shouldn't have been as it was clean, tidy with a great sized bathroom with a huge shower, two very comfortable beds and cable T.V. Room service was 24/7 and they were more than happy to bring you whatever you wanted from the menu. The room service and housekeeping were very accommodating and speedy. The pool and gym were at the top of the hotel and had a member of staff there at all times to serve food and drinks. We did also eat at the restaurant for dinner where again the staff were polite and friendly. The food was very good although portions were smaller than we were used to. We had breakfast included which did have a very large range albeit mostly Asian foods which we found to be strange to put out for breakfast e.g. pork medallion, rice and noodle dishes and cakes. Regardless we always found something e.g. pancakes, omelettes and toast. There was also a free shuttle to the malls nearby twice a day, which we never found to be full. Though should you miss the shuttle or wish to go earlier than the shuttle, there was a doorman more than happy to flag a taxi for you. There are spa treatments that you can have in your room or by the pool but these are the only places where these can be performed as there is no actual spa area in the hotel. My friend and I had a massage in our room which was very relaxing. I highly recommend this hotel whether your stay be long or short. I have no doubt your stay will be comfortable and enjoyable.
Eric G. Couples France, September 6, 2014
Great

Food, bath and staff
9.7
Jessa H. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
Great staff! Excellent customer service!

The staff, food and location
8
Staff was excellent at customer service with great smiles and not to mention their great diction in english! Hotel's location is perfect, right in the middle of the city with direct access to pub transports. Food and Interior is great, just a little bit odd for some room facilities i.e wall sockets on the bedside are hidden under the table, high chances of anyone leaving their chargers or anything plugged into it if you don't go under to check it. Shower door can be opened the other way causing the bathroom floor to easily get wet and messy. In totality, hotel is great w value for money. Will definitely come back.
Epitacio A. Families with young children United States of America, August 25, 2014
Cebu Vacation August 2014 at Best Western Lex

Staff Performance was excellent. Great location. Clean rooms.
9.7
The staff in this hotel were all genuinely friendly. Christian, Jonet, Roger and Wilma and all the staff at the dining area were all so accommodating and friendly to my family specially to my kids.
Miji C. Families with older children South Korea, August 12, 2014
excellent service, food, condition. best in city

staff, pool, food
9.7
it was one of the best hotel ive ever stayed. First of all, all the staffs were so kind and helpful. they smiled all the time and tried to do the best for customers. Even tho it was peak season, there were only 5-10 ppl in the pool. So,me and my family could have quiet and relaxed time. pool was maintained very well, floor and sun beds were so clean. and one thing I really liked was there was a shower room besides the pool so, we could use swimming pool before checking in (as we were arrived in cebu very early morning) room was big enough for two persons(standard room) and very clean. all the foods including breakfast were delicious and well priced. (probably better than foods outside) location was okay, takes only 5-10 mins to city centre by taxi. it may be the best value hotel in cebu city.
Joy A. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2014
Good place for nearby bars

location, staff and comforable rooms
10
the hotel was good. attentive staff and clean comfortable bed.
Chrisitne Z. Groups Philippines, August 1, 2014
2 thumbs up!

very efficient staff, centrally located, great value for money
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay! Very warm and efficient staff, they even served welcome drinks. Great value for money, got upgraded to business because they were eager to accomodate our request for 2 big beds, for free! Centrally located, you can find everything you need near the hotel. Must try lechon resto (zubuchon) is just a short walking distance away. Overal, a great hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Lex Cebu CebuBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel Main LobbyBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity PoolBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Business ClassBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Deluxe RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Infinity Lap Pool at the roof deckBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BallroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BanquetBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BathroomBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Kai RestaurantBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Events and CateringBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - BanquetBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - LobbyBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - RestaurantBest Western Plus Lex Cebu Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03