or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Milton Hotel

155, E. Filiberto Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Single Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Hall Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Hall Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Bar Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Restaurant Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Restaurant Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Breakfast Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Outside Breakfast Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Entrance Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - External view Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Parking Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Parking
Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Exterior Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Manzoni Metro Stop
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Evghenii S. Couples Moldova, January 5, 2015
Do not expect USA Best Western Experience.

Location, breakfast, location.
6.7
Payed for a larger room (21 meters). Upon arrival was offered a small room with NO walls in shower. After pointing this out was offered even a worse room. Was told if I do not like they might give me another room tomorrow. Neither of two rooms was what I paid for (prepaid). After I began to boil over the reception told me here is one more option. The third room was a little better. Still for two people (not the one advertised on Agoda) which is smaller. The door posts were falling down all the time. The floors were swept but not washed. It was cleaner and did not smell bad as two previous rooms. The location is good right next to Metro. It is the only advantage. Breakfast was adequate. Coffee from machine (one of two did not work). Overall I would look for a different hotel. This was not a 4* experience.
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Good hotel room

Big room, internet access, location
7.7
The room is big and have access to internet, also location also good
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Clean room n good location

Location, wifi and room
7.3
So far the hotel is good. The room also clean and nice.
Yinchau L. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
good staff here, good location, good wifi

the staff is very nice, the breakfast is great, just cross a road u can get the merto, this hotel i think is the best hotel in my Italy trip,
8
Wifi is good, staffs can speak english, i will choose this hotel if i go roma again.
Xiang L. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs

Near Subway, Walking distance to tourist attractions and clean hotel room
7.7
The hotel located near the tourist attractions as well as the subway was just in front.
Tek O. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Nightmare

There have the only best thing what we can said is pretty near to Metro.
4.3
There is our nightmare honeymoon trip. The front desk and service screws are totally unprofessional!!!!
Lochlan W. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Great Hotel, Great Location, Average Staff

Location, Location, Location!
7
First and foremost, location! Across the street from Manzoni metro station, and with tram and bus stops right outside the front door, there is literally nowhere you cannot get to in Rome with ease from Milton Roma Hotel. That being said, the hotel also has other advantages! The rooms was very nice and, for the price (approx. 75 euros per night incl. b/fast and wifi), the value was pretty much unbeatable for a four star hotel in Rome! Wifi was available for free throughout the hotel and was pretty fast. I visited the hotel bar on two consecutive nights. The first night I left after about twenty-five minutes as I was the only person in the bar and there were no staff in sight (and yes, the bar was open!). The second night, I had three drinks in the bar whilst simultaneously watching the football on the big screen tv and doing some work on my laptop. The first drink was fine but for the second two I had to go in search of a staff member and make a lot of noise to attract attention. Breakfast was pretty poor with more than half a dozen different sweets, cakes, and pies and only two choices of fresh fruit and very little hot food. Overall, the hotel location was pretty much unbeatable and the room was nicely furnished and extremely comfortable (even if a little on the small side). On the downside, breakfast was poor and staff made me feel as if my very presence was an inconvenience to them - which is certainly not what you would expect from a four star hotel. However, if the prices were as good as before then I would definitely stay again which should tell you something about the overall quality of this place. Good value for money!
Karen K. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Good location, value for money, nice staff
9.7
We had a wonderful stay in Milton Roma Hotel. The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating to us. The hotel was located in front of the metro. Breakfast was good.
Cynthia G. Groups United States of America, September 1, 2014
Satisfied

Staff,location,price
9
Good friendly staff
Julio M. Families with young children United States of America, August 28, 2014
superb location

the staff was friendly and spoke english great location to take the metro or the bus. the buffet was good
10
My stay was excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Single RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - HallBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - HallBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BarBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RestaurantBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RestaurantBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BreakfastBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Outside BreakfastBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - EntranceBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - External viewBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - ParkingBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - ParkingBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - ExteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Manzoni Metro Stop


AS-AGWEB-3A04