Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Milton Hotel

155 E. Filiberto Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Single Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Hall Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Hall Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Entrance Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - External view Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Parking Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Exterior Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Manzoni Metro Stop Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Bar Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Buffet Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Buffet
Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Buffet Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Bar Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Buffet Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Pub/Lounge Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Lobby Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Pub/Lounge Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest Room Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Lobby
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 129 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Linsey E. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
50th Birthday in Rome

Location, Location, Location
6.3
We had a really pleasant stay at the Milton Roma despite having to change rooms twice so in all we had three rooms over the course of the week. In the first room no.130 the shower overflowed badly which leaked into the small hallway and soaked the carpet which started to smell. Day 3 moved into room no.122 which was a street facing room and in all honesty we may as well have slept outside because the noise from 4am was unbearable mainly with the trams. Air conditioning didn't work in either of these rooms so again not very good when the weather was very hot. Day 5 we moved into room no.204 and although the this was the smallest room of all 3 it was facing inwards, not a very good view, but it was very quite plus the air conditioning worked. I was a little disappointed that although I had mentioned it was my partners 50th birthday whilst we were there, there was no attempts made to help us celebrate such special occasion. All in all though really enjoyed our time in Rome so much to see and the location of the hotel made it even more so as it is situated not far from Laterno quarter which in in itself there are places of interest to see.
Report this review
Paul D. Couples New Zealand, April 1, 2015
Good location

1) Friendly staff. Antonio was very helpful! 2) Breakfast had a good rango if food optio s. 3) Romeo the resident parrot!
6.3
We enjoyed the stay. Although our room was smaller than we would have liked. A 15min walk to the Colloseum and close to restaurants.
Report this review
Joselito B. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
Bad and rude service
2.3
Breakfast food is so bad. Their towels smells like vinegar and smoke.front desk rude. I will never go back to this hotel. Not recomended
Report this review
Richilyn C. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2015
Nice location

Location, location, location
7.3
It's ok.
Report this review
Evghenii S. Couples Moldova, January 5, 2015
Do not expect USA Best Western Experience.

Location, breakfast, location.
6.7
Payed for a larger room (21 meters). Upon arrival was offered a small room with NO walls in shower. After pointing this out was offered even a worse room. Was told if I do not like they might give me another room tomorrow. Neither of two rooms was what I paid for (prepaid). After I began to boil over the reception told me here is one more option. The third room was a little better. Still for two people (not the one advertised on Agoda) which is smaller. The door posts were falling down all the time. The floors were swept but not washed. It was cleaner and did not smell bad as two previous rooms. The location is good right next to Metro. It is the only advantage. Breakfast was adequate. Coffee from machine (one of two did not work). Overall I would look for a different hotel. This was not a 4* experience.
Report this review
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Good hotel room

Big room, internet access, location
7.7
The room is big and have access to internet, also location also good
Report this review
Hesty A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Clean room n good location

Location, wifi and room
7.3
So far the hotel is good. The room also clean and nice.
Report this review
Yinchau L. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
good staff here, good location, good wifi

the staff is very nice, the breakfast is great, just cross a road u can get the merto, this hotel i think is the best hotel in my Italy trip,
8
Wifi is good, staffs can speak english, i will choose this hotel if i go roma again.
Report this review
Xiang L. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs

Near Subway, Walking distance to tourist attractions and clean hotel room
7.7
The hotel located near the tourist attractions as well as the subway was just in front.
Report this review
Tek O. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Nightmare

There have the only best thing what we can said is pretty near to Metro.
4.3
There is our nightmare honeymoon trip. The front desk and service screws are totally unprofessional!!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Single RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - HallBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - HallBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - EntranceBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - External viewBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - ParkingBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - ExteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Manzoni Metro StopBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BarBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BuffetBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BuffetBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BuffetBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BarBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BuffetBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - LobbyBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - LobbyBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04