Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Milton Hotel

Via Emanuele Filiberto 155, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 137 reviews

87 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Kalai A. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2016
NA
7.3
NA
Esam O. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2016
Happy days
6.7
Everything is good
Sophia B. Business travelers Greece, September 28, 2015
Small hotel next to metro.

Excellent breakfast, small but comfortable rooms, next to metro
8.7
Deepak M. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2015
There is better hotel with same price

The hotel room is good,comfy,and near the manzoni station.
6.7
It was over all good,but breakfast compare to other not that good,not much variety,and no service at all,when we arrived at the hotel we ask for help to carry our bag ,they answered straight forward they dont provide the service,for 4 star i thk this service is must.
Verlaine D. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2015
Not Bad Choice to Stay in Rome

Location, Food, Decent Room
7.3
Average stay in Rome. Very close to the Manzoni metro station. There's a bus than can take you directly to some sights. Overall, it was an ok stay.
Linsey E. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
50th Birthday in Rome

Location, Location, Location
6.3
We had a really pleasant stay at the Milton Roma despite having to change rooms twice so in all we had three rooms over the course of the week. In the first room no.130 the shower overflowed badly which leaked into the small hallway and soaked the carpet which started to smell. Day 3 moved into room no.122 which was a street facing room and in all honesty we may as well have slept outside because the noise from 4am was unbearable mainly with the trams. Air conditioning didn't work in either of these rooms so again not very good when the weather was very hot. Day 5 we moved into room no.204 and although the this was the smallest room of all 3 it was facing inwards, not a very good view, but it was very quite plus the air conditioning worked. I was a little disappointed that although I had mentioned it was my partners 50th birthday whilst we were there, there was no attempts made to help us celebrate such special occasion. All in all though really enjoyed our time in Rome so much to see and the location of the hotel made it even more so as it is situated not far from Laterno quarter which in in itself there are places of interest to see.
Paul D. Couples New Zealand, April 1, 2015
Good location

1) Friendly staff. Antonio was very helpful! 2) Breakfast had a good rango if food optio s. 3) Romeo the resident parrot!
6.3
We enjoyed the stay. Although our room was smaller than we would have liked. A 15min walk to the Colloseum and close to restaurants.
Joselito B. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
Bad and rude service
2.3
Breakfast food is so bad. Their towels smells like vinegar and smoke.front desk rude. I will never go back to this hotel. Not recomended
Richilyn C. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2015
Nice location

Location, location, location
7.3
It's ok.
Evghenii S. Couples Moldova, January 5, 2015
Do not expect USA Best Western Experience.

Location, breakfast, location.
6.7
Payed for a larger room (21 meters). Upon arrival was offered a small room with NO walls in shower. After pointing this out was offered even a worse room. Was told if I do not like they might give me another room tomorrow. Neither of two rooms was what I paid for (prepaid). After I began to boil over the reception told me here is one more option. The third room was a little better. Still for two people (not the one advertised on Agoda) which is smaller. The door posts were falling down all the time. The floors were swept but not washed. It was cleaner and did not smell bad as two previous rooms. The location is good right next to Metro. It is the only advantage. Breakfast was adequate. Coffee from machine (one of two did not work). Overall I would look for a different hotel. This was not a 4* experience.
1 - 10 of 87 reviews Next page
Best Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - External viewBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - ExteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - EntranceBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - EntranceBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - ReceptionBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BallroomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - EntranceBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BathroomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BathroomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BathroomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - ReceptionBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BuffetBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BuffetBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RestaurantBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BathroomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BathroomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RestaurantBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BathroomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BathroomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - ExteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - ReceptionBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - ExteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - InteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Single RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - HallBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - HallBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - EntranceBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - ExteriorBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Manzoni Metro StopBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BuffetBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BuffetBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BuffetBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BarBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - BuffetBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - LobbyBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - LobbyBest Western Plus Milton Hotel Rome - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04