Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 140 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Paul D. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good location
1) Friendly staff. Antonio was very helpful! 2) Breakfast had a good rango if food optio s. 3) Romeo the resident parrot!
We enjoyed the stay. Although our room was smaller than we would have liked. A 15min walk to the Colloseum and close to restaurants.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Richilyn C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice location
Location, location, location
It's ok.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

joselito B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Bad and rude service
Breakfast food is so bad. Their towels smells like vinegar and smoke.front desk rude. I will never go back to this hotel. Not recomended
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Hesty H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Clean room n good location
Location, wifi and room
So far the hotel is good. The room also clean and nice.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Hesty H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good hotel room
Big room, internet access, location
The room is big and have access to internet, also location also good
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Evghenii S. from Moldova
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Do not expect USA Best Western Experience.
Location, breakfast, location.
Payed for a larger room (21 meters). Upon arrival was offered a small room with NO walls in shower. After pointing this out was offered even a worse room. Was told if I do not like they might give me another room tomorrow. Neither of two rooms was what I paid for (prepaid). After I began to boil over the reception told me here is one more option. The third room was a little better. Still for two people (not the one advertised on Agoda) which is smaller. The door posts were falling down all the time. The floors were swept but not washed. It was cleaner and did not smell bad as two previous rooms. The location is good right next to Metro. It is the only advantage. Breakfast was adequate. Coffee from machine (one of two did not work). Overall I would look for a different hotel. This was not a 4* experience.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

yinchau L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good staff here, good location, good wifi
the staff is very nice, the breakfast is great, just cross a road u can get the merto, this hotel i think is the best hotel in my Italy trip,
Wifi is good, staffs can speak english, i will choose this hotel if i go roma again.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Xiang N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs
Near Subway, Walking distance to tourist attractions and clean hotel room
The hotel located near the tourist attractions as well as the subway was just in front.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

TEK T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nightmare
There have the only best thing what we can said is pretty near to Metro.
There is our nightmare honeymoon trip. The front desk and service screws are totally unprofessional!!!!
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Karen D. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Enjoyable stay
Good location, value for money, nice staff
We had a wonderful stay in Milton Roma Hotel. The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating to us. The hotel was located in front of the metro. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed November 07, 2014