Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square

234 West 48th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - Living Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - Living Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - Bedroom Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - Living Area Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Obama Suite Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Lobby Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room
Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Bathroom Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Bathroom Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Surroundings Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Surroundings Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Aoki Japanese Restaurant Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Primary Bar & Lounge Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Lobby Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Exterior Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Nearby Attraction Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Caren U. Solo travelers Brazil, August 2, 2013
Satisfied!

Great location, great value for money, comfortable room.
8
I have nothing to complain about the hotel. Everything was fine and I'm very satisfied as a guest. Nice and clean room, fast and free internet connection, close to subways and main streets. Just the included breakfast was poor.
Santhosh S. Business travelers India, August 1, 2013
The stay was comfortable

Centrally located, good restaurants & shopping.
6
The stay was good. The hotel and rooms are quite old. The advantage was that it was located near Times Square and had good restaurants nearby.
Allan C. Families with older children Australia, July 30, 2013
The hotel staff were Rude and the room had mould

location, nothing, else,
4
the hotel was the worst part of our excellent holiday, the staff were rude and unhelpful, the room are tiny and the room we had the roof was leaking water and was covered in mould, we asked for a bed for our 3 year old and it was sent up with no lined and no pillows and when I calledc the front desk they said they had no lined left. overall i would give this haotel a 2 out of 10, the location is excellent but thats about it.
Diane T. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 29, 2013
Ok

Location, location, location...
5.7
Ok. Don't go to th Saigon restaurant next door even if your desperate. Food was yuck and th chef rude...
Santhosh S. Business travelers India, July 29, 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

centrally located, good restaurants and nightlife.
6.3
It was comfortable. Hotel is quite old but well maintained. It is very close to Times Square and all the attractions nearby.
Hyo J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2013
Great location

location, location and location
3.7
It was okay. But people working at the front desk were not kind. I payed my room including breakfast but they charged it. In order to get a refund, it took about a month.
Hyo J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2013
it was okay

location, location and location
4.3
great location, but sometimes I felt uncomfortable because I had to change rooms several times. The room was not clean enough.
Hyo J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2013
it was okay

location was very good. it was easy to get anywhere from the hotel
4.3
people working at the front desk were not kind. I complained but they seemed they did not care about it.
Natalie C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Value for money with awesome location.

The location was the best! The price was affordable and wifi was fast!
9.3
Although it was a short 1 night stay, it was a good one. I actually stayed in this hotel 3 years ago and I decided to go for it again Due to it convenience and comfort. The room we were given was a corner room which was bigger than the room I was assigned to a few years back. I would definitely choose best western president the next time I visit New York.
Hsini H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 23, 2013
Bad service, but good location

location, easy to get the cab, close to subway
6
the service isn't good, not friendly staff, but good location if you don't mind the service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY)Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - Living RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - Living RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - BedroomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - Living AreaBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Obama SuiteBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - LobbyBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - BathroomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - BathroomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - SurroundingsBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - SurroundingsBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Aoki Japanese RestaurantBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Primary Bar & LoungeBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - LobbyBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - ExteriorBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Nearby AttractionBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Business CenterBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Fashion DistrictBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - BathroomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Standard Queen BedBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Primary Bar & LoungeBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) -  Saigon 48Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - AokiBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - InteriorBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Primary Bar & LoungeBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse PatioBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Primary Bar & Lounge

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3C05