Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square

234 West 48th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - Living Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - Living Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - Bedroom Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - Living Area Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Obama Suite Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Lobby Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room
Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Bathroom Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Bathroom Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Surroundings Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Surroundings Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Aoki Japanese Restaurant Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Primary Bar & Lounge Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Lobby Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Exterior Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Nearby Attraction Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 334
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Otilio A. Solo travelers Mexico, September 18, 2013
Good and convenient locatión, no very chip.

fast check in and out, given good information about the city, very good location.
6.7
In know the hotel at Times Square are expensive and for the category, confort the rooms are very old and the ampliances to. So por the quality of the hotel, the price is to high.
Anjali A. Business travelers India, September 13, 2013
Horrible place to stay

Location location location
3.3
Horrible experience, I asked them to change my room because the hotel bathroom linen had somebody's shaved hair. It also had flies. When they changed the room, there still was hair on my bed, bathroom sink, on soap etc. It was just disgusting. Im never paying that kind of money to stay in Best Western.
Feng L. Solo travelers China, September 10, 2013
nice to stay in this hotel

best location to time square, fast wifi, fast check out
7
location is perfect, walk distance to time square, fast wifi, room not very big. like to stay again.
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
very unpleasant

can't find even one
3.3
i don't think i'll ever come to this hotel again. the staff was not helpful, borderline rude. beds very uncomfortable.
Patricia P. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
bad choice

locationthere was nothing else good
4.7
My 9 year old grandson was auditioining for broadway and the location was fine and the price for the area was competetive but the carpet. bathroom , ceiling over rad was disgusting not to mention the ants on the floor around toilet and closet wall were beyond. The balcony had more cigarette butts and trash than all the sidewalks down 48th street. M0st time chaos in the reception area. Should have left but NYC was new to me. NOT NOW Never again.
Cyril C. Business travelers Ireland, August 22, 2013
Hotel was fit for cause

Location value for money cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay, the location was great for both business and social requirements and it was affordable by New York standards.
Maria F. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
It was worth the stay.

location,comfort,cleanliness
6.7
It was nice.I'm a constant customer at this hotel.
Tammy R. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2013
Great location, HORRIBLE service!

The location, and THAT'S IT!
5.3
My husband and I stayed here a few times prior to this for business, wouldn't have had to stay here again if other hotels were available. it was last minute trip with our 8 yrs old son. HORRIBLE service. The staffs are extremely rude, except for one lady who checked me out. We had to move twice because the first room smelled so bad! Then I asked for upgrade to pay in FULL they said NO. Moved to another room, asked for a cod and the rude front desk guy said nothing was available, but another staff said there was one, and brought an air mattress to our tiny room, only to find out that it had hole in it. So, I slept on the floor. Never ever ever again! Not recommended.
Rita C. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2013
My hotel every trip to NY

Location, price, cleanest
9.7
Every summer I travel to New York, for sure this will be my hotel from now on, I love it
Santhosh S. Business travelers India, August 3, 2013
The stay was pretty good. The location is awesome.

Near to Times Square and good quality restaurants.
6
The stay was good. The hotel is old and well maintained. it is located near times square and very convenient if you are a business traveller. Very close to good restaurants and public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY)Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - Living RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - Living RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - BedroomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - Living AreaBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Obama SuiteBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - LobbyBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - BathroomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - BathroomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - SurroundingsBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - SurroundingsBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Aoki Japanese RestaurantBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Primary Bar & LoungeBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - LobbyBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - ExteriorBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Nearby AttractionBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Business CenterBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Fashion DistrictBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse - BathroomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Standard Queen BedBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Primary Bar & LoungeBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) -  Saigon 48Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - AokiBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - InteriorBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Primary Bar & LoungeBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Penthouse PatioBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Primary Bar & Lounge

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus President Hotel at Times Square, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3A08