or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith

84 King Street, Hammersmith and Fulham, London, United Kingdom W6 0QW (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seraphine Hotel Hammersmith
Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double Standard Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double Standard Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double Standard Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double Standard Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double Standard Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double Standard Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double Standard Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double Standard Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Single Executive Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Single Executive Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Single Executive Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Executive Room Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Executive Room Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Executive Room Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Executive Room Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Executive Room
Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double Room with sofa Bed Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double with sofa bed Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Triple Executive Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Triple Executive Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Triple Executive Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Room Facilities Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Room facilities Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Room Facilities Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Room Facilities Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Bathroom Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Bathroom Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Bathroom
Area: Hammersmith and Fulham Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Jing W. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2014
Nice hotel

location, location and location
7.3
Nice hotel. Very close to Hammersmith tube station. Breakfast is limited. Some staff is not friendly.
Jing W. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2014
Nice hotel in a good location

Location, location and location
7.3
Hotel is nice, very close to Hammersmith tube station. Breakfast is limited. Some staff is not friendly.
Mark F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Smallest bedroom we have ever slept into

Location location location
5
Reception staff surly Room minuscule Lift temperamental Breakfast dull Bathroom v good The only bright thing about this hotel is the multicoloured carpets We would never stay there again
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Avoid staying here. Small is an understatement.

Location.
3.7
Starting with the rooms, they were ridiculously small, as for the bathroom, you could sit on the lavatory and wash your hair in the sink as the room was so small. The shower was bigger than the floor space in the bathroom. In the bedroom there was barely enough room to get past the bed. There was no room for the suitcase or stand we ended up putting it near the bathroom and had to squeeze to get in and out of the room. Breakfast was an experience, totally lack of food. Apparently there were eggs but unless you were prepared to scramble for them , they were off the menu. The staff did put out four bananas and luckily I was standing there at the time. So do not expect a good or even adequate breakfast. The final disaster, which is what I call my stay at this hotel, was they had an electrical cut resulting in total power failure. These things happen, what was unexceptable was that there was no emergency lighting, no backup. We were in total darkness, the halls were totally black. The management did not even place staff with torches in the corridors to give light to customers, they actually stood about in the dining area. If there had been a fire we would all have been in serious trouble. I would imagine that they were not within health and safety boundaries. This happened in the morning, so you can imagine how dark the corridors are. I actually walked Into a door at one stage. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, it is one of the worst we have ever stayed at. To bring this into context, I rarely give hotels a review, I allow people to make up their own minds. If a hotel is very good I will write a review if not I don't bother. This is the first hotel I have felt the need to advise people to avoid.
Lin Z. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
small room but good location

shopping, foof, transport
8
The room was well design and room was clean.. Choice of breakfast is very limited.. Is abit pricy and room is quite small... But room was quite comfortable and very close to shop and lots of food.. The area is very close to the tube station, abt 5min walk.. Which is pretty good..
Luc B. Couples Canada, August 11, 2014
Would stay there again in future trips to London.

Location is great and the Hammersmith Underground station is nearby; the room had a groovy-classy London feel to it; Staff was friendly and helpful.
8.3
Although the rooms are rather small (the norm in London), our stay there was very enjoyable. The hotel was clean, the continental breakfast was simple but satisfying. Be sure to book your stay as early as possible because the prices can get real high if you book too close to your date of arrival.
Mataneeya C. Families with young children Thailand, July 20, 2014
Close to Tube Station

Location, Clean Room, Good Breakfast
8.3
Great
Chitpongse S. Families with older children Thailand, June 26, 2014
Good looking and location. Easy access from airpor

Most likely the best of all in location
8.3
The new one and good looking. Location is the most of its value
Kevin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Suprisingly boutique for a Best Western

Room Design, Decor, staff
7.3
Great room in a small but well designed hotel.
Myles M. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Nice pleasent hotel with good location to tube

Location,comfy bed,shower
7.7
Nice room but we had a executive and was still abit tight getting round the bed. Close to hammersmith tube station about a 5 minute walk. Breakfast selection was very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double RoomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double StandardBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double StandardBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double StandardBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double StandardBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double StandardBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double StandardBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double StandardBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double StandardBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Single ExecutiveBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Single ExecutiveBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Single ExecutiveBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Executive RoomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Executive RoomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Executive RoomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Executive RoomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Executive RoomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double Room with sofa BedBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double with sofa bedBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Triple ExecutiveBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Triple ExecutiveBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Triple ExecutiveBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Room FacilitiesBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Room facilitiesBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Room FacilitiesBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Room FacilitiesBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - BathroomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - BathroomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - BathroomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - ExteriorBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - ExteriorBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - ExteriorBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - LobbyBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - LobbyBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - ReceptionBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - LobbyBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - InteriorBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - InteriorBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - InteriorBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Triple RoomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - InteriorBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - InteriorBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double RoomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - RestaurantBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - BarBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double With SofaBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Triple RoomBest Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith London - Double With Sofa


AS-AGWEB-3C08