Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Time

Vanadisvägen 12, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 113 46 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Spa Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Suite Room Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Lobby Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Exterior Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Restaurant Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Bathroom Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Restaurant Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Exterior Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Reception Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Business Center Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Lobby Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Guest Room Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Suite Room Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Bathroom Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Bathroom
Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Guest Room Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Lobby Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Guest Room Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Guest Room Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Guest Room Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Interior Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Bathroom
Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Lung J. Couples Taiwan, April 25, 2014
The room is small but convenient

convenient , near supermarket
7
Andrew H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2011
Great hotel with amenable staff

Good size room, quiet.
8
Enjoyed a great stay here. It is in a quiet location but a little far from the metro system. However there is a bike share point right round the corner and I really recommend using this system to get around. If not there are buses that run past frequently. I got an upgrade to a better room (without asking) which was a nice touch. Only negative points were that the bath was far too small to lie in so I didn't really see the point - would have preferred the space used as a large shower cubicle. Also water ran onto the floor due to the poor design of the shower door (this is very common in hotels though). The breakfast was okay but quite standard - I'd recommend eating out instead as there are many great options for breakfast in Stockholm. All in all I would definitely recommend the Time hotel and will certainly stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Register for the bike hire system (only in the summer though). Otherwise get a Stockholn card for good reductions on sights etc.
Stefan M. Couples Austria, September 13, 2010
Sightseeing stay

Rooms are in very good condition and clean
7.7
The hotel was fine, clean. As far as value goes, its good value. The issues I had are that the hotel is a little far from the center and about a 10 min walk to the metro station. The reception is helpful. Breakfast is good. For those of you staying here, there is a supermarket next door.
Abigail E. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2010
Decent hotel if you don't need to stay near Old To

Comfortable beds
7.7
things i liked: 1. beds were very comfortable with plush bedding. 2. quiet location. our room faced an inner courtyard with a local basketball court. 3. breakfast was very good with hot and cold options. breads, cheese, yummy meatballs, fresh fruits, cereals, eggs (scrambled, soft boiled and hard boiled), fresh veggies, all kinds of milk and yogurt. things i did not like: 1. internet was incredibly slow that it would time out whenever i try to access any website. you would have to refresh the page several times hoping it wouldn't time out again. it was just plain unusable. if you can believe it, it was even slower than the days of dial up. we stayed in the hotel 4 days and 4 nights and internet was consistently bad at any time of day or night. 2. not very near to old town. it was a 30 minute walk to reach gamla stan (old town). 3. not incredibly near to the metro station. maybe a 10 to 15 minute walk to the nearest metro station. overall, because internet access is very important to me, i would not stay in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk 15 minutes north to Haga Park.
Alfred A. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2009
Stay here only if u have to

It's new, mod decor
4
At best this is a no frills hotel. Nice and clean but no frills. We were there for one night and it was enough. No bottled water, no robes,no bedroom slippers. We asked for an iron and ironing board and were told to go to an ironing room. I read the hotel manual and realised that they can actually send an iron and board to the room and called back to ask. they did this time. The hotel is not near the city centre...a good half hour walk. I would not stay here again
Thomas B. Couples Switzerland, August 9, 2010
Sehr gutes Mittelklass-Hotel

Die Zimmer sind qualitativ sehr gut, sehr sauber, Parkettboden, sehr bequeme Betten (nicht zu hart)
8.3
Sehr gutes Mittelklass-Hotel mit einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis. Zimmer waren wirklich toll, absolut sauber und ruhig (auf Seite gegen Basketball-Feld). Infrastruktur Lobby dürftig. Kein Drucker beim PC vorhanden (WEB-Check In war deshalb nicht möglich), bescheiden für ein 4* Hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Preis/Leistung fanden wir gut! Würden dieses Hotel wieder nehmen bzw. weiterempfehlen!
Jyrki O. Couples Finland, July 10, 2010
3 yötä Best Westernissä; hyvä kokemus !

Hyvä sijainti, avarat, hyvin saneeratut huoneet, hyvä varustelu, autohalli, supermarket alakerrassa
9.3
Pidimme hotellista ja voisimme vierailla siellä taas. Viihtyisät huoneet ja aulatilat. Aamupala on riittoisa kaupunkiloman starttiin. Hissillä pääsee suoraan alakerran parkkihalliin. Metroasemalle kävelee 10 minuuttia viihtyisän asuinalueen poikki. Mm thai-ruokapaikkoja on lähellä.
Restaurant Tip: Kokeile libanonilainen ravintola lähempänä Drottingatanin B-Western hotellin puoleista päätä.
Evelina E. Families with young children Sweden, March 22, 2014
Trevligt hotell

Bra läge utifrån vad vi skulle göra, skön säng, god frukost
7.3
Det var på det hela taget bra men vi hade bett om sen utchekning för att hinna ta igen oss lite. Innan ena ordinarie utcheckningstid knackade Dick städerskan på och öppnade genast dörren. Då vaknade vår bebis och efter det var det slut på vilan. Sen var de ca 10 minuter sena att öppna frukosten vilket inte blev bra då jag hade en kurs att gå på.
Annelie H. Couples Sweden, December 11, 2010
ok hotel

trevlig personal
6.3
Mycket trevlig personal.Hotellet ser ut att ha högre standard på bilderna än vad det var i verkligheten. Rummen saknar det lilla extra. Frukosten var god fast lite tunn
Travel tip: Hotellet ser ut att ha högre standard på bilderna än vad det var i verkligheten. Rummen saknar det lilla extra. Frukosten var god fast lite tunn. Mycket trevlig personal.
Ulla L. Business travelers Sweden, September 1, 2009
Nytt och fräscht

Nytt, snyggt, rena och fina rum med ljudisolerade fönster.
7
Märks att det är ett nytt hotell. Trevlig personal, god och riklig frukost. Kan gärna tänka mig att återvända
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Time  Stockholm - EntranceBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - SpaBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Suite RoomBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - LobbyBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - ExteriorBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - RestaurantBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - BathroomBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - RestaurantBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - ExteriorBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - ReceptionBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Business CenterBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - LobbyBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Suite RoomBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - BathroomBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - BathroomBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - LobbyBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - InteriorBest Western Plus Time  Stockholm - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05