or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel

205 Kingsway, Vancouver (BC), Canada V5T3J5 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Reception Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 69

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Kiel O. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Am happy and value for money

The housekeeping are attentive, sumptious breakfast and next to a supermarket can be handy
8
Was happy indeed, the only 2 things I wasn't happy was the usage of their gym which only open after 0830am and tats not worthy of waking late for working out. The other incident is the guests below my unit complained that our walking foots steps was loud which disturbed their sleep when it was only 9:30pm. Breakfast must be early as many guests occupied table to themselves and it's a small dining area.
Simon S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Friendly Staff, Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.3
This was good value for money and I enjoyed the stay very much. The parking was free which is nice, but the spots were small and hard to fit into. This seems to be the norm in Vancouver.
Lynda C. Business travelers Canada, October 9, 2013
comfortable

complimentary breakfast, low rates, clean room
7.7
Richard F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
short stay wouldnt go back

parking leaving
7.3
Room fan was noisy bath jacuzi bit was broken insects crawling around on the floor and bed
Dianne W. Couples Canada, May 18, 2013
Comfortable and handy

clean, secure, handy location
9.7
We have been very happy with our stays at this hotel and have recommended it to friends.
Frank B. Couples Canada, April 15, 2013
Great value hotel close to everything in Vancouver

Location,breakfast, clean
8.3
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2013
Worth to stay!

Good price, great location for driving, clean room
7
Rebecca H. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Good uptown location

Great breaky
8.3
Nice hotel, great comfy room, lovely staff and awesome breakfast... Gotta love a waffle maker.
Zinnia R. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2012
Decent hotel with friendly staff

Close to some good restaurants, stores & bus stop; comes with breakfast
7.3
Room was clean & decent. Bathroom was spacious, with more than basic toiletries provided. Breakfast buffet was abundant and offered wide variety of food. But breakfast area was small & crowded. This not a bad hotel for a short-term stay.
Zinnia R. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2012
Clean & accessible hotel, with friendly staf

Near good restaurants, shops & bus stop. Clean, well-maintained rooms. Free breakfast
8
Small but pleasant hotel. Room was well-kept. Amenities were decent. Breakfast buffet had good spread, but area too small & congested, we had to wait to get a table. But otherwise our experience was good. I wouldn't mind staying in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorBest Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantBest Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorBest Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomBest Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantBest Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantBest Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionBest Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorBest Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - BathroomBest Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyBest Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Uptown Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07