or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Poolbar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Design Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport Transfer Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5506 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5506)
Sort by:
Gregory T. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Lovely hotel but not really close to anything

Very clean, very helpful, about 20 minutes to airport
8
We thought the hotel would be even closer to the airport.
Maria M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
Great service!

Friendly Staff
8.3
This was my first time to stay in this hotel and I don't regret staying here for my overnight layover from Nepal to Manila. The hotel is not too far form the airport and they have free transfers round the clock. It was approximately a 15 minute drive. Checking in was a breeze with their very courteous staff. The rooms were very tidy and relatively new. Room service was excellent and fast-- took 15 mins for my dinner to be delivered to my room. I would recommend this hotel to my friends, specially to those having their overnight layovers in Bangkok.
Jenni T. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Great for a quick layover!!

Location by Airport
10
we only stayed one night as we had an early flight the next day - they have a great shuttle service and eateries are nearby. room service menu was very reasonably priced!
Martin B. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
Comfortable hotel, good for stopover in Bangkok

Comfortable rooms, free shuttle from/to airport
8
I have stayed in this hotel a number of times now. It is close enough to the airport (about 10 - 15 minutes by the shuttle, which is every 30 minutes) without being affected by airport noise. The hotel is quite new and the rooms and bed are comfortable. Breakfast is excellent. All of that being said, it is a long way from downtown Bangkok so is not really suitable for those wishing to visit the attractions of the city. Great for short visits and stop-overs, especially if you want to play golf (many good courses nearby).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not stay here if you are visiting Bangkok to see the temples or other city attractions. It is a long way out from downtown Bangkok and not on any public transport routes. Many taxi drivers are not happy to come this far out from the city.
Nikolaos T. Couples Greece, February 5, 2013
Nice hotel, convenient location

Location
8.3
To close to the airport, it's ideal for an overnight staying waiting for your flight.
Allan M. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
Well appointed and comfortable hotel

Very nice spacious modern rooms. great staff and service. I was very happy with everything about the hotel.
9.7
Enjoyed my stay and had a nice comfortable night's rest in preparation for another long day travelling. The in room dining was high quality and the delivery to my room was quick.
Allan P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Good location

Nice rooms
7.3
the hotel was one of the better ones in the airport area, however, there is very little around within walking distance of the hotel. they do have an airport shuttle service and taxi fares are cheap so mega bangna shopping center is within easy reach. the only problem i experienced was the mosquitios there were very annoying especially if you went on the balcony in the evening.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location for the airport
Andrej V. Groups Canada, February 4, 2013
Great hotel for an overnight stay

close to the airport
8
We just stayed one night. Perfect hotel if you only want to catch a plane next day. Free shuttle from and to the airport
Andreas B. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2013
great value for money

lacation, great rooms, very clean, helpful staff
8.7
this was my 2nd time there and I will come back every time I'm passing through Bangkok. The hotel is only 10 min away from Suvarnabum Airport and is super nice. However, they do need to come up with some sort of mosquito control for the lobby and bar area and especially in the mini buses they use for the transport to the airport. This time it was so bad that even the driver was constantly swatting at them and that was not a good thing since he used both hands while driving. Other than that...fantastic stay and I'll be back.
Karen J. Families with older children United States of America, February 4, 2013
Great Location Great Service!!

Accomodations were excellent and service was great!
10
the amaranth is an excellent hotel-right up there with the four points sheraton, but i was especially amazed at the personal care we received. as we were leaving on our shuttle for the airport at 5am after checking out, my daughter said, "oh no! i forgot my ipod...it was plugged in charging. (we were still driving around the hotel on our way to the highway.) i quickly told her it was too bad because there was not time to go back and get it as others had international flights to catch. right away i heard the driver say, "did anyone leave an i pod?" as we arrived back at the front of the hotel on our way out to the highway, a staff member ran out and passed something into our van...it was my daughter's i-pod. everyone in the van was very impressed with how quickly they found it and that they cared enough to run it out to our van. thank you best western amaranth staff! you are amazing! i will definitely be back! sincerely, karen jacobson
Hotel Feature Tip: Great Restaurant, pool, and room!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - PoolbarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel DesignBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport TransferBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07