or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5590 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5590)
Sort by:
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Absolutely great hotel

Loved everything the breakfast, the pool, the rooms, Internet everything
9.7
We were pleasantly surprised how lovely the hotel was and wished we had an evening flight so we could stay longer to enjoy the facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is the perfect hotel to wait for your flight or to recuperate after a flight before hitting the tourist trail.
Minh V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
Convenient and good value

Convenience
7.7
I stayed at this hotel for one night, arriving late from LA and flying out the next morning to Phuket. The room is comfortable, especially after 20+ hours of travel. Even though it's an airport hotel, the service is still very good. I landed past midnite but the shuttle was waiting and I was taken to the hotel without a hitch. After a very fast check-in, I went to the room and shortly thereafter, my suitcase was brought up. All this happened well past midnite. Normally one doesn't tip in Thailand but I gave the bell boy a little something. In the morning, the shuttle back to the airport was also very efficient. Again, they took care of my suitcase for me, loaded it onto the van, and informed me when it was time to go. I did not have to handle my suitcase until it was unloaded onto the curb at the airport. One minor problem. I had forgotten that the room price didn't include breakfast and ended paying 380 BHT for it. Much better deals can be found at the airport, especially if one flies Business. The food at the Thai Airways lounge was free and excellent. Hotel personnel who are responsible for their shuttles congregate at a well designated area close to Exit Doors 3 and 5. One should go there first before venturing out to the curb. The shuttle back to the airport takes about 30 minutes.
Pamela H. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Lovely Hotel Large Room Great Airport Transfeer

Close to airport with hotel pick up & drop off
9.7
I was picked up from the Airport & taken back whick was great. the location of the pick up was easy to find & I was kept up to date with when the transfer would arrive which was not long after my arrival in Bangkok. Hotel dining room menu had lots on it & was opened late. Wifi in room worked very well and was fast.
Trevor M. Solo travelers South Africa, February 17, 2013
Conveinient hotel to the airport

Close to the airport for early flights
7.7
Easy check in. Room clean and comfortable. Other facilities were acceptable and good.
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
Only one hour of Internet

Very nice hotel
9.3
I have enjoyed thins hotel on many occasions but unfortunately they changed there Internet policy to limiting access to one hour. I will probably not stay there in the future
Thomas M. Couples China, February 17, 2013
Really nice airport hotel

Proximity to airport, comfortable rooms, good restaurant, nice pool
8.3
We have stayed at this hotel three times now and had a great experience every time. The service has been very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable, great beds, nice bathroom with a good strong shower. The hotel is well set up, with special art displays throughout the lobby and upstairs. The pool is relaxing, a great spot to read a book and have a beer. We've been very happy with the restaurant as well. Very reasonably priced, with good buffets at dinner and breakfast. Good mix of Thai and Western food. The lounge area is also nice and there has been a piano player several of the times we've been there. Two good shopping malls within 10 minutes taxi ride, 7/11 and Family Mart within 5 minutes walk. Airport shuttle every half hour and it's taken us 15-25 minutes to get to the airport for us. Enjoy staying at this hotel and definitely recommend it as an airport hotel.
Jasper E. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
20 minutes from airport

Big rooms
6
While the hotel itself is well appointed, it is 20 minutes from the airport, which is not great. The rooms are fine, however, and very spacious. The food, on the other hand, is appalling and completely overpriced. The coffee is even worse
Nguyen T. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Excellent location near airport

Great airport transfer service, decent breakfast and dinner options
9.3
Stayed at hotel to catch early flight next day. Room was spartan but comfortable. Huge and modern facilities. Decent options for breakfast and dinner, though only one restaurant available onsite and not many options in the surrounding areas. Professional and friendly staff service and efficient airport transfer.
Amy B. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
OK transit hotel

OK transit Hotel
4.3
OK hotel for a quick transit, we tried to walk around the hotel, no shops or restaurants nearby, also we noticed that most of the guests were placed on the 3rd floor, maybe it is very convenience for cleaning, but at night it is very loud when guests coming back and slam their doors, I would not stay there again.
Rafael A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Fantastic Customer Service
8.7
Had a nice relaxing time in the hotel following a trip to Indonesia. Although the room was rather tiny, it was clean and well-maintained. Bathroom was nice. Above all, the staff at the dining and concierge were superb in attending to our needs. The two Malaysian pair who worked the night shift were fantastic and so accommodating - going the extra mile to make sure we got the food we wanted. I will come back to this hotel.
Shopping Tip: one bus ride to orchard across the road from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06