or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5665 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Amanda H. Couples Canada, January 8, 2013
Beautiful hotel. Great service.

Stunning pool area. Comfortable rooms. Very modern.
9.7
We loved this hotel. Would stay again. The breakfast was amazing and the staff was so friendly. We would definitely stay again.
Roberta S. Couples Canada, January 8, 2013
Great hotel

service, clean rooms, lounge
9.7
we stay in this hotel when traveling through bangkok, and we are always thrilled with the hospitality and service of this hotel...we highly recommend this hotel
Giuseppe C. Solo travelers Italy, January 8, 2013
New nicely furnished hotel

Not far from airport
6.3
Despite having a no-smoking room, I could clearly smell that someone had smoked inside it. Shuttle-bus to airport runs too rarely during night time. Main reason to stay at this hotel is the proximity with airport, but effectiveness is reduced if shuttle runs only once a hour.
Pascal S. Couples Spain, January 8, 2013
Good hotel

close
6
Its an airport hotel thats about 15min from airport ,quit far actualy. The rooms were ok , bit smelly , smokersroom!
Joseph C. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2013
Modern and Comfortable

Modern, Convenient and Attentive Staff
8.7
This is the second time in the past two months that we have stayed here. It is a little pricey compared to other nearby hotels, especially for just a short night, but the cleanliness of the facility, convenience to the airport, and attentiveness of the staff make it worthwhile. We will continue to use this hotel for our short stopovers.
Brendan B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Once Again, a fine experience at the Amaranth

convenient to airport, very clean, great staff, great food
9.3
i had a great stay once again in this fine hotel. this was the first time, however, that i have ever had a single problem there, and it was that the room had no electricity. within short order they changed my room and everything was fine. i love this place and the staff are great. really nice thai food in their restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: order the tom kha hed, which is a vegetarian version of tom kha. delicious!
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2013
A warm welcome

Comfortable and well worth the price.
9.7
The rooms are very well appointed as a four star hotel should be. An excellent shuttle service to and from the airport. I found the staff friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant is an excellent quality and they have happy hour drinks from six to eight pm. This was my second stay there, one was just overnight and the other was just under 24 hours. Although it is a 15 minute drive from the airport and there aren't many shops around the immediate area I found the hotel to be very relaxing before heading home. It all worked for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Value for money if you book through Agoda in advance.
Callum D. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2013
Perfect hotel for stop overs

Good breakfast and very comfy beds
7.7
We stayed at the Best Western airport hotel on our last night in Thailand before catching a 6.45am flight and we found this to be an excellent airport hotel. Breakfast and in-room dining were delicious, the beds were very comfortable, the bathroom/shower was very clean, and the spa was a real treat! It was certainly a good way to end our trip and the location was very convenient for early flights.
Martin B. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2013
Comfortable hotel close to airport

Fairly new, comfortable bed, good breakfast, free shuttle
9
This is a good choice for a stop-over. It is not within the airport complex, being about 10km away. In Bangkok, that journey can be 10 minutes or an hour, depending upon traffic, but usually you would expect about 15-20 minutes. So it is not as close as the Novotel but it is significantly cheaper. The hotel has all one would expect, including free WiFi. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The restaurant is not exciting, but does the besics well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is a long way from downtown Bangkok and is not really a suitable choice if one is wanting to visit the sights of the city. Handy if playing golf on the Bang Na Trad, though.
Chawalit T. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
we stayed here as we had to catch an early morning flight back home. the hotel is a 10 minute drive from the airport and the complimentary shuttle service was very convenient and comfortable. the hotel restaurant was also excellent and well priced. if someone wants to be close to the airport, i would highly recommend this hotel. if someone is staying in bangkok for a while, i recommend staying in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07