My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

Bangplee, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Poolbar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Design Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport Transfer Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5484 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5484)
Sort by:
Huimin H. Couples China, December 11, 2012
Convenient and nice as an Airport around hotel

Nearby Bangkok Int'l Airport with free shuttle bus to terminal
7.3
it's quite standard chain hotel (4-star, i feel) with everything such hotel can provide: decent restaurant, bar, gym, etc. it's a nice place to stay over night if you have flight to catch in the early morning. 15 mins free shuttle to the terminal with no traffic jam at all (assuming you've experienced traffic in bkk ...). the room is clean and big enough, but full of curry smell. luckily if you turn on the sitcom for 10+ mins, the smell is gone (or maybe my nose was getting used to it already). the only headache, i mean real 'head'ache is the design of the shelves - there is a low level wall hanging outwards to hide the lamp in, but so easily to bump the head. my wife and i got hit 5-6 times on it, when we retrieve things out of our luggages.
Travel tip: Overall, it's a pretty standard hotel and convenient to airport stoppverers.
Cynthia H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Safe, Quiet and Comfortable Hotel

Free shuttle to and from Airport
10
I have stayed at this hotel more than seven times. Next time I am in Bangkok and have a short overnight layover between flights, I will choose this hotel again. Very comfortable and clean rooms. Great quiet and relaxing pool. The staff is very professional and friendly. Free hotel shuttle is an added bonus.
Shopping Tip: If you need to buy any extra water, beverages or snacks. When you exit the hotel take a right. Walk a couple of blocks and you will find a Family Mart and 7-Eleven.
Kristian P. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
Not Really Close

Restaurant and Pool
8
This is a nice, comfortable Hotel. It is still a good 15+ minute drive from the Arrival/Departure area of the Airport without traffic so give yourself some time. The food in the restaurant is quite good and the rooms are basic and comfortable. I have stayed here a few times over the years and it is very consistent. There is a nice pool area with a bar and the pool is long enough to do laps. The gym is well equipped too. All in all it is a very nice Hotel close to the main Airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotel is modern and spacious, there is a lot to see and the facilities make it very comfortable. There is a great new HUGE shopping Mall nearby. We took a can for less than Thai 100 approx. $3.00 and spent hours looking around. This is one of the best Mall you will see with every brand you can imaging. The Hotel can arrange a Taxi and it took 12 minutes to get there. Worth the effort as you will not be disappointed with this Mall.
Derek V. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 11, 2012
Great overnight stay in Bangkok

Excellent facilities
9
about 10-15 mins on a highway out of suvarnabhumi airport, handily located for overnight stay. service and facilities were excellent.
Travel tip: Especially suitable for travellers wanting an overnight stay in Bangkok
Dina K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Awesome hotel except for the wake-up call!

Beautiful lobby, rooms, great food and an oasis in Bangkok!
8.3
I love this hotel and even chose to spend a night in Bangkok over Koh Samui and Vietienne to stay again here. The restaurant is terrific, the rooms are spotless and the staff is great. But - I had a wake-up call arranged, and it never came through. I almost missed my flight! I think this is pretty unacceptable for an airport hotel, but I guess if you use your own alarm clock you'll be ok.
Tuoi H. Families with young children Vietnam, December 10, 2012
Great help and nice staffs

Services from staffs
7.7
It is a 3-4 stars. Room size is a bit small , but size of beds are good , fresh , clean room. Quite interesting , nice feng Shui stones and features ! I were impressed by staffs services.Always with their smiles and gave helpful , good advices and very fast tackling of any requirements from customer ! Overall a score of 8 out of 10 should be given !
Shopping Tip: Save for transpotation by asking hotel of free shuttle bus
Mark K. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Very good service

Very spacious room and great service
8.7
i was pleasantly surprised at how well I was welcomed and then found the room to be spacious, very clean and modern. The breakfast was also good. I only stayed one night as I was flying the next day but I will definitely stay there again when I am in and out of Bangkok next time. Highly recommend
Cynthia H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
Wonderful hotel, close to airport

Free airport shuttle, clean and comfortable.
10
If you have a short night in Bangkok, in between flights, I highly reccommend this airport hotel. The buffet breakfast is yummy, as is all of the ala carte menus on the restaurant menu. This hotel offers 24 hour room service as well. A free shuttle provides transport to and from the airport every 30 minutes. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are there on a weekend and have the day to shop or sightsee-take the free shuttle back to airport and then take the BTS/MRT to the weekend market. Very easy to navigate with the BTS/MRT map.
Noppong P. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2012
“Convenient Shuttle Service”

15 / 20 minutes from Suvarnabhumi Airport
6.7
The free shuttle service was perfect for us as we only needed a place to sleep for one night and expected to return to the airport first-thing the following morning.
James F. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2012
Very nice airport hotel

Beautiful pool, good restaurant
9
This is a truly great hotel for an airport location. The area around the hotel is not appealing at all, but we were more interested in being near the airport. The only problem was with the shuttle to the airport in the morning. We had a very early flight and the personnel who run the shuttle seemed to have never run a shuttle before. Granted we had to leave at 4:30 AM, but they should have been more organized.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - PoolbarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel DesignBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport TransferBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07