Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6731 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6731 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Kam S.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2013
A lot of mosque in the room and restaurant
Large room, free shuttle to airport, fast check in and out

MATTHEW R.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2013
Convenient for the airport
clean, attentive staff, convenient for the airport
very convenient to stay here when have a late night / early morning flight. Above average airport hotel with free airport shuttle bus a bonus

MATTHEW R.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Comfortable rooms, free airport shuttle, attentive staff
Comfortable rooms, convenient for the airport with free airport shuttle a bonus, could book a 24 hour stay which was convenient for us

James K.
United States
August 28, 2013
Great location and very nice rooms. I like it.
Location, staff and rooms.
Perfect hotel for access to the airport. Good value for your money.

Kristian P.
Australia
August 27, 2013
Nice Comfortable Hotel
Location to Airport, Clean, Great Pool
Its not exactly in the Airport but nearby. If you are tied from a long flight it will seem quite a way away but its probably 12 minutes from the Terminal. Once you arrive you'll be greeted by professional staff and an attractive Lobby. I have stayed here a handful of times and always felt it to be good value. Great pool, good quality restaurant and really close to a new, very large Mall if you have some down time in Bangkok and don't want to go into the City. Its 3 times more than some other Hotels and half the price of the Airport Novotel Hotel but in my opinion its the best value of them all. I'll be staying here again soon.

Robert B.
United States
August 27, 2013
Always a good place to stay between flights
Free shuttle to airport, Good Staff, Good Restaurants
I like to stay at this hotel between flights out of Suvarnabhumi. Like all hotels they have good rooms and bad rooms. My room this stay was not the best. The shower ran hot water in cycles. No matter how you try to adjust the shower it was too hot for a while then too cold. To shower I had to wait for the just right cycle. They put me a room at the end of the hallway and the walk to the lobby was quite a hike. The room, however, was comfortable, air con worked fine, and a good bed. All in all, still a good place to stay for a night between flights.

William G.
Australia
August 27, 2013
Convenient to airport
Location, room size, airport shuttle
Satisfactory as airport hotel

Ted B.
Canada
August 27, 2013
close to airport, shuttle available
airport, location, clean
Nice hotel, close to airport, clean and good food, shuttle to and from airport available

Gavin B.
Australia
August 26, 2013
location and pool
pool,comfortable beds,big bath
nice relax by the pool while waiting for another flight ...great bath and comfortable beds for the short snooze

Sok F.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
Great Value Airport Hotel
Proximity to the airport, free & frequent shuttle.