or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5665 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Wendy M. Groups Canada, December 14, 2012
The place to stay close to the airport

Late or early morning shuttle to the airport. Your stay is prorated based on arrival.
10
Spotlessly clean, comfortable beds, free wi fi, pleasant staff, free shuttle to airport. The hotel has a pool and nice gardens. Good value for the money.
Travel tip: The free shuttle stops running after 2am. Let the hotel know if you arrive after this time.
Juergen R. Business travelers Germany, December 14, 2012
Close to airport with very spacious rooms

Spacious room and proximity to airport
7
Surprised how spacious the room was. While it was possible to hear the planes taking off through the closed windows, the level of noise was so low that it was possible to sleep well. Interior looked good. Bathroom was spacious, too. Complimentary shuttle took approx. 20 minutes to the airport in morning traffic. Overall, the hotel is well worth to consider for travelers who need to take an earlier flight and I certainly will book it again if I have a similar arrangement.
Chomkanit A. Families with older children Thailand, December 14, 2012
So relax before my flight!

Spa
7.7
spend a night before my flight back to europe doesn't not boring anymore. i chose to stay here because it doesn't seems like a airport hotel. i felt so relax here and hotel spa is pretty great!
Pratik P. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
Great hotel, great service

Nice food in restaurant and large modern room
9.3
Excellent hotel but only downside was that wifi was not working during our stay
Hotel Feature Tip: High floor room is nice
Ludovic N. Families with young children France, December 13, 2012
Convenient

Landing late evening in Bangkok
7
Just one night after our long flight with the kids. Just what we wanted. They made us pay for a water glass that our eldest broke. i found this awkward.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to the airport and comfortable rooms.
Anchana K. Groups Thailand, December 13, 2012
Good for treveller

room -food -shutter bus
8.3
The Good hotel for treveller Good food & Good service
Evgenia R. Solo travelers Ukraine, December 13, 2012
Good solution for a short stay

Expedient and cost effective
8.3
I had about 20 hrs in Bangkok between the flights and planned a visit to Siam Paragon shopping center. So I decided to book hotel at the airport rather than in the city center and was right. There is a shuttle from the airport to hotel going every 30 min, which I also used to return to the airport after i checked it to catch a train to town and then return. It was very easy to find the hotel representatives amidst the crowd as they wear distinguished purple jackets. The driver, the bellboys and receptionists were all very nice. I checked in and checked out in the morning as a matter of minutes. The room is spacious, there is a swimming pool open till 7pm (I was late for a swim so instead I had a foot massage in the spa which was delicious). The restaurant was still open at 10pm when i had my dinner and though the rice was lukewarm and the service not the fastest one provided there were just two clients in the restaurant, it was not a bid drawback. I had no noise whatsoever in my room and had a good night sleep, and in the morning they woke me up and in addition i had a call from reception reminding that my shuttle will leave soon (they booked a shuttle for the specific time for me). There was a bit of smell coming from the toilet in the evening but I just shut the door. Overall, a good option and cost–effective, too (I paid $67 per night, which I think is fair price).
Hotel Feature Tip: Note that the shuttle ride to/from the hotel is 15 min. It is convenient to get to city center by taking an express train from the airport leaving every half–hour (just 20 min to the city).
Martha T. Couples Canada, December 13, 2012
Efficient and friendly

close to airport, l great swimming pool
8.3
We have stayed here several times before and after international flights. Airport pick up service is efficient and well-honed. The salt water swimming pool is relaxing and refreshing. The hotel maintains high standards of cleanliness and is attentive to individual needs. The restaurant has a good variety of standard Thai dishes and western food.
Kristie D. Business travelers Canada, December 13, 2012
Great hotel for a quick airport stay

Pool, comfortable, food
10
This is a great hotel if you need to stay close to the airport. Good pool and great food.
Anderssen E. Business travelers Sweden, December 13, 2012
The perfect BKK airport hotel with free shuttle

Very near Suvarnabhumi International Airport, BKK, free shuttle bus, great restaurant on bottom floor
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03