or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6082 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (6082)
Sort by:
Hiroshi I. Business travelers Japan, February 14, 2013
a good transit night

good location, good transport, easy check in&out
6.3
I arrived in Bangkok around 22:30 and needed to depart 9:00 in the following morning. Near by airport was not available and we tried this hotel for first time. It was around 15-20min shuttle ride, and they are running every 30min(I suppose). It was nice connection to the airport and generally it was good stay.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
Good airport hotel

Nice hotel & close to the airport with a free shuttle
7.3
The hotel offered a free shuttle to the airport. The hotel was farther from the airport than we expected and our taxi driver had a hard time finding it. But the hotel was very nice and offers 24 hour services.
Hotel Feature Tip: 24-hour services and free shuttle to the airport.
Karen V. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2013
great hotel

location
10
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It's close to the airport, and also has nice clean rooms. I also like the food in room service, delicious and a nice way to finish off my trip to Thailand.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to let the hotel know when to pick you up at the airport with their free schedule!
Maria P. Families with young children Australia, February 13, 2013
Beautiful Hotel, not so nice surroundings.

Room and hotel was beautiful, great service.
7
We stayed there for one night. I assumed it was close to the airport due to its name, so when the taxi driver kept driving on and on into shabbier and shabbier areas, we thought he was taking us to another hotel. We eventually made him call the hotel so we could talk to them and we got to our destination.
Quy Q. Couples Vietnam, February 12, 2013
Convenience

Near the Center
5.3
Right on the Chinese Town, near the Bus and Train Station, near the other sightseeing spots.
Thomas S. Couples Canada, February 12, 2013
Very nice hotel for the price

Clean, big room
9.3
I was very pleased with the hotel. It was clean with friendly staff. I will definitely stay at the hotel in the future.
Supattra P. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location, new hotel and good service
8.7
I loved this hotel. It's close to the airport, nice and clean and their staffs are very helpful.
Travel tip: nice hotel with all neccessary facilities and very close to an international airport.
Navinee G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Close to the airport, very efficient service.

Great location
8.7
Nice clean room comfy beds. Great location for catching the flight on the next day. Free shuttle service to the airport. I went out for dinner at MEGA shopping centre the evening before and only took 15 minutes by taxi. Breakfast standard is good for a 4+star hotel.
Shopping Tip: Take a taxi ride to MEGA if you get bored in the evening before catching the flight next day
Bruce A. Solo travelers Canada, February 11, 2013
Good location, nice rooms

Rooms and decor
8.7
I have stayed here twice.........recommend the property based on location to BKK and also that it is a very good value.......modern rooms, nice restaurant, pool and grounds. Highly recommended.
Mira J. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
excellent very comfortable beds --coffee

transport to airport
8.3
Worked so well with Budget cars who took us to you after car drop off
Restaurant Tip: Good food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05