or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5858 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5858)
Sort by:
Chawalit T. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
we stayed here as we had to catch an early morning flight back home. the hotel is a 10 minute drive from the airport and the complimentary shuttle service was very convenient and comfortable. the hotel restaurant was also excellent and well priced. if someone wants to be close to the airport, i would highly recommend this hotel. if someone is staying in bangkok for a while, i recommend staying in the city.
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
best airport hotel in bangkok

big room, nice restaurant
9
this was my second stay at this hotel. i've been to half a dozen airport hotels around bkk. this one is my favorite. the rooms are big and clean. the restaurant and room service have good food with big portions. courtesy shuttle to/from the airport. the rooms are quiet. i couldn't hear anyone or anything outside my room. this place is a little more expensive than the other options around (other than the novotel), but it is worth the price in my opinion.
Nicolas S. Couples France, January 6, 2013
Good hotel for a night between 2 flights

Modern design, staff efficiency, 15 mn from the airport
8
Free shuttle bus from the airport (from 2nd floor, in front of door n°5, look at the staff with pink jacket). 15 mn from the aiport to the hotel. Shuttle very 30 minutes. Hotel is modern, large rooms, good restaurant. Nothing in the area but most of the guests are people between 2 flights. Good value for money.
Robin R. Couples New Zealand, January 6, 2013
Featurless

Concierge Service
6
The hotel is some 20 min from the airport. So to say it is at Suvarnabaum is misrepresenting it somewhat. The shuttle too and from the hotel was top notch. Organised and very friendly staff. We had no meals at the hotel so we cannot comment on the food. Check in was efficient but the staff were robotic.
Katherine H. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Great hotel, very clean and convenient

Airport transfer, clean and comfortable rooms, very comfortable bed
9.3
I would definitely stay here again - the hotel transferred us from and back to the airport and the rooms were well-appointed and very clean and comfortable. The restaurant food was expensive but delicious and of a high standard.
Klemen Z. Couples Slovenia, January 6, 2013
Close to airport

airport shuttle, pool, location
8.3
Stayed at this hotel on last night of my trip to Thailand. Hotel is nothing special, standard BW airport hotel, rooms were not large but clean and nice and facilities were ok. Hotel has shuttle bus to the airport which was very convenient.
Chris W. Families with young children Netherlands, January 5, 2013
Typical short-stay business hotel.

none
5.3
We had to stay 1 night in Bangkok since our connecting flight to Amsterdam was only the next day. For some reason we ended up at this hotel. It's modern and nice, but more suit for business travellers rather than families with small children. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Glen K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2013
Great airport hotel with efficient shuttle

Location, free shuttle, nice facility
10
Stayed here before early morning departure. Easy to arrange shuttle reservation in advance. Room was surprisingly modern for a BW hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not be late for your shuttle reservation! Even though trip only takes 10 minutes, the distance is actually quite significant.
Ling J. Couples China, January 5, 2013
20mins hotel mini-van between the airport & Hotel.

room is clean, service is okay.
7.7
Only 1 night stay is this hotel. A lot of guests gathering in the lobby for the shuttle arrangement between hotel and airport. The room we stayed was clean. 1 to 1.5hrs by taxi from the downtown to this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Not recommend for shopping and signtseeing in BKK by living in this hotel.
Michael W. Business travelers Canada, January 5, 2013
Nice stay

Not far from airport
6.7
Short stay for me. Nicer than your standard Best Western but far from downtown. It's in the industrial part of BKK. When I arrived via hotel shuttle from the airport, I was greeted by friendly female staff. However, upon, departure around 1pm, I was greeted by a grumpy female staff who seems to have gotten up on the wrong side of the bed. Didn't bother me much as life's too short for people like that + I asked her to smile a little.
Shopping Tip: There's a shopping area about 15 mins away by taxi - Mega Shopping Mall where you will find Starbucks, Ikea, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05