or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5946 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5946)
Sort by:
Brian M. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2013
Nice stay

Location and clean
10
It was a good stay for a lay over. The location was very good and close to several restaurants and shopping. The rooms were nice and clean and the service was good. The shuttle bus was a good service to and from the airport. We would stay again if we a lay over in Bangkok again. It was a very good stay.
Clive A. Couples Canada, January 4, 2013
Great hotel close to the airport.

Close proximity to the airport
10
we stayed here as we had to catch an early morning flight back home. the hotel is a 10 minute drive from the airport and the complimentary shuttle service was very convenient and comfortable. the hotel restaurant was also excellent and well priced. if someone wants to be close to the airport, i would highly recommend this hotel. if someone is staying in bangkok for a while, i recommend staying in the city.
Shopping Tip: They do have a shuttle to some shopping districts.
Beverley N. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Lovely hotel that

This hotel has a lovely airy reception area with a nice bar. The pool is very initing and the pool bar staff cant do enough for you they were lovely. Room wa a good size .
8
My partner and i really enjoyed our day at this hotel and we would recommend it if you need somewhere to stay for the day. we landed in Bangkok at 11am and our next flight wasnt until midnight. We did however have a few complaints - we didnt follow them up because we were only there for the day but we would have if we had been staying the night as it wasnt a cheap room!! Firstly the lady on reception was very rude there was no welcome she had no smile or manners and it really wasn't a very good introduction to the hotel. We paid an expensive rate for a 24hour room - so we could check in when ever. When we arrived there was no room and we were told we were going to have to wait an hour until 12.00 which was check out. When i said we had paid extra for check in at any time the miserable lady rung around and found us a twin room which was fine as we were only there for the day. The room was lovely - although the TV crackled and the shower was either boiling hot or freezing cold. The pool was lovely and we cant praise the pool bar staff enough they were very attentative, friendly and made our day by the pool very enjoyable. Very helpful porters and great shuttle bus!!
Clayton S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Great place to stay hotel staff lovely

Rooms very comfortable and clean, Good choise of food for breakfast
8
Had a great stay, rooms clean and comfortable, staff very friendly and willing to help you if you had a problem and only 10 minutes from Airport, Meals very good and prices good value for money.Free Shuttle bus,Used the shuttle bus several times to catch the skyrail to Bangkok for shopping at no charge.Rooms very quiet could not here traffic from room,Pool very nice has a bar for refreshments and can order food.If you walk a short distance from the hotel there is a side road where you can get a massage 1 hour (200bart) or haircut(100bart).Would recomend this hotel
Shopping Tip: There is a new Shopping center just opened about 10 minutes from the hotel worth a look for shopping
Thi H. Solo travelers Germany, January 4, 2013
One of the best hotels I ever stayed in!

Great service and staff, easy access to BKK airport and skytrain because of free shuttle service of hotel, modern but very comfortable, spacious and clean rooms
9.7
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel was such a gem! I stayed at a different hotel, which was ok, but the staff and service were simply horrible. Friendly and professional staff; spacious, clean, modern but very comfortable rooms. I will stay there again when back in Bangkok.
Peter W. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Good location for the airport

Location, value for money
8
Great service, comfortable, excellent location, clean, restaurants nearby, professional staff, friendly, I would recommend it to anyone. Works well with Agoda system
Peter W. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Good location for the airport

Location, value for money
8
Great service, comfortable, excellent location, clean, restaurants nearby, professional staff, friendly, I would recommend it to anyone. Works well with Agoda system
David K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Gorgeous, modern hotel

Modern, clean, close to airport
9
this was quite expensive for thailand at 50 sterling but what a treat! the entrance and lobby is brilliant and very modern with lots of interesting things to look at - something i have never seen before. the rooms are spacious with big tv, comfortable big bed, lovely shower room and reasonable room service. the staff were average which was disappointing considering the fantastic hotel they work in. this hotel is a lot better than some of the hiltons i have stayed in in europe. i didn't want to leave however you can't stay here for long as there is nothing in the area. i went for a walk around and for the first time in this country i was feeling slightly intimidated as i discovered i was walking around kind of a shanty town where a lot of local workers live. you do not realise this if you stay within hotel grounds though and for one or two nights this hotel is perfect.
Kathleen F. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2013
nice hotel but not close to the sky train.

Comfortable rooms, reasonable and good restaurant
7.7
based on the information provided online, i was under the impression the hotel was near (as in walking distance) to a sky train station, which was the primary reason i selected it. perhaps i misunderstood something, but as it turned out, it was nowhere near a station--certainly not walking distance, and the best way to get to a sky train station was to ride the free hotel shuttle (15 minutes each way) to/from the airport. or else to take the once-a-day shuttle to the mall where the ikea store was and then take the ikea shuttle to the station. it worked, but wasn't what i expected. otherwise, the hotel was very nice and the staff attentive and helpful.
Abhay S. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Nicest airport hotel i have stayed in

Big room, floor to ceiling windows and a great pool
9.7
Hotel was great value for the price we paid. it's a 10 minute shuttle drive from the airport. Everything was great. The three negatives are: 1. The oil massage was overpriced. For 1800 Baht I was expecting something really special and got below average. 2. We pre-ordered a hotel taxi to watch the sunset from Skybar downtown, but the taxi driver refused to take us as he wasn't sure of the way and we ended up missing the sunset. 3. Sales tax and service charge are added to everything and anything purchased from the hotel whether food and drink or massage is pricey by Thailand standards. But a great hotel and would stay again for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a deluxe room and use the pool!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02