or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Poolbar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Design Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport Transfer Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5506 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5506)
Sort by:
Allan P. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Fabby modern hotel, great staff

Very comfortable accomodation
9.3
This is a great hotel and I would recommend all my friends/family to stay there when transitting through airport. It is 15-20 mins from airport but worth the drive for a fabby room and a fabby breakfast.The bed is the best I ever slept in!
Geoffrey L. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
We love this hotel

great hotel, close to the airport
9.3
we have stayed here 3 times now and whenever in bangkok we will always start and finish our holiday at the best western amaranth, as i have said before it is close to the airport utilising the free airport shuttle. the rooms are large clean and modern the breakfast menu caters for all nationalities
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Great hotel near the airport

Fantastic lobby and spacious rooms
9
Arrived at the hotel early and was allowed to check-in. We used the free shuttle service to the airport to collect my mother who was arriving that evening, for this reason we used the hotel restaurant and had a fabulous late night dinner as the restaurant is open 24 hour, which is a great advantage for travelers. The following day we used the leisure facilities whilst my mother had a facial massage in the spa. The prices were reasonable for a hotel of this quality. We travel extensively throughout Asia and the breakfast at the Best Western was one of the best (if not the best), we have had. The only disadvantage is that you could not use this hotel as a long term stay as there is nothing of interest in the vicinity of the hotel. But to use prior to or after a long flight, the hotel is recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the free shuttle service which leaves the hotel every after half an hour. The swimming pool and sauna are great to unwind after a long flight.
Donald J. Groups Canada, October 12, 2012
Amazing Place

Great service. Beautiful rooms and wonderful service.
10
This hotel is right beside the airport. True 5 star quality. Spacious rooms and friendly service. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Claire M. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2012
Great hotel and great location

Very comfortable
9.7
We enjoyed the stay so much, we went back a week later
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
Best Value and service in the area

Excelent transfer system
10
Very nice stay again. I am very happy with the service and free Wifi worked well to get my emails up to date. I will stay there again. I was upgraded to room with bath which was very much appreciated.
Kimberly G. Couples Canada, October 12, 2012
Great location for international airport access.

Location to international airport and free shuttle service are a great service we appreciated.
7.3
Great service at the reception, in the lounge and in the restaurant. Great location for access to the airport but not much else around. Rooms clean with a great shower.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location for international hotel access with free shuttle service.
Ian K. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
Excellent airport overnight hotel.

Big rooms; highly efficient meeting and transfer service from the airport; quick check-in process.
9.7
We were met at the exit gate in the arrivals hall by the rep wearing pink jacket, and within minutes were in the bus and on our way to the hotel. Fifteen minutes later we were in the hotel and checked in. The unexpected welcome drink was appreciated. The room was very big, well-maintained and very clean. if transiting through Bangkok again I would have no hesitations in returning here. Highly reccommended.
Rebecca R. Couples Canada, October 12, 2012
Nice hotel close to airport

Clean, great service, close to airport
9.3
this hotel had wonderful service and nice, clean, spacious rooms. great amenities (pool, business centre and gym), and the food in the restaurant was fantastic! good choice if you need to be close to the airport.
Montana M. Groups Australia, October 12, 2012
service with smile great location

best features os the hotel
10
very good and friendly staff I will come and stay again if I come to Bangkok
Restaurant Tip: good food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - PoolbarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel DesignBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport TransferBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08