or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5860 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5860)
Sort by:
Greta D. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Good value but a way from the airport

comfortable beds, good ameneties, quiet.
5.7
We had an 08:30 am departure and had to have an early breakfast but the egg station wasn't open, so very limited choice of hot breakfast items. had to wait 30 mins for the complimentary shuttle to the hotel which was jam packed, then it took 20 mins to get there.
Riaz H. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
Awesome place to relax

Airport transfer
10
was a very good experience airport pick up and drop was right on time staff are very friendly n the rooms are very spacious and clean
Hang L. Couples China, December 22, 2012
Good installations

installations are good and new, the room is comfortable, transfer service is convenient
7.3
not as close to the airport as expected. restaurant is a bit expensive but you could find some very local and low-price ones outside of the hotel.
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2012
Nice choice for airport hotel

Big Room, Clean, and Very Quiet
8
i've stayed in half a dozen airport hotels in bangkok in the last few years, including the very cheap and the most expensive. i think this one is my favorite so far. the rooms a very big and very quiet. everything was comfortable and clean. the staff was polite. the room service was prompt, tasty, and fairly reasonably priced. the only downsides for me were the toilet, which was missing the bidet, and the shuttle service, which is not frequent enough. at 30 minutes per round, you could get set up for long wait if you are not lucky.
Travel tip: Print a map for this hotel before you leave. That way, if you need to wait a long time for the shuttle, you can just grab a taxi.
Anton K. Solo travelers Russia, December 22, 2012
clean, near airport, fair price

near the airport
7.7
Teresa S. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2012
Great hotel for transit through Bangkok.

Clean, modern room, great service
7.7
Larry T. Couples Canada, December 21, 2012
Great airport location with lovely rooms

Airport shuttle, wonderful pool, complimentary beverage.
7.7
Staff very helpful. Would definitely stay here again. In an industrial area, but close to megamall.
Arno M. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 21, 2012
Western style and decor, but lacks personality

Close to airport
6
well, this is just one of those hotels you only take to get easy airport access. just to pick you up, refresh yourself and get to the airport again the next day. don't take this hotel if you stay for more days to explore the city because it's not convenient for this at all! get a hotel near the old center instead! just a small annoyance. when i called for the airport shuttle service they didn't give any instructions. so when i arrived i expected some guy with a sign with my name on it. but nobody there. i called the hotel again and they told me i had to walk to gate 5 and find for guys with pink outfits. i found them but would be nice to give these instructions right away. also i was apparently just one minute too late and had to wait for almost another half hour. then, when we were in the mini-van we were already on our way and then turned around to pick up more people. all fine, but made me wonder, couldn't they have done that when i came just 1 minute late? also make sure you take a mini-van a bit more early then you think. there were so many people and a lack of vans that it took almost 20 mins before we actually left. the personal aren't very aware you have to get a flight apparently, although i calculated the risk of course. so make sure you do too. the personal was ok, just a little distant. it was a huge walk to my room. all felt a little businesslike. just lacks a personal touch like with so many big hotels, this one is no different. breakfast is fine. the common buffet. kinda boring after a month of traveling actually :) rooms are clean, western style and comfortable. it's just fine for it's purpose, but other that this nothing special. i think there are cheaper, less luxury, options that give more enjoyment. but i'm the kind that don't like the big style hotels.
Nightlife Tip: There's not much around. If you want to enjoy Bangkok, just take a Taxi down the center. It's a +- 30 min drive and costs around 200 - 300 baht. Make sure you bring the phone no. of the hotel with you to give taxi drivers directions when needed, because taxi drivers have no idea where this hotel is.
Trevor M. Families with young children Australia, December 21, 2012
Good airport transit option

Big clean rooms
8.3
Close to the airport and serviced by a complimentary mini bus this hotel was a good option for our overnight stay mainly because of Agoda offering a 57% discount. Breakfast is good. It is impossible to have a shower without flooding the room. The deep bath is the better option. As is too often the case at this type of hotel, poolside drinks were ridiculously expensive.
Restaurant Tip: There are a few smallish local restaurants very close to the hotel which are a very good alternative to any meal which isn't complimentary.
Mr.Peter M. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
Good Service

Good Service
9.7
The reservation officer helps us for giving all info we need.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near to Suvarnabhummi Airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01