or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6012 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (6012)
Sort by:
James H. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2012
Great Airport stopover

Close to Airport, Nice room with great bath.
7
Close proximity to airport, good value for room. Nice bar, freindly staff, ease for last night of our trip with early flight.
Gareth R. Couples New Zealand, December 31, 2012
Good mid range option for transit

Breakfast is good. Price reasonable compared to Novotel
8
Good option if you have an overnight in Bangkok and need to get back to the airport early but don't want to pay for the Novotel. It is about 20 minutes in the free shuttle to the hotel and only took us 10 minutes to get back. Rooms nice and spacious for an overnight. Good buffet breakfast. Swimming pool also good.
Ashley B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
Great service. Close to airport. Friendly staff.

Shuttle from the airport. Clean room.
9.3
My flight arrived late at night and it was great to know that I didn't have to worry about how I was getting to my hotel. The representative was easy to spot in his bright pink jacket. When checking in, I inquired about how to get to the other airport and thy said that I couldn't ake the shuttle but they would call a cab for me. The room was clean and air conditioned. I didn't stay for long but it was nice.
Brendan B. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2012
As always, a great stay.

convenient to the airport, clean, good value, great staff, outstanding thai food, great pool
9.3
this is perhaps the 10th time i have stayed at the amaranth, and each time has been near perfect. this is a place of great value, and the staff are always friendly and professional. it is a super convenient place for us to stay as soon as we complete the long trip from the usa and arrive near midnight. this year we stayed for 2 nights upon arrival and made great use of the wonderful, clean and inviting pool which is open until 7 pm (i wish it would stay open longer). the spa is excellent too, but what really makes this place is the restaurant that makes outstanding thai food (i don't recommend the western fare which is overpriced and really pedestrian unless you have been in asia for a few months already). their menu has about a dozen really great thai dishes that i strongly urge travelers to try.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at the Amaranth is great for Thai food. Try the Tom Kha Gai which is exceptional here, also the Pla Neua (roast beef salad), Tod mun pla and goong (fishcakes), and even their khao pad and their pad thai are worth ordering. Tom Yum Hed (tom yum soup with mushroom instead of shrimp was fantastic).
Sebastien B. Groups France, December 30, 2012
emplacement ideal pour un cour séjour

la qualité des prestations et du service
7.7
Bonjour, Pour un court séjour c'est pour moi l'hotel idéal de part son emplacement et la qualité des prestations et du service : Accueil et transfert à l'hotel efficace, et surtout après un long vol possibilité de détente avec la piscine, le sauna et les différents massages. La chambre double est vraiment spacieuse. Seul petit bémol c'est que le personnel ne parle pas français. À voir donc Sébastien
Hongbae K. Families with young children South Korea, December 30, 2012
aiport link very convenient

friendly and calm
9
i alway ride shuttle bus to downtown and pattya oneday trip to pataya and cetral bangkock from hotel is available. and golf course from hotel are summit and inico is avasilable good and kind staff and cleaning room
Hotel Feature Tip: good distance to gc
Miles H. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
perfect place

close to airport, clean modern rooms
8.7
perfect for stay while awaiting early morning flight
Eiko T. Couples Japan, December 29, 2012
Far from everywhere, but the service was excellent

Very clean room and flexible to your requests...
8.7
we arrived 5:00 am in bkk and tired. the reception found us a room for early check-in. there was an extra charge, but they worked very efficiently. we could freshen up and have a rest before we started the day! breakfast was very fresh and tasty. unfortunately, it was located far from the airport and the city, however, we will stay when we go to bkk next.
Brian B. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
best best western i've ever seen

very nice rooms and hotel located close to airport
10
I rarely stay at best westerns in the USA as they are not of the quality I prefer...but on a recent stay in bkk, I needed to stay close to airport for travel purposes. I chose the best western and was truly surprised! this hotel is great. rooms very very nice and clean and the food was excellent. I may try a best western in the usa at some point based solely on my experience here.
Mohamed A. Couples Egypt, December 29, 2012
Best Sited Hotel

Friendly staff, Stone Exhibition
9.7
The hotel is located about 10 min. from the airport which make it convenient for transit passenger like me. Once I get out of Exit 4 I found the hotel shuttle. The staff at the check inn were very friendly and the process was fast. The room was clean and well furnished looking to gardens. The hotel lobby is full of exhibited frames showing marvelous stone hand making drawings. In general I would stay in this hotel for longer time in future as it is a nice place for relaxation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Perfect selection.. Amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08