or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5854 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5854)
Sort by:
Tuoi H. Families with young children Vietnam, December 10, 2012
Great help and nice staffs

Services from staffs
7.7
It is a 3-4 stars. Room size is a bit small , but size of beds are good , fresh , clean room. Quite interesting , nice feng Shui stones and features ! I were impressed by staffs services.Always with their smiles and gave helpful , good advices and very fast tackling of any requirements from customer ! Overall a score of 8 out of 10 should be given !
Shopping Tip: Save for transpotation by asking hotel of free shuttle bus
Mark K. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Very good service

Very spacious room and great service
8.7
i was pleasantly surprised at how well I was welcomed and then found the room to be spacious, very clean and modern. The breakfast was also good. I only stayed one night as I was flying the next day but I will definitely stay there again when I am in and out of Bangkok next time. Highly recommend
Cynthia H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
Wonderful hotel, close to airport

Free airport shuttle, clean and comfortable.
10
If you have a short night in Bangkok, in between flights, I highly reccommend this airport hotel. The buffet breakfast is yummy, as is all of the ala carte menus on the restaurant menu. This hotel offers 24 hour room service as well. A free shuttle provides transport to and from the airport every 30 minutes. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are there on a weekend and have the day to shop or sightsee-take the free shuttle back to airport and then take the BTS/MRT to the weekend market. Very easy to navigate with the BTS/MRT map.
Noppong P. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2012
“Convenient Shuttle Service”

15 / 20 minutes from Suvarnabhumi Airport
6.7
The free shuttle service was perfect for us as we only needed a place to sleep for one night and expected to return to the airport first-thing the following morning.
James F. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2012
Very nice airport hotel

Beautiful pool, good restaurant
9
This is a truly great hotel for an airport location. The area around the hotel is not appealing at all, but we were more interested in being near the airport. The only problem was with the shuttle to the airport in the morning. We had a very early flight and the personnel who run the shuttle seemed to have never run a shuttle before. Granted we had to leave at 4:30 AM, but they should have been more organized.
Souksakhone P. Solo travelers Laos, December 9, 2012
Very comfortable and close to the airport

nice and clean room, good breakfast
7
If someone stays for transit, I would recommend this hotel, it is affordable, close to the airport and shuttle bus to airport is available
Hannari K. Families with young children South Korea, December 8, 2012
Not good

Cannot recommend.
4.3
Too far away from airport even if it is airport hotel. Too old and room condition was not good. At night, there is no place to buy anything so have to drink water only if you do not intend to use mini bar. It would be better to choose the hotel in other place even if paying double amount.
Sandra S. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2012
convenient and comfortable, close to the airport

free shuttle bus to airport
7
Comfortable place to stay when transiting to the airport. Room was nice and spacious, great bed. Wish we had more time to stay. Restaurant food was average, and expensive. Next time I'll go out on the street and eat street food for a fraction of the price, and a lot more delicious. The swimming pool was only open 7am-7pm. This is not convenient for guests who check-in late, but want to have a work out after a long flight.
Restaurant Tip: For cheap, delicious, authentic Thai food, walk out of the hotel and turn right. There are many street stalls to choose from.
Helen W. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Brillant hotel excellent service

Air port shuttle service
10
Stayed in this hotel for overnight stay in Bangkok to go to veitnam . I must say the staff were very helpful and friendly we arrived early at 11.00 and our room was ready at 11.30. I had to pick my husband up from the airport and used the free shuttle service there and back and agaiin in the morning to go to the airport.. The resturant is excellent and very reasonable. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel. 15-20 mins from airport.
Wally M. Solo travelers Sweden, December 8, 2012
Close to the airport

Comfortable
7.7
Good place because takes only 10 min from the international Airport. Good price for a short night. I arrived late and the staff at the front desk were very friendly. The room was clean and modern. I liked also the out site swimming pool. The wire less was function well. I'll stay again in this hotel, if I have a early flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08