Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6163 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (6163)
Sort by:
Noppong P. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2012
“Convenient Shuttle Service”

15 / 20 minutes from Suvarnabhumi Airport
6.7
The free shuttle service was perfect for us as we only needed a place to sleep for one night and expected to return to the airport first-thing the following morning.
James F. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2012
Very nice airport hotel

Beautiful pool, good restaurant
9
This is a truly great hotel for an airport location. The area around the hotel is not appealing at all, but we were more interested in being near the airport. The only problem was with the shuttle to the airport in the morning. We had a very early flight and the personnel who run the shuttle seemed to have never run a shuttle before. Granted we had to leave at 4:30 AM, but they should have been more organized.
Souksakhone P. Solo travelers Laos, December 9, 2012
Very comfortable and close to the airport

nice and clean room, good breakfast
7
If someone stays for transit, I would recommend this hotel, it is affordable, close to the airport and shuttle bus to airport is available
Hannari K. Families with young children South Korea, December 8, 2012
Not good

Cannot recommend.
4.3
Too far away from airport even if it is airport hotel. Too old and room condition was not good. At night, there is no place to buy anything so have to drink water only if you do not intend to use mini bar. It would be better to choose the hotel in other place even if paying double amount.
Sandra S. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2012
convenient and comfortable, close to the airport

free shuttle bus to airport
7
Comfortable place to stay when transiting to the airport. Room was nice and spacious, great bed. Wish we had more time to stay. Restaurant food was average, and expensive. Next time I'll go out on the street and eat street food for a fraction of the price, and a lot more delicious. The swimming pool was only open 7am-7pm. This is not convenient for guests who check-in late, but want to have a work out after a long flight.
Restaurant Tip: For cheap, delicious, authentic Thai food, walk out of the hotel and turn right. There are many street stalls to choose from.
Helen W. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Brillant hotel excellent service

Air port shuttle service
10
Stayed in this hotel for overnight stay in Bangkok to go to veitnam . I must say the staff were very helpful and friendly we arrived early at 11.00 and our room was ready at 11.30. I had to pick my husband up from the airport and used the free shuttle service there and back and agaiin in the morning to go to the airport.. The resturant is excellent and very reasonable. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel. 15-20 mins from airport.
Wally M. Solo travelers Sweden, December 8, 2012
Close to the airport

Comfortable
7.7
Good place because takes only 10 min from the international Airport. Good price for a short night. I arrived late and the staff at the front desk were very friendly. The room was clean and modern. I liked also the out site swimming pool. The wire less was function well. I'll stay again in this hotel, if I have a early flight.
Alistair W. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
superb hotel

great staff, great food, clean and very comfotable
8.7
A little further from the airport than i had anticipated, 15minute transfer time, but good shuttle service. rooms and lobiies very beautiful, great pool, nice staff. Laundry phenomenally expensive!!!
Laura J. Couples Australia, December 7, 2012
A nightmare - Awful Experience

Close to the airport
3
It was one of the worst hotel experiences we have ever had. We were in Bangkok for 21 hours and we spent most of our time there trying to sort out problems with the hotel and hotel staff. Without even asking us we were check-in on the smoking floor. As two non-smokers this was very unpleasant for us. When confronting the hotel and asking if it was a "smoking-room" the manager simply ignored my question and just said we can move you to a room with 2 single beds. After pushing harder we then wasted 30mins to 1 hour moving all of our things to another room on another level with broken air conditioning with no assistance from the hotel staff. Out other major problem was with the laundry service. We put out a very small bag of laundry before our flight. When we got it back we had been overcharged for almost every item. The laundry was so expensive it was almost double the price for our room and breakfast together. When we raised this with the hotel staff the became aggressive. We said that we were not paying the amount charged as it was incorrect and very overpriced. The staff responded by saying that "the were going to call the police". After wasting over an hour of our time, they said to come back in the morning right before our flight to speak to the Manager. At 7am in the morning we went back and missed out on our breakfast to try and sort out the washing issue. Again the staff became very aggressive and threatened not to let us on the shuttle so we would miss our flight if we didn't pay the full amount. At the stage we were offering to pay only $30 less than what they had initially asked for and they continued to pressure us by saying that they wouldn't let us on the flight or call the police. The whole experience was very stressful. The hotel claims to be a top hotel but has no idea about customer service, fails to admit when it is wrong and the staff at the front desk are only nice unless you complain and then become aggressive and nasty.
Shin H. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2012
10 min from airport with good facilities

Good facilities, big clean room, good services
9
10 min from airport with good facilities Good facilities, big clean room, good services Cons: mosquitoes infested at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02