or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Poolbar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Design Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport Transfer Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5523 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5523)
Sort by:
Rob H. Groups Netherlands, July 26, 2012
Perfect transit hotel

Nice rooms, free airport shuttle, swimming ppol
9
Very nice hotel, 15 minutes drive from the airport. It has a swimming pool, which can be very handy after a long hour flight. About 45 minutes form Bangkok centre. Furthermore, every half an hour there is a free shuttle bus at the arrival hall.
Frank N. Families with older children Belgium, July 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
9.7
Very nice hotel, ideally located in the neighbourhood of the international airport. City center is easily accessible through the airport link.
Paul M. Groups United Kingdom, July 26, 2012
Extremely good hotel with efficient staff

Excellent rooms and amenities
9.7
We only stayed one night but were impressed by the hotel in general. Good staff, excellent rooms, good amenities, very well run. Shuttle service to the airport. Would stay here again.
Travel tip: Good for business travellers.
Paul W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Great Rooms and close enough to Airport

Excellent Shuttle Service
9.3
i visit thailand every 90 days to see my wife while i am working in afghanistan, and i decided to give the best western a try for the night prior to my trip back. i've tried different hotels near the airport and i have decided i will no longer look any further than the best western. fast check in, great staff and good room service. i have already booked for my october trip.
M S. Couples Canada, July 25, 2012
Convenient place to stay near the airport.

proximity to airport, free shuttle, clean rooms.
7.3
Decent enough place at a reasonable price close to the airport. the free shuttle leaves regularly. rooms are clean.
Craig H. Couples Australia, July 24, 2012
Very nice & stylish Hotel

Rooms were very nice & comfortable
9
Only stayed as a stop over but very nice hotel. Would have liked to have seen more of it.
Restaurant Tip: Food was excellent
Abram B. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2012
Great hotel, but starting to show its age

Nice room, decent price through Agoda, free breakfast
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past, and have always found it to be a good alternative to the Novotel. As the property has aged, the prices have continued to rise while the facilities have continued to fall more into decline. Don't get me wrong- this is still a very nice hotel, but it is just not as nice as when it first opened 2.5 years ago. The free breakfast in the morning and the roundtrip transportation to BKK is great, but I don't know if they warrant the price. The rooms are spacious and done in a very clean, modern style which we find nice for our family. The lobby, however, was cluttered with some sort of bizarre rock collection this stay, which gave the property an unnecessary cluttered feel. I would stay here again, but only if I could snag another flash deal on Agoda and not pay the rack rate!
Restaurant Tip: If you are adventurous, there are some nice food stalls outside of the property a little ways down along the road to the right. They sell classic Thai dishes, as well as khao neow (sticky rice) and gai yang (grilled chicken).
Martin T. Families with young children Canada, July 24, 2012
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

CLose to Airport, clean and quiet
8
Rooms were very nice, close to small restaurants on street. Staff very helpful and quick to respond.
Jan T. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2012
Great hotel with fantastic service.

close to airport, nice pool.
10
We found this hotel very convenient for a transfer overnight. The pool was lovely and the food was at the cafe by the pool was of a high standard.We will defenitely stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool if you have some spare time. Also the transfer van from and to the Airport was a great service.
Kampanart M. Families with older children Thailand, July 23, 2012
Great All-Around Hotel

Rooms, Food, Service
9.7
I chose this hotel for myself and my parents for my final night in Thailand prior to returning to the USA because it had received excellent reviews on www.tripadvisor.com and was advertised as being close to the airport. Everything about the hotel met or exceeded my expectations. The rooms were spacious, clean, well-appointed, and very comfortable. Internet access was OK, although the connection was interrupted a few times. The restaurant served excellent, delicious food, both international and Thai. The most amazing thing was that the buffet breakfast we had at 4:00 A.M. was attractively displayed, fresh, bountiful and tasty. Service at the hotel and restaurant was friendly and competent. I would not hesitate to stay there again in spite of the fact that it took about 15-20 minutes to get to the airport via the hotel shuttle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - PoolbarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel DesignBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport TransferBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03