Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6162 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (6162)
Sort by:
Dale H. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Efficient Hotel

Ideal for business or people in transit
7.3
This hotel is good for business or people in transit through Bangkok. It is clean efficient and does its job well. It has average food but does not pretend to be anything it is not.
Susan K. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Large international hotel, ideal for transit

Efficient transfer service to and from airport
8.3
Hotel had all features required from a good transit hotel including a pool. Transfer took around 15 minutes to the airport in aircon mini bus (with seat belts!, buses run very half and hour. Go to the information desk at the airport arrivals and they will direct you to the agents who will have your name and will arrange your transfer to the hotel. Really good value in comparison to the cost of the on-airport hotel.
Andreas B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
Super nice place

very clean, modern, spacious rooms, 10 min to airport, friendly staff, great value for price
9.7
I only stayed for 1 night and was very impressed actually... blown away for I have never seen a Best Western like this one. I have seen many 4 and 5 star Hotels and this is nothing short of a 5 star. The foyer is fantastic, wide open space with lobby bar. Restaurant in the back and outside rest/bar. Staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are spacious and clean and overall it's all very modern and luxurious. Will definitely stay there again.
Paul K. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
Service with a smile

The food was really excellent . we were quite surprised as it was not typical hotel food.
9.3
We were very comfortable and found the staff quite agreeable.
John H. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Good service, everything you need.

Good room, friendly service and breakfast close to airport
8.7
I wouldnt rave about this hotel but it has all you need to be comfortable if you want to be close to the airport.Everything was clean and well maintained even if the decor was a bit dated.
William G. Business travelers United States of America, December 5, 2012
What a dEal

quality
9.7
I travel through out S.E. Asia , about 60 nights a year for business and 30 nights a year for holiday. My choice of hotels is always 5 Star or the Best Available property in an area. The Best Western is by far the best deal, value for money I have encountered in all of Asia. The quality of the newness of the room, bathroom, fixture, everything, I could not imagine receiving for $64 ++. If I had to pay usd $150 I would have thought that is reasonable. I ordered room service and was met with prompt delivery of excellent food. Complained the cake was dry and received another dessert and credit with no hassle. Excellent choice. Highly recommend.
Frances T. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
Good service and nice food

Great decor, and close to airport.
6.3
We often stay in mid-low range hotels in Bangkok, but this visit we wanted to make special, and chose the hotel by the photos and the price. We figured that if we were paying 3,000 baht plus per night, it must be a really good hotel. WRONG! The bedroom had no sitting area, no chairs on the balcony, and was just average - and the bathroom was a disaster - a shower curtain, and no way of preventing the floor from flooding. Also the bathroom fitting were very poor quality and fell apart in our hands. I absolutely do not expect to have a wet bathroom floor in a 3,000 baht a night hotel. We will never go there again, and will warn all our friends against it. A nice place, but very seriously over-priced. We felt ripped off. We have had better hotels for less than half the price.
Travel tip: Don't go there
David R. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Disapointment

Room standard OK
5
Having just praised the Best Western brand in another review as being internationally reliable, I now sadly have to report my first exception to that rule. Although the room was comfortable, there was little else to commend the Premier. Reception staff were slow and gave me the wrong type of room . The reception area is shoddy. Due to the design of the hotel, rooms can be 300 metres or more from the front desk! The area outside is polluted and grimy, industrial and poor. Breakfast was simple, cheap, with poor quality ingredients. Sorry, but we could not leave fast enough. I still highly rate Best Western. But NOT this particular hotel.
Laura P. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
nice hotel

nice pool, gym and rooms
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for 1 night prior to flying out the following day. We were picked up from the hotel by the free shuttle bus and it took about 15minutes to get to the hotel. The hotel is very nice and the staff are very friendly. Our room was very spacious, clean and modern and we were very happy with it. We used the gym facilities and the pool which was really nice. The hotel was a little out the way and it took a taxi journey to get to the centre however, we got a taxi to a nearby train station and got into the centre for a cheaper fare. Our stay was short lived but we would recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Getting into the centre of Bangkok is a must. Either use a taxi or sky train to get there and there are lots of restaurants, shops and a great atmosphere. We had some lovely food from some of the local restaurants.
Lesley S. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Nice hotel

Big rooms nice pool area
7.3
We booked this hotel as a stop over as we want somewhere close to the hotel it has a shuttle bus which is free from hotel to the airport and is handy to catch the express train to the city centre as it is out of town it's is a nice clean hotel and was good to stop over to relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02