Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 278

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 6285 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (6285)
Sort by:
Sandra S. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2012
convenient and comfortable, close to the airport

free shuttle bus to airport
7
Comfortable place to stay when transiting to the airport. Room was nice and spacious, great bed. Wish we had more time to stay. Restaurant food was average, and expensive. Next time I'll go out on the street and eat street food for a fraction of the price, and a lot more delicious. The swimming pool was only open 7am-7pm. This is not convenient for guests who check-in late, but want to have a work out after a long flight.
Restaurant Tip: For cheap, delicious, authentic Thai food, walk out of the hotel and turn right. There are many street stalls to choose from.
Report this review
Helen W. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Brillant hotel excellent service

Air port shuttle service
10
Stayed in this hotel for overnight stay in Bangkok to go to veitnam . I must say the staff were very helpful and friendly we arrived early at 11.00 and our room was ready at 11.30. I had to pick my husband up from the airport and used the free shuttle service there and back and agaiin in the morning to go to the airport.. The resturant is excellent and very reasonable. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel. 15-20 mins from airport.
Report this review
Wally M. Solo travelers Sweden, December 8, 2012
Close to the airport

Comfortable
7.7
Good place because takes only 10 min from the international Airport. Good price for a short night. I arrived late and the staff at the front desk were very friendly. The room was clean and modern. I liked also the out site swimming pool. The wire less was function well. I'll stay again in this hotel, if I have a early flight.
Report this review
Alistair W. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
superb hotel

great staff, great food, clean and very comfotable
8.7
A little further from the airport than i had anticipated, 15minute transfer time, but good shuttle service. rooms and lobiies very beautiful, great pool, nice staff. Laundry phenomenally expensive!!!
Report this review
Laura J. Couples Australia, December 7, 2012
A nightmare - Awful Experience

Close to the airport
3
It was one of the worst hotel experiences we have ever had. We were in Bangkok for 21 hours and we spent most of our time there trying to sort out problems with the hotel and hotel staff. Without even asking us we were check-in on the smoking floor. As two non-smokers this was very unpleasant for us. When confronting the hotel and asking if it was a "smoking-room" the manager simply ignored my question and just said we can move you to a room with 2 single beds. After pushing harder we then wasted 30mins to 1 hour moving all of our things to another room on another level with broken air conditioning with no assistance from the hotel staff. Out other major problem was with the laundry service. We put out a very small bag of laundry before our flight. When we got it back we had been overcharged for almost every item. The laundry was so expensive it was almost double the price for our room and breakfast together. When we raised this with the hotel staff the became aggressive. We said that we were not paying the amount charged as it was incorrect and very overpriced. The staff responded by saying that "the were going to call the police". After wasting over an hour of our time, they said to come back in the morning right before our flight to speak to the Manager. At 7am in the morning we went back and missed out on our breakfast to try and sort out the washing issue. Again the staff became very aggressive and threatened not to let us on the shuttle so we would miss our flight if we didn't pay the full amount. At the stage we were offering to pay only $30 less than what they had initially asked for and they continued to pressure us by saying that they wouldn't let us on the flight or call the police. The whole experience was very stressful. The hotel claims to be a top hotel but has no idea about customer service, fails to admit when it is wrong and the staff at the front desk are only nice unless you complain and then become aggressive and nasty.
Report this review
Shin H. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2012
10 min from airport with good facilities

Good facilities, big clean room, good services
9
10 min from airport with good facilities Good facilities, big clean room, good services Cons: mosquitoes infested at night.
Report this review
Dale H. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Efficient Hotel

Ideal for business or people in transit
7.3
This hotel is good for business or people in transit through Bangkok. It is clean efficient and does its job well. It has average food but does not pretend to be anything it is not.
Report this review
Susan K. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Large international hotel, ideal for transit

Efficient transfer service to and from airport
8.3
Hotel had all features required from a good transit hotel including a pool. Transfer took around 15 minutes to the airport in aircon mini bus (with seat belts!, buses run very half and hour. Go to the information desk at the airport arrivals and they will direct you to the agents who will have your name and will arrange your transfer to the hotel. Really good value in comparison to the cost of the on-airport hotel.
Report this review
Andreas B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
Super nice place

very clean, modern, spacious rooms, 10 min to airport, friendly staff, great value for price
9.7
I only stayed for 1 night and was very impressed actually... blown away for I have never seen a Best Western like this one. I have seen many 4 and 5 star Hotels and this is nothing short of a 5 star. The foyer is fantastic, wide open space with lobby bar. Restaurant in the back and outside rest/bar. Staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are spacious and clean and overall it's all very modern and luxurious. Will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Paul K. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
Service with a smile

The food was really excellent . we were quite surprised as it was not typical hotel food.
9.3
We were very comfortable and found the staff quite agreeable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01