My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

Bangplee, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Poolbar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Design Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport Transfer Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5485 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5485)
Sort by:
Mark N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
airport hotel

close to airport
7.3
not far from the airport, but not a lot to see around it
Nightlife Tip: nightlife is 40 minutes taxi
Cenydd B. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Great Transit Hotel

Close to the Airport and comfortable
7.3
Great hotel if your transiting. Too far from the city for anything else
Hotel Feature Tip: Only stay if your transiting
Rachel W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2012
Really nice airport hotel

Located near airport
9.3
The best western premier is nothing like any normal best western! It is beautiful with large spacious and comfortable rooms. Staff was nice and were very proficient with getting you a taxi or making sure the shuttle to airport was on time. Not much to do immediately around hotel but the pool is great!! Food good but with American prices!!! Would stay again if need to be near airport!
Om M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Great location for an overnight stay

free hotel transfers to Aiport vice versa, friendly staff, nice spacious rooms
10
After the late arrival of the plane at the airport, it was midnight and by that time I was not in a chirpy mood but I was greeted by the hotel transfer service at the arrivals entrance and was taken care of immediately. The hotel staff from the bell boy to the reception desk was very warm, friendly, welcoming and attentive. I was also able to order food during after hours so that was a huge relief! Plus I had to go back to retrieve something at the airport again and the staff was again very helpful on getting me there and back again, a huge thumbs up for me.
Jennifer T. Couples Canada, June 25, 2012
Decent hotel

airport shuttle, large room
7
Front desk staff were not friendly or helpful. During check-in, the staff seemed very detached, and they did not even tell us how to get to our rooms. The hotel was very crowded because of a convention, so it was hard to find the location of the elevator to go up to our rooms. Eventually, we had to ask the concierge. The concierge was the opposite of the front desk staff. They were very friendly and willing to help. Rooms were large, and very clean. Beds were comfy. Nice Bathroom. Location is far from downtown Bangkok. It was difficult to find a taxi that was willing to drive us back to the hotel. However, it was close to the airport, and the shuttle made it convenient going back and forth.
Abe O. Business travelers India, June 25, 2012
Not impressed at all.

What I liked was the food. It was good.
4.3
I booked the hotel through Internet, and asked them specifically for pick up from airport. I even got a reply mail from them concerning confirmation for pick up. But when I arrived and went to the best western guys who were there in the airport,mthey checked their list and said my booking is not there! They called the hotel to check and the hotel also said my name is not in the booking. I showed the guys in the airport the mail from hotel, but unfortunately he couldn't read english or didn't understood it. Finally after 20 min, I got into their van to hotel. After the 15 minutest ride, even the hotel front office couldn't find my confirmation and I had to wait for the manager to come and confirm. It was not an easy check in, that too its 12.30 am! The room was ok, but the towels had the smell of oil.
Hotel Feature Tip: Only advantage is its near airport. So for a short stay it's good. They have pickup and drop off, but make it double sure.
Penghwa A. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2012
Transit hotel

Free regular shuttle
8
this is an airport-transit hotel. it's close to the airport (duh) and comes with a free half-hourly shuttle. there is someone to meet you at the hotel pick-up point on the right of the international arrival exit. the room is above average in size. everything works. there is free wifi. the bathroom is one of those modern glass-as-wall type. the blinds are on the outside of the shower stall though. water pressure is low. i slept pretty well. there was just the noise of one plane taking off. which was a surprise as airport-transit hotels are supposed to be soundproof.
Hotel Feature Tip: I tried the spa. It's very good. I would recommend it.
Craig S. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Great stop over close to airport

Very comfortable room and convenient to the airport on a short stopover
8.3
We stayed overnight before heading back to Melbourne from Dhaka. It is a really nice hotel with bar and restaurant for a meal. We did not have breakfast due to having to leave early in the morning. Wake up call and shuttle to airport all provided.
Travel tip: Massage at hotel is expensive. Go just down the road!
Anne-Catherine B. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 24, 2012
Great hotel with pool close to the airport

Cleanliness, pool and spa
9.3
Great hotel 10-15 from the airport. staff are friendly, Room are spacious and Very clean. The poolside is excellent and the food is good. Don t miss the Spa, a relief after a long flight. I will come back, that s for sure!
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is ideal for transit passengers or short stay in Bangkok
Amelia E. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2012
far for an airport hotel

good interiors
6
because of the shape of the building, my room was very far from the elevator and the light along the hallway was dim. the shower in my room was broken. i did not use the complimentary tea bec the tea bag showed marks of spilled liquid. they looked like partly used tea bag. they did not bother to replace it before the guest (me) checked in! internet is free only for the first hour.
Travel tip: I didnt see any shops and restaurants around the area. It's like an isolated buildg.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - PoolbarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel DesignBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport TransferBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04