Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6731 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6731 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Gabriele S.
Austria
March 16, 2013
Hotel is nice but staff and food need improvement
roomsize, bathroom, shuttle to airport
It is not far from BKK airport but no other restaurants or services within walking distance, which forces you to dine at the hotel. I have stayed there before, the same problems came up again. Staff unfriendly and not very helpful. Restaurant way over-priced, portions small, quality below average. Menu is extensive but when I was there, every other item they were out of. The TV channels in English were very limited, no movie channel at all. The pool is nice, most of the time you have it to yourself. Pluses are that the rooms are nice in size and decor and the bathrooms are even nicer. Everything was extremely clean and tidy. The beds are very comfortable, maybe there could be an improvement with the pillows?

Karri T.
Finland
March 15, 2013
One night in transit.
High quality hotel

David T.
United Kingdom
March 15, 2013
Very nice hotel, highly recommended for airport
close to airport, clean and friendly staff

Thomas S.
Denmark
March 15, 2013
Great airport hotel
Location close to airport

Boonsong P.
Thailand
March 15, 2013
near airport, good price
Near airport, good price
Good for business and near airport just. 20 minute.convenienct clean room ,shuttle bus service every one hour.

Somporn M.
Thailand
March 14, 2013
Too far from the airport
Clean,shuttle bus,good design
The hotel was clean,but we were waiting little bit too long for the shuttle bus and I did ask for baby cot but I was waiting an hour for it.

Georges H.
Germany
March 14, 2013
good location for an overnight stop-over
Bed, room service

OWE C.
Singapore
March 12, 2013
Nice hotel with short distance to airport
Hotel room is clean and nice, location close to airport
Although only stay for 2 nights in this lovely hotel, but feel like home. Facility look new, room service also nice, staff is friendly. The only cons is the massage need advanced booking and i miss the thai massage.

Roy M.
United States
March 12, 2013
Great location for transit passengers
Great hotel for the price, front desk staff very helpful with airline connections and shuttle service
I fly international flights to and from Bangkok, but I live in Penang, Malaysia. So usually I must stay overnight in Bangkok, and have stayed here four or five times in the last year. The shuttle service from the airport is very good and dependable, and it is about a fifteen minute drive from the large international airport (Supervarani?) The breakfast buffet is also very good.

Richard G.
Canada
March 12, 2013
Good airport hotel.
Close to the airport. Nice rooms.
I have stayed at this hotel several times when travelling from or to Thailand. Nice rooms. Good shuttle service to the airport. Good food. No complaints.