Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 6238 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (6238)
Sort by:
Guy D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
Good hotel near airport

Western style hotel
8
I stayed hear two times. The first was after arriving at BKK at 11:30 pm and the second was the night before a 6:30 am flight leaving Thailand. The hotel was good value for the money. It was comfortable and much more western style than most of the hotels I stayed at while in Thailand. Friendly staff and free ride to and from the airport.
Report this review
Xiaochun X. Business travelers China, November 27, 2012
good location, good service

good location, good service
9
It is a nice hotel. The location is good, about 15-20 minutes from the airport, and free shuttle is offered from the hotel to the airport. Service from Front Desk is good and thorough.
Report this review
Crystal Y. Groups United States of America, November 26, 2012
Super Convenient Transit Hotel

Clean, modern, nice, friendly
10
Only stayed for 1 night but it was clean and perfect for what we needed.
Report this review
Kristie D. Business travelers Canada, November 25, 2012
Fantastic Eco-Hotel in Thamel

Location, quiet, the gardens, the authentic nature, smoke-free, plastic free.
10
This is a great hotel in Thamel - but away from the noise. The food in the hotel is great for those nights you don't want to go out. The Nepali food is often organic and sourced from a local farm. The gardens a great place to sit and relax (or do work like me). I also appreciate the hotel trying to reduce its "footprint" by reducing waste such as plastic bags and water bottles. Finally, I love that it looks like I'm in Nepal when I stay there. This is not a generic hotel that you can find all over the world. Truly a lovely place.
Report this review
Liu L. Families with older children China, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

good spa
7.7
the spa is very good. but extra bed cost too much. it would be much better if the extra bed is free
Report this review
Kristi M. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
looks more like a 5 star

clean, modern, safe
9.7
The hotel is very sleek and modern - looks more like a 5 star hotel. Very good value - even though it is pricier than others near the airport - it's well worth the extra cost for comfort, safety and the free shuttle. The rooms are well appointed with amenitites, especially if you are transiting and don't have all your luggage with you. There is also 24 hour room service, which was delightful and reasonable. We left very early, so did not have the breakfast and therefore cannot comment on that. The shuttle ride was about 15 minutes each way and was prompt and easy to locate when exiting the baggage claim area. It is an excellent choice for an overnight transit. It is too far from the city to use as a base for exploring Bangkok. We stayed at another hotel on our outbound flight and though it was a little closer to ther airport, I would recommend this hotel over that one. Much nicer, cleaner and we felt safer.
Report this review
Kamonwan T. Business travelers Thailand, November 24, 2012
The great expectable

Luxery.. beautiful...
9.7
Never thought that "Best Western" has a large service area, I have to change my mind. Room is very convenience and very comfortable and very near airport and other huge shopping area. However, design of shower in bathroom is not practical that water can spread out from shower area. Restaurant: A la carte is good, breakfast has not much selection but overall I prefer this hotel. Best value and cost effective
Shopping Tip: Can go to "Mega Bangna" where IKEA and Robinson are there plus 200 Brand shops within 10 minutes or to "Central" within 20 minutes plus street shopping at Big C Bangna
Report this review
Surapong S. Families with young children Thailand, November 23, 2012
Very good and new hotel with good price

spacious room, nice decor, good water and drainage system
9
I was staying over for a night with my wife and my little boy. We got to catch an early flight so we decide to stay near the airport. The distance to the airport is quite reasonable, about 10 minutes. At first when browsing through the web, we doubt whether the hotel gonna be good for such price, but the actual condition of the hotel is exactly what it showed on the web, which is very good. We all agreed that the hotel is very impressive.
Report this review
Tianhui Y. Couples China, November 23, 2012
good overnight hotel

airport sleepover hotel
6
very close to the airport, free shuttle bus every 15min, nice bathroom and confortable bed,good for airport sleepover, not too much more expectations.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Efficient hotel for airport layover

Breakfast is good, convenienet shuttle to airport
9
We stayed here since we arrived late in BKK and were going to fly out the next day to Phuket. The hotel is situated close to the airport - only about a 15 minute van ride away. The hotel's shuttle is very convenient. Breakfast was good. The hotel has a nice fitness center, though we were unable to use it due to our short stay. Recommended.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01