or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Poolbar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Design Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport Transfer Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5573 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5573)
Sort by:
Songpol T. Groups Thailand, June 24, 2012
Comfy stay to stop over

close to airport
9.3
The hotel is not the best area for sightseeing as it is a fair way out of the city center but it is very convenient from Suvarnabhumi Airport (only 15 mins by shuttle bus) The room is a decent size with comfy beds and clean. The restaurant food was good and the breakfast next morning excellent.
Grant R. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
Nice Hotel, located reasonabley close to Airport

nice hotel, great service, great for transit travellers
8.3
This time we had one extra with us, we were disappointed that despite mentioning it in the requests that there was a company of 3, they were only expecting 2 and charged an extra 1000 Baht for another bed. Would definitely recommend it, we had free shuttle to and from the airport & we were met by the same friendly staff both times.
Hotel Feature Tip: We were given complimentary Pineapple and ginger juice on arrival after check in, it is superb and a great tonic for jet lag.
Kristen T. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
Perfect as always

customer service
8.7
The hotel staff are kind and generous. We happened to over sleep and the hotel did not charge us for an extra night. Then I thought I left my ring in the room and then went with us to look for it. Found it in my luggage after coming back down stairs.
Restaurant Tip: Central mall does not have many Western food restaurants. You would be better off connecting to the BTS from the airport link or eating at the hotel.
Adele B. Business travelers South Africa, June 23, 2012
Beautiful, comfortable rooms

Great rooms, cool bathroom, very clean and upscale facility
7.7
i've stayed at the premier amaranth twice now. it's a beautiful and clean hotel. though it's located close to nightlife, the rooms have double-pane glass, making them soundproof. to catch the shuttle to the hotel, look for the guy with a bright pink jacket at exit 5 on the main floor. you cannot miss him!
Bryan M. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2012
good hotel at resonable price

Shuttle from airpot, helpful staff
9.3
the hotel has a shuttle which runs every 30 minutes during normal hours. the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Mario K. Groups Germany, June 23, 2012
Good hotel for business people

clean, good location, convenient for business people
7.3
Only stayed for one night. No problems, good service. Fast to reach from Bangkok airport.
Yuwei Z. Couples China, June 22, 2012
转机好地点

离机场近
8
Nice place!It is easy to transfer to another place!
Rabhebhun B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2012
A Great Hotel in a Not So Great Location

Quiet airport hotel
7.3
this was the second time i stayed at best western premier amaranth. why? first of all, it was the value of my hard-earned money. a standard room cost less than a night at the lodging with modern amenities, such as sit-down toilets (versus the squat-down type), working hot/cold showers, very clean bathrooms, flatscreen tvs with international channels, wifi, contemporary decoration, etc. second, the location was ideal for hopping on bts (sky trains) and mrt (subway),via hotel shuttle bus service, to downtown bangkok and to regional bus and train terminals. the hotel is also near motorway number 7 and an expressway heading to beaches (pattaya, etc.). third,in spite of noise pollution from airplanes landing and taking off nearby and sound from surrounding neighborhoods of industrial factories and residential zones with barking dogs as well as very, very busy streets, bw amaranth offered rooms that blocked off about 90% of these exterior noises. fourth, no light from the hallway coming in the room under the door. the interior light level was just bright enough that i could still see my hands in front of me but not that bright that would enter my room and bothered my delicate vision.
Shopping Tip: I was able to go to a local market within a ten-minute walking distance. Leaving the hotel, I turned left and strolled on the sidewalk until I saw the market on my left at the intersection. Since the majority of the clientele at this market was wage-earning factory workers, the prices were lower than other markets. A bowl of noodle soup was 25 baht while it cost 30 baht or more elsewhere. Varieties of fresh fruits, drink smoothies made from dried Chrysanthemum or Roselle flowers, and other Thai snacks could be found here. Another closer, smaller market was on the right of the hotel. It was perfect for finding hot Thai breakfast that locals usually enjoyed. Here in this market I bought a pair of gold earrings from a gold shop. The transaction was simple. Last but not least, it was a great place to watch locals live, work and eat. Apparently, many Burmese workers frequented the markets and stores and worked at these factories.
Robert C. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Comfortable hotel but further away then thought

Large modern rooms and good variety for breakfast
7.7
when arriving tired from a long flight and needing to check in it does take longer then thought for the shuttle to come and to get to the actual hotel when thinking it is actually in the airport grounds and find it is not.
Lin C. Couples Taiwan, June 21, 2012
Very economy and convenient

the service is very nice
7.7
This hotel is very convenient, only 15 minutes about 120 Batt from the airport by Taixi, or you can take the lemo. provided by the hotel or hotel repersentitive. The service is nice. And the price is economic.
Hotel Feature Tip: very clean and very convient 15 minutes from the int. airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - PoolbarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel DesignBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport TransferBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03