or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5593 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5593)
Sort by:
Carsten M. Couples Germany, June 10, 2012
Wonderful - Thank you!

Clean and big rooms, Very friendly staff
9.3
We just used this hotel for a stop-over. Very big, modern and clean rooms, perfect standard. Staff was very friendly (when we emaild about the airport transfer we got a reply within 5 minutes, and as on the next day the busses were full we got a taxi paid by the hotel) It´s not exactly an airport hotel, but a free shuttle is provided, it´ll take just 15-20 minutes and everything is perfectly organised. We didn´t get a chance to test the breakfast (skipped it for some sleep), but it looked wonderful as we passed and also the pool looked very nice!
Hotel Feature Tip: Defenitly a perfect hotel for a stop over in BKK
Amarin I. Business travelers Thailand, June 10, 2012
Good for business traveller

Good facilities, convenient for the area
8
the hotel location is very convenient for business trip. it's very near to the airport and industrial area. hotel facilities are more than enough to relax after work. food is ok. hotel personnel is very helpful and friendly.
William H. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2012
very nice hotel

Beautiful modern hotel, relatively near Subarnabhumi Airport Bangkok
7
Enjoyed our brief overnight stay. The staff was efficient and checkout-checkin well organized. We really enjoyed the cocktail lounge with good drinks at good price, as two for one, during a nice happy hour. Good service, also. The only negative we had was the restaurant. The service was slow and a bit surly. Food was ok. However, the restaurant wasn't up to the quality of the rest of the hotel.
Kristie D. Families with young children Australia, June 8, 2012
Great overnight stop over

Comfortable beds
10
Lovely hotel 15mins from airport. Friendly staff. Spacious rooms
Austin J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
it was nice

close to airport
8.3
spent one night on a long layover, it suited my needs
Wetty S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2012
good hotel and refreshing

clean, have nice shuttle to and from airport
8.3
already second time stay in this hotel. still good. i feel there is good improvement on the reception staff. food is still the same as before, not as expected as breakfast in thailand should be more colorful... also the room service meal is not so good. very good bathroom. room is nice, clean and comfy. wifi connection is much improved then my first visit. but for the free wifi, we must re apply every hour, it kind of disturbing. should be free for one day.
Hotel Feature Tip: When arrived in airport, after immigration, go to the right, then there is a lot of hotel representative. From there you can ask for free shuttle with hotel's van. Very nice.
Karen H. Families with older children United States of America, June 8, 2012
close enough to the airport

Comfortable room
8.7
i was under the mistaken impression that the hotel was only .3 miles from the airport. despite the considerably longer ride back and forth to the airport i would certainly consider staying here in the future. they staff were all wonderful as was the room. my only other negative comment is regarding your disingenuous 10% service charge. even your staff had difficulty explaining what that was for.
Roderick C. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Great hotel for a stop over in Bangkok

Great location near the airport. Friendly staff. The rooms are of a high standard.
9.7
Great location near the airport. The staff are as you expect both friendly and helpful. The rooms are of a high standard. l can recommend this hotel as a good stop over point to Bangkok.
Po-Yung L. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Indeed, I really enjoyed the stay and the service.

Clean room and environment. Friendly smiles
9.7
The hotel provides a convenient shuttle service to and from the airport. The service was excellent. From the front desk to the room service, I experienced a lot of wonderful, friendly smiles. Buffet salad bar was excellent for lunch, which is not available for dinner. All in all, it was an excellent experience in my stay at the Best Western.
Grant R. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Great Hotel for Airport Transit Travellers

Good service, nice rooms
9
We were greeted at the airport and shuttled to the hotel in a timely manner. It's a relatively newer hotel and we were greeted with vouchers for a complimentary pineapple and ginger juice on arrival. Very tasty, would recommend it. The rooms were done up nicely and clean. The restaurant breakfast menu was quite pleasing.
Hotel Feature Tip: The only downside was that the shower sprays water into a channel beside the bath tub which then runs onto the floor and there is no drain there for the water to escape. Use a towel to help block the flow then scoop into the tub!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01