or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5864 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5864)
Sort by:
Craig H. Couples Australia, July 24, 2012
Very nice & stylish Hotel

Rooms were very nice & comfortable
9
Only stayed as a stop over but very nice hotel. Would have liked to have seen more of it.
Restaurant Tip: Food was excellent
Abram B. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2012
Great hotel, but starting to show its age

Nice room, decent price through Agoda, free breakfast
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past, and have always found it to be a good alternative to the Novotel. As the property has aged, the prices have continued to rise while the facilities have continued to fall more into decline. Don't get me wrong- this is still a very nice hotel, but it is just not as nice as when it first opened 2.5 years ago. The free breakfast in the morning and the roundtrip transportation to BKK is great, but I don't know if they warrant the price. The rooms are spacious and done in a very clean, modern style which we find nice for our family. The lobby, however, was cluttered with some sort of bizarre rock collection this stay, which gave the property an unnecessary cluttered feel. I would stay here again, but only if I could snag another flash deal on Agoda and not pay the rack rate!
Restaurant Tip: If you are adventurous, there are some nice food stalls outside of the property a little ways down along the road to the right. They sell classic Thai dishes, as well as khao neow (sticky rice) and gai yang (grilled chicken).
Martin T. Families with young children Canada, July 24, 2012
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

CLose to Airport, clean and quiet
8
Rooms were very nice, close to small restaurants on street. Staff very helpful and quick to respond.
Jan T. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2012
Great hotel with fantastic service.

close to airport, nice pool.
10
We found this hotel very convenient for a transfer overnight. The pool was lovely and the food was at the cafe by the pool was of a high standard.We will defenitely stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool if you have some spare time. Also the transfer van from and to the Airport was a great service.
Kampanart M. Families with older children Thailand, July 23, 2012
Great All-Around Hotel

Rooms, Food, Service
9.7
I chose this hotel for myself and my parents for my final night in Thailand prior to returning to the USA because it had received excellent reviews on www.tripadvisor.com and was advertised as being close to the airport. Everything about the hotel met or exceeded my expectations. The rooms were spacious, clean, well-appointed, and very comfortable. Internet access was OK, although the connection was interrupted a few times. The restaurant served excellent, delicious food, both international and Thai. The most amazing thing was that the buffet breakfast we had at 4:00 A.M. was attractively displayed, fresh, bountiful and tasty. Service at the hotel and restaurant was friendly and competent. I would not hesitate to stay there again in spite of the fact that it took about 15-20 minutes to get to the airport via the hotel shuttle.
Kampanart M. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2012
Excellent, Comforatble, Upscale Hotel

Spacious, clean, comfortable rooms; great food and superior service with a (Thai) smile
9.3
Our son, who was going back to the USA the next day, selected this hotel because of its good reviews on www.tripadvisor.com and its relative proximity to Savaranabhumi International Airport so we could be with him on his last night in Thailand. This is a wonderful 4-star (+) hotel with spacious, clean and comfortable rooms, an outstanding restaurant and competent service with a (Thai) smile. We particularly appreciated the fact that the restaurant, in addition to international fare, also offered our native Thai cuisine and we enjoyed our early morning breakfast buffet with our son very much. We recommend this great hotel without reservations to all travellers and their families.
Diman K. Couples Canada, July 23, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

spacious rooms and good facilities for that price level, good location as well
7.7
For the purpose of that night stay (i.e. for a transit between Hong Kong and Phnom-Penh), such a convenient location (close to the airport, thus no need to go downtown) is quite appropriate. It offered the comfort that ought to be expected for that hotel standard. Al in all, there is nothing else to be said, but "I'm happy with this hotel"...
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel features: features do match this hotel its standards.
Klaus W. Couples Germany, July 23, 2012
Nice and clean with lovely service hotel .

Near airport and Big department store
10
Nice hotel in comforable area , easy to go to airport and very close to mega department stores .
Shopping Tip: Mega Bangna is closely
Ashraf C. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
lovely hotel with spacious rooms

clean and not far from airport
8.3
we were surprised to find that breakfast was not included in the tariff (we thought it was, esp in view of the isolation of the place) but next time we will make sure it is!
Thomas W. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2012
rooms great ,

Good pool area , reception area / lobby bar spacious , welcome very good
8.7
Very good hotel for an airport stop over, Service very good rooms excellent, Not that good if you want to see bankok-- need to take taxis everywhere A good 10mins from airport , has shuttle bus though

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06