or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5944 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5944)
Sort by:
Mariko S. Groups Japan, August 5, 2012
Maybe a bit far from the airport

good quality
7.7
You may find it a bit far from the airport, but the shuttle bus is very punctual.
James W. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2012
Nice modern airport hotel

Modern
7.3
Good hotel for overnight transit stay in Bangkok. Free shuttle to hotel but about 15 minutes from the airport. And was about a 20-30 minute wait for shuttle. Nice, modern, clean rooms.Friendly staff. Nice bar area with free wifi. Was only barely there overnight so can't comment on restaurant or pool etc...
Tina C. Solo travelers Austria, August 4, 2012
very convenient hotel

flexible
10
well, i made a mistake in my booking and booked for the night before. i guess, the time difference made me do it, but it was a mistake on my part. nevertheless, i was still picked up and accommodated for my stopover night and the extra cost was minimal. if you are on a long flight and you need a stopover, i really would recommend this hotel. it is professionally run and with all the comforts one expects. apart from the very nice thai food, i still valued the pool and gym the most.
Delphine C. Business travelers France, August 4, 2012
Close to airport, fair value for money

Location, food is good, fair value for money
7.7
This is a very practical hotel to stay at in the airport area, which I always return to in my frequent trips to Bangkok. Generally very clean although I have had a cockroach in my room once. Food is quite good. Rooms are comfortable although the shower / bath design always causes flooding of the bathroom. Service is amateurish, but overall fairly good value for money.
Samantha B. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2012
Good Transit Hotel Close to the Airport

Inexpensives, Close to the Airport, Clean, Airport shuttle service was reliable
6.7
We flew into Bangkok at midnight and had or flight home the next morning at 8:30am. We chose the Best Western to stay at for our very short layover. It worked perfectly for this purpose. It is located about 10 minutes from the airport. When we walked out from customs, the shuttle service was very easy to find and took us to the hotel almost right away. We did not utilize any of the services of the hotel. We only arrived and slept for about 5 hours before taking the shuttle back to the airport. The rooms were neat and comfortable enough. I would not stay in this hotel if you were looking to explore Bangkok and the downtown area. But, it is very good as an airport hotel.
Brittney C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2012
convenient hotel for a stopover

quiet, close, clean, great spa
8.7
stayed overnight on my way from phi phi (after a long and rough ferry ride) and sweaty flight from phuket. overnight in bangkok before a 9 hour flight home. it is 15mins from airport. near large markets if you haven't shopped enough. great pool. i took advantage of an amazing spa special. decent food at the restaurant. a great place to stay for a night but certainly not a destination hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: definitely look into the spa if you want one final treatment before a long haul flight. there are some fantastic monthly specials and the treatments are top quality.
Leeanne K. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean, quiet
6.7
Nice hotel, reasonably close to the airport and free transfer service worked well. Fast efficient check in when I arrived at 2am. Good hotel for for a transit stay of 1 or 2 nights. Hotel was very quiet tho, not a lot of atmosphere but to be expected for a transit hotel.
Paul J. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
Great hotel with easy access to airport

Airport shuttle, spacious rooms
9.7
Newer hotel with spacious rooms. Large bathroom and shower. Airport shuttle runs every half hour, and when at the airport have easy train access to be able to visit many parts of Bangkok. Were able to leave car parked at the hotel and sight see all over Bangkok by using the shuttle to the airport and then the trains. Made it much easier than trying to drive around the city! Very friendly and helpful staff at the hotel too.
Chrtistiaan K. Couples Netherlands, August 3, 2012
Great location, minimal breakfast

location deluxe rooms friendly staff wifi
6.7
very good locatated for exploring mae haad on foot if you do not want to walk uphill and downhill to much. nice beach with restaurant right on the water. very good dinner but very minimal breakfast with funny plastic vouchers?? wich you get when you check in. we stayed for 7 nights and they did not change the bedlinnen. you get 1 towel/day per person. bath is comfortable but the beds are extremely hard. do not put paper in toilet because they let you unplug it yourself....a room rate of nearly night is rather hefty specially for koh tao standards.
Kevin S. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2012
Great hotel

Close to the airport!
8
Clean, great for kids. Lots of local food around and super close to the airport!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02