or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

Bangplee, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Poolbar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Design Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport Transfer Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5500 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5500)
Sort by:
Soitou W. Groups Macau, April 28, 2012
Elegant hotel, new and clean

new and clean
7
I just stay in hotel for one night for next morning's transfer flight. The hotel is new and clean with good services. Also, it has free wifi and free pick up services from airport. Recommend
Jobst Q. Business travelers Germany, April 28, 2012
business hotel with international standard

good food, friendly staff
9.3
Nice business place with very good cuisine and friendly service. The rooms were neat and clean and spacious.It is a little far from the airport.
Joanne L. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Shuttle Service to airport, clean rooms, good shower, great service
10
The pool was really lovely and had the sun all day. The bar was nice and all of the staff were attentive and friendly. We stayed on a Thursday night and if you turn right when you leave the hotel there is a food market selling cooked and fresh produce. We brought our dinner there and ate with the locals. There is a massage shop next to a pink hairdressers which we went to and had a great massage for 250 baht. I had a foot massage and they also massaged my back and clicked my neck which I pay an oesteopath £35 for at home!!
Sihyung E. Families with young children South Korea, April 27, 2012
Nice swimming pool

For transit nice to stay
8
I heard there is a free shuttle from airport to hotel. For transit and short term stay I recommand this hotel. The service and everything are perfect. The swimming pool is very nice, but close little early (7PM). Anyway I like this hotel, Taxi to airport is around 150bat.
James B. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2012
Efficient for stop over

Location
6
A decent and comfortable hotel for stop overs. Although not as close to the airport as expected(15-20 minute drive) the shuttle service was efficient and front of house staff used to dealing with travelers on a tight schedule.
James L. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2012
Great price for High Quality hotel, free transfer

free airport transfer, very nice for price,
8.7
it is an airport hotel, but is a 15 minute drive from it and not near any tram stations. but for the price for a 5 star hotel, you can't come close for the value. there is a cheap massage place next door and i loved the cheap thai stall/restaurant just 25 feet away when you take a right leaving the hotel, even have an english menu. two people can get full for 3 bucks and it tastes better than the hotel food in my opinion. just know it is not a convenient location for touring the city. will need a taxi to get around. but for one night layover, it is quite nice. in future, we would probably just stay in the city near an airport tram stop.
Lisa S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2012
nicest bw i've ever stayed in!

near airport, quiet, stylish
10
I needed this hotel after a crazy ordeal at BKK! Yes, maybe it's not Thai, maybe it's cookie-cutter, and maybe the food and drink prices are more akin to LA or Chicago, but, it's got a free shuttle, a great pool, a great soaking tub in the room, and is quiet - at the end of a long trip, do you really need the hassle?
Hotel Feature Tip: Indulge in the lychee mojito!
Tan R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Nicely located hotel near the airport

Good room set up, except quite a small bathing area.
7.3
The stay in the hotel was good, quite near the airport but far to the city or my meeting points. Otherwise good hotel.
Leigh H. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
A bit out of the way

Courtesy bus pick up to and from airport.
8
A bit out of the way compared to city motels, but reasonable enough. Our romm was a long way from lifts and a fair walk. We caught taxi's to train stations which were very clean and efficient. Motel staff were very friendly and helpfull overall. Very relaxing at bar with piano music and singers
Hiroshi T. Business travelers Japan, April 25, 2012
Good Location and quality of room

High end hotel
8.3
As I don't speak Thai, complementary shuttle service helps as my driver got lost last time around airport. Room was very spacy, clean and had quality. Though some of the staff at reception were not so nice, I felt fine with overall atmosphere. I will probably choose this hotel again when I need to stay around airport next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - PoolbarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel DesignBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport TransferBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04