Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 6205 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (6205)
Sort by:
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Outstanding Best Western Amaranth

Free shuttle service to and from hotel, early start for breakfast, comfortable room
10
A welcome overnight stay near to the airport - free shuttle service a bonus. Friendly staff and good breakfast to start the day. Comfortable room. Tea, coffee and water available in room. Excellent. One point - the mini bar was empty and switched off and yet we were asked if we had consumed anything from the mini bar???
Hideki N. Business travelers Japan, November 29, 2014
No response to customer request via inernet

Reception people was friendly, good location near airport and convenient for my business.
6.3
My stay at the hotel was comfortable but communication for hotel thru Agoda was not appropriate. First, when making reservation, I had requested Non-smoking room and hotel pick up, but none of them was communicated to me until I reported to Agoda. Non smoking room is my condition for my hotel reservation always, and I will not stay any smoking room. If they could not provide non smoking room to me, I would chose other hotel. So, if non smoking room is not avaialble at my checking in timing, what should I do in such late timing? Airpot pick up information was not provided in timely manner. I sent reminder many repeatedly to make sure of my transportaiton, nothing came until last moment. I was not sure hotel side was responsible or Agoda was, but I would not recommend this hotel.
Elizabeth L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Great stay.

The pool, the gym, the restaurant.
10
Josh V. Couples Canada, November 27, 2014
Great airport hotel

Location, comfy room, free shuttle service
8
My girlfriend and I stayed here with a flight out 1pm the next day. Located about 20 min drive from Suvarnabhumi airport, situated in a factory district. The hotel is beautiful so it does seem a little out of place in that area, that said, it was a great stay even for only 1 night. Speedy reception checked us in on the 5th floor(smoking floor), room was standard for this star rating which is great. Bed was soft, strong water pressure for showers and solid wifi. Breakfast was a good spread with an omelette station. Didn't have time to try the swimming pool or spa, but both looked tempting. Free shuttle was on time, leaves every half hour daytime, fast and efficient. If you need an airport hotel and don't have the cash for Novotel, book here!!
Alice F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Very convenient for a next day flight

Convenience of shuttle, easy early departure, comfortable room
9.3
Very convent for airport departure
Enrico R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Good Hotel, Location, and Service

Convenient location to airport with free shuttle. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.
9
Hotel is very convenient to stay at if you have a long layover or if you have an early flight out of BKK. It is a nice property and the rooms, bar, and food were all worth the value for what you get. One downside of the hotel is that there are large tour buses full of people that load and unload in the morning and evening times.
Audun E. Couples Norway, November 20, 2014
Good location to airport

Airport transfeer, Value for money, Quality of hotel
9.7
Very nice to stay at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. Always use this hotel before leaving Thailand. Due to early flight from Suvarnabhumi Airport you save time by beeing close to Airport. Then this hotel is one of the best in the area. Always happy to stay here
Ong S. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Nice Stay

Location, place and
8
Stopover stay from Chiang Mai. Check in around midnight. Simple room with basic necessities.
Steve H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
our forth stay at this hotel.

the staff the room and the airport nearby
7.3
We had a very good stay at the hotel. It was our forth time. And we will stay again.
Hans P. Business travelers Germany, November 15, 2014
Good choice for stop over

Close to airport, shuttle service from / to airport, comfortable rooms
9
I believe this was the seventh time in the last two years that I chose this hotel. Came from Shanghai and had my connecting flight only the next day,no I made a last minute decision and booked one night in order to get a decent rest over night. For the first time I really did appreciate the hotel wifi, because the one in Shanghai was much slower and that can be quite annoying. The rooms in Amaranth are quite big, have all necessary amenities, comfortable bed to ensure a good nights sleep. Breakfast has sufficient spread, guess everybody's taste can be satisfied. Coffee quality could be improved, though. Staff at shuttle station, at reception and restaurant are friendly, attentive and have always a warm smile for you, not to forget house keeping staff. Overall, again a positive experience, will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04