or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Poolbar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Design Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport Transfer Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5579 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5579)
Sort by:
Kate A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Close proximity to airport.

Friendly staff, comfort, reasonably priced
7.7
Good, but was only there for 9 hours. High standard of cleanliness and comfortable rooms.
Ss B. Solo travelers Nepal, March 25, 2014
Overnight transit stop

Affordable, free airport shuttle, organised check in/ out
7.3
It's not so close to the aiport- 15-25 mins depending on traffic, but with free airport shuttle. However since shuttle only every half hour in peak times, sitting around waiting for other passengers a bind when already tired and grumpy from long journey. Check in staff waiting for sudden intake and handles smoothly. Bag took a while to reach room - again probably more sensitive since already overtired. Room clean, bed comfy, bathroom all good. Breakfast OK, and morning shuttle no problem. Main grouch - how did the entire corridor stink of cigarette smoke? The room itself wasn't too bad, but the corridor from lifts to room was reeking. Surely in this day and age that can be addressed. REading other reviews I'd expected mosquito nightmare in foyer, but wasn't too bad - but I also wasn't there that long Would use it again as airport transit.
Brendan B. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2014
Still my favorite Airport Hotel

Value for money, Great swimming pool, Great restaurant
9
My wife and I have stayed here many times and it is always a pleasant stay. It is reasonably close to the airport, though farther than you might think, but their airport shuttle makes it convenient. The restaurant in the hotel is really very good, and they remain open late into the night so even when we arrive after midnight we go in for great food. The swimming pool is also fantastic, and very clean and beautiful, surrounded by blooming frangipani trees. In short, this is a great alternative to the horribly overpriced Novotel, if you have a few extra minutes to take the drive out there.
Craig M. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Very Convenient

Location, dining, cleanliness
9.7
The hotel is excellently positioned for access to the airport but still has a classy feel to it even when just transiting through. The restaurant has a high quality of food and drink with a good choice on the menu. The room was very comfortable and clean. Check in and out was very fast, staff were tentative to needs and a free shuttle to the airport was provided.
Kin M. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Very good

Comfortable,cleanliness and good staff service
7.7
Chan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
nice hotel which near the airport

Near to airport. price is reasonable and the room is clean
7
This hotel is close to the airport. It only take about 10 mins from airport. There will have shuttle bus to take you to the hotel It is good for the traveller who need to stay need for the midnight flight. The breakfast is normal. Just limit of choice.the service of the hotel hotel is quite good
Natalie D. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
close to airport nice rooms

nice rooms, close to airport
7.3
nice room close to airport, quite room good transfer to airport and easy to find
Artinuch J. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2014
Spacious room and very close to the airport

Value to money, spacious room, friendly stuff
7.7
Jakkarin T. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2014
very close

good location
8
That's fantastic place we were really enjoy there. If you guys are looking for some accommodation, this is it mate!
Leif M. Business travelers Norway, March 20, 2014
Disapointing experiance

Actually not much because I left because of problem
4
...I left the hotel because of a bad handling of a mistake I made when I booked - unfortunately I booked one day earlier than I should so I showed up one day after the actually booked date. I said to booking supervisor I was sorry for that but hoped they could give me room since the hotel had good of vacant rooms. The staff said this was my problem and need to pay again - The supervisor smiled and said they already got their payment so they don't need to help me!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - PoolbarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel DesignBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport TransferBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02