or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5856 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5856)
Sort by:
Celestine L. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2012
Nice hotel with good ambience

Reasonable price!
8.7
ere are the reasons we loved it: great atmosphere and design; spacious rooms; very clean big bathrooms; we were welcomed with a complimentary drink at the bar; swimming pool was great and we had it all to ourselves! the atmosphere at the bar was great.
Sarah-Jayne C. Groups New Zealand, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with plenty of smiles

Spacious Rooms, reasonable location, yummy food
8.3
We were blown away by the attention to detail in the decor. We walked into our room and felt at home straight away. 2 King single beds, spaced out by a bed side table, plenty of lighting, spacious bathroom, lots of carpet space. Pricing a bit higher than most for food but still cheaper than back home. approx 130baht to the nearest lime green train station. the free shuttles to and from the airport are a huge plus internet refreshes every hr. connection wasn't that great but we survived.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a taxi to the nearest lime green train station and from there you can almost get anywhere for 50baht!
Adrian D. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
Good rooms , breakfast and transfer included

On time pick up from airport and a quick and efficent checkin
8.7
the hotel is about 15 minutes from the airport and the transfer bus runs about every 30 minutes. it is a good and efficent service and the front desk handled the checkin arrangement very well. the room was large clean and well appointed and the breakfast next morning was included in the tarrif option we chose. a good quality buffet and efficient service made an excellent start to the day. we were returned to the airport on time for our flight to chiang mai. i guess you wouldn't stay at these airport hotels if you didn't need to be near the airport but we certainly had no complaints about our experience at the best western premier
Melvin K. Couples Germany, June 18, 2012
Hotel is fine, location just okay

nothing
6.7
hotel is fine, but location is not really near airport and nothing really around hotel, you have to walk about 15 mins to buy a drink and really dirty there, not hotel, i mean the street there near hotel....well.. depends what u want, i am not recommend this hotel for u guys
William F. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2012
Airport Hotel

modern, clean, good service
9.3
This is first time we stayed at this hotel and we were quite impressed. Only 15 min away from the airport and much more reasonable price-wise to the the actual airport hotel. We will definitely stay there again
Chutikarn C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 17, 2012
Good hotel near airport

Good hotel at reasonable price
8.3
the hotel is conveniently located, has a free shuttle to and from the airport. i spent one night on stop over here before morning flight.the reception staff was friendly and efficient and the room was clean. good sleep before a long flight.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is not exactly at the airport. You need to take a shuttle bus.
Virairat S. Families with young children Thailand, June 17, 2012
Clean and luxury stylish

Room with view and really clean
9
Really nice. close to Airport but not convenience if want to go to city. Room is really clean, Good view.
Barbara F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, Attentive Service

Close to the airport for a very short stay
10
basically had a lay over between flights and this is one hotel i wish had some time to spend at. the front desk was very friendly and helpful and spoke english which is always helpful for me. i arrived very late and left vey early and they made sure i had my arrangements for my free shuttle back to the airport in the morning. the rooms were very well appointed and had everything you needed. this is like no best western that i have seen at home. i would stay here again,
Hotel Feature Tip: I can only say the location was good for the airport and am not sure what else is around there.
Patricia H. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
lovely friendly staff

staff especially the porters nice swimming pool wonderful deserts
6.3
really good hotel the first impressions are wonderful then you get to the rooms need a door key to get into the lift above floor 4. below has a interior door that needs the room key but every time we got to it it was open so security not up to scratch as they had a convention in hotel and any one could have walked through to the rooms. room was a let down dowdy and scruffy and the venetian blinds between bathroom and bed was tatty but had to be used as i do not want to see partner on toilet.seven eleven and small tesco in walking distance but that was all. factories nearby used the roadside stalls so not easy to walk on pavement!!!!!.drink at the hotel overpriced
Trent S. Families with young children Canada, June 17, 2012
Clean rooms, nice bedding, modern

Walking distance to 7-11, close to the airport
6.7
It was a good place to stay. Very clean, nice rooms. Staff was nice but the breakfast meal was lacking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06