Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Poolbar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Design Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport Transfer Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5579 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5579)
Sort by:
Lucy A. Groups United Kingdom, April 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Perfect for airport stopover
8.3
Fantastic food at a healthy price. 2 4 1 cocktails added suprise! Comfy bed and friendly staff.
Ann C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 12, 2012
very nice hotel

very clean , service mind
8.3
nice hotel , very clean , have service go and back to Airport i like to stay there and my boy friend like also. they have service van , can pick up you from airport and go back to airport. They have stone to show ,its very interesting . the food is very nice also
Hotel Feature Tip: nice hotel , very clean , have service go and back to Airport i like to stay there and my boy friend like also. they have service van , can pick up you from airport and go back to airport. They have stone to show ,its very interesting . the food is very nice also
Catherine L. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2012
Close to the airport

Close to the airport and free shuttle
7
we only stayed here because our flight to phuket was cancelled because of the earthquake. the room was clean and comfortable,beds were good; however it wasnt very sound proof and you could hear noise from the corridor as well as noise eg dogs barking from outside. we arrived late and left early so didnt real see the pool/gym facilities. we had room service and the food was okay - however the guy didn't bring back the receipt as requested. the only real selling point of this hotel is that it is close to the airport and that they offered a free shuttle service.
Josef V. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2012
good location, clean property

close to airport, good shuttle service
7.3
late arrival and early checkout means i can't fully review the property however the services i did use here were fine and staff were friendly. would stay here again.
Siobhan O. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2012
Pleasant stopover hotel

Spacious rooms
8
we stayed for one night while in transit fromjapan to india. the hotel was about a ten minute ride from the airport which was fine for us as they provide a free shuttle bus both ways which run every half hour. the room was spacious and the bed comfy. the bathroom was nice and the shower very hot and powerful. the only disappointing thing was the food which was not very good all and because of the hotels location you can't really go anywhere else. stay here if you don't want to leave the hotel, but if you want to see a bit of the city this is the right choice for you. it was perfect for us as we just wanted o be near the airport and sleep.
Claudia M. Solo travelers Sweden, April 11, 2012
Not that close to the airport?

New and fresh
9
the hotel is new with a fresh and modern feel. the room was beautiful and with everything you could wish for. very friendly and helpful staff although i arrived in the middle of the night. the hotel didnt seem as close to the airport though as advertised, and the taxi had a very hard time finding it, having to stop and ask for directions several times.
Marthe L. Couples Norway, April 10, 2012
Excellent hotel, helpful staff

Free shuttle bus from and to airport
9
We only stayed one night on this airport hotel in Bangkok. We are satisfied with our stay, the hotel was clean and modern, quite close to the airport, and the rooms very nice. We did not try the restaurant, but the bar had live music and served nice drinks. However, we chose to stay in our room, since we had an early departure. We signed up for the shuttle bus, and the hotel called and made sure that we made the bus, which was a nice feature. We did not use the hotels facilities, but our overall impression of the hotel was impressive. The only negative comment would be that we would perhaps expect even nicer rooms at a four and a half star-hotel, but it was definitely stylish enough for us.
Shopping Tip: We went to a shopping centre close to the hotel. The centre was cheap, with fixed prices, which is good if you don't feel like bargaining.
Craig T. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2012
Excellent for overnight stay in BKK

Beautifully equipped rooms, staff very efficient,
9.3
I really liked this hotel, it is large well maintained hotel, whose staff was super efficient and friendly. My room was very comfortable of a good size, with all amenties. I will stay here everytime I have a layover in Bangkok, this hotel was really comfortable. The shuttle service to airport on time, and the beds were comfortable.
Christian S. Business travelers France, April 10, 2012
Convenient hotel , nice and reasonably priced

Good food choice, Nice Spa if you have time to kill
7
Not recommended for peoples who want to go out But perfect for near Airport location Easy to go city by going to airport with hotel shuttle then take the train to downtown
Adam G. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Good for an overnight stopover

Location to airport/ price
7
We stayed for one night, arriving late and leaving early. There's nothing special, nor nothing negative to say about this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - PoolbarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel DesignBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport TransferBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08