or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5669 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5669)
Sort by:
Christopher F. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2012
A little better than your average 'airport' hotel

Verry close to Suvanabhumi and great food!!
9.7
Pleasantly surprised by this airport 'hotel' Although nobody was in a rush to assist with our bags etc, check in was quickly and efficiently handled by pleasant and friendly counter staff. The room itself was more than adequate, good size, clean and comfy furnishings, well equipped and had a balcony. Suvanabhumi airport can just be seen in the distance and although planes pass over the hotel on take off they are high enough that the noise is not intrusive. The room service menu is extensive and the food was excellent and reasonably priced - we ate loads! The communal areas of the hotel were all in good order and clean and tidy. The only downside to this hotel is also the reason that you would want to stay here and that is the location. The view from the balcony was towards a large factory and overlooking right next to the hotel what can best be described as a slum development/community built on stilts in a very dirty little lake. When I questioned my Thai partner about this she simply replied "factory worker houses - can earn just little money - very dangerous" It was rather depressing and anyone with half a conscience wont help feeling a little guilty looking out over this from comparative luxury. There is also little to do or see in the immediate vicinity except visit the nearby 7-11 to stock up on refreshments to save hammering the usually overpriced mini bar. There was a dead dog lying on the pavement on the way there which looked like it had been there for a few days, and was still there the following morning. It really isn't a very nice area and i would strongly advise against going out alone after dark and most definitely not to go 'exploring' away from the main street! To sum up this is a great place to stay for one night before your outward flight next day due to it being just 20 mins drive to the airport. You should be guaranteed to arrive on time for check in, which is not always the case if travelling out from the centre of BKK in rush (3)hour traff
Barry E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2012
Good, but not 5*

Convienant, effecient, clean, service
7.3
good hotel, but its not 5 star; more like 3.5 or 4 star. it might be 5 star around bangkok airport, but it would not be anywhere else. the rooms are gaood as are the service and food. its about 15 mins from the airport.
Roy C. Couples Australia, May 2, 2012
great shuttle bus service

great breakfasts
9.7
really good value hotel. shuttle bus to and from the airport runs every half hour. the staff at the hotel are really efficient. the rooms are large with all the facilities needed for a comfortable stay. the restaurant has a good menu and there is a large swimming pool for those hot days. all in all a really good value hotel.
Lynnette F. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2012
Nice hotel & restaurant

Restaurant, size of room & proximity to the airport
8
extremely happy with the room and enjoyed a lovely meal in the restaurant. large room, very clean bathroom and quiet. good pickup from the airport and return. unfortunately what is advertised on the hotel website is not necessarily what you get when you book through an agency. i read that there was 24 hour stay from the time of arrival to time of departure, but this only applies apparently if you book directly through the hotel & i was charged extra. it would be helpful if this was stated on the hotel website especially as many travellers are waiting for late flights from bangkok. also worth checking carefully when internet access is advertised whether or not it is free or if it is charged per hour/day. this might seem minor but it adds to the cost when you think you are getting a reduced price by booking through an agency. at the end of the day the responsibility to check these details lies with the guest, though it would be helpful if this hotel was a little more upfront with its charges. i chose a different hotel this visit only because of the traffic getting in and out of the city. for future visits i would revert to my previous stay in chinatown which offered amazing inclusions even through an agency.
Christina H. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Great hotel and service with a smile!

It's a very good 4 star hotel.
10
we were here by default after our flight from hanoi to phuket was cancelled. i quicky booked this on my laptop due to it's close proximity to the airport. we were greeted and served a welcome drink and taken to our room soon after. room was lovely,had all that we could need and was sqeaky clean. breakfast was delicious before we left.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel, although very good, is much further from Bangkok Airport that Agoda displayed. It was a good 30 min drive, which at night is a little too far!
Joan L. Groups United States of America, April 29, 2012
Great location and service

airport location with free shuttle, nice updated rooms, great restaurant and bar on premise
10
Pleased to find this hotel had nice-sized room with great shower and all the ammenities, great value for the price! Food quality at restaurant was very good and lobby bar was upscale. Free shuttle to airport, even at crack of dawn, driver was cheerful - aircon, clean van - made travel to airport a snap.
Colin C. Couples Australia, April 29, 2012
Big Hotel in good location, close to Airport

Very Comfortable Room
9.3
Free WiFi would be advantageous. Food in Restaurant was great. Free shuttle to Airport is a great benefit.
Hotel Feature Tip: very clean and modern
Soitou W. Groups Macau, April 28, 2012
Elegant hotel, new and clean

new and clean
7
I just stay in hotel for one night for next morning's transfer flight. The hotel is new and clean with good services. Also, it has free wifi and free pick up services from airport. Recommend
Jobst Q. Business travelers Germany, April 28, 2012
business hotel with international standard

good food, friendly staff
9.3
Nice business place with very good cuisine and friendly service. The rooms were neat and clean and spacious.It is a little far from the airport.
Joanne L. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Shuttle Service to airport, clean rooms, good shower, great service
10
The pool was really lovely and had the sun all day. The bar was nice and all of the staff were attentive and friendly. We stayed on a Thursday night and if you turn right when you leave the hotel there is a food market selling cooked and fresh produce. We brought our dinner there and ate with the locals. There is a massage shop next to a pink hairdressers which we went to and had a great massage for 250 baht. I had a foot massage and they also massaged my back and clicked my neck which I pay an oesteopath £35 for at home!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01