or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5601 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5601)
Sort by:
Joyce R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2012
A great spot for travelers with early connections

airport shuttle to and from the hotel, pool, good food
9.3
I always stay here when I fly into and out of Bangkok. The airport shuttle is always there and is much easier than trying to find a taxi, especially at 2 in the morning when my flight normally arrives. It is nice to spend a day at the hotel with the pool and I also enjoyed the restaurant lunch buffet. The staff are very helpful.
Wendie G. Groups Canada, April 15, 2012
Great place for a short layover

See comments
9
this is great deal for a place close to the airport with a complimentary shuttle to the hotel that takes about 10 to 15 minutes. you find the shuttle downstairs at door 5; look for the best western sign and a fellow in a hot pink jacket. don’t worry about the hotel not responding to emails – they have a list of who is checked into their hotel and that’s how you get on the shuttle. the hotel checked us in very quickly. rooms are a decent size with comfy beds and good linens and is clean. shower only with good pressure and plenty of hot water. there’s a safe, plenty of hangers, tv, kettle, and wifi that worked well. we received complimentary welcome drinks in the bar. i left a bag in storage and had no problems. breakfast at room service are a decent price and there are plenty of places at the airport to eat. i stayed here three times and had breakfast (room service) once and was surprised at the amount of food. the airport is business as usual with long line ups at 5am so be prepared (all restaurants and stores are open). the hotel was super quiet with a staff that is used to dealing with travellers. for short layovers, this is the perfect place to stay.
Tony M. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2012
Nothing to do with airport proximity

middle of nowhere
6.7
this hotel although cheap for a five star establishment is in the middle of nowhere. unless you are prepared to spend an arm and a leg every time you want to get anything or see any place, the only means of reaching to train station is by shuttle bus.despite the advertised 15 minutly schdule the shuttle departs and returns every 1/2 hourly now, hourle between 1-5 am.so it may take up to an hour to catch a train to the city if you you miss the shuttle bus for a minute and smae on return.total waste of time, unless you want to enjoy the views from the room(views of the dumps).
Kristie D. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2012
fabulous

comfort
9.3
Great hotel and great service. Excellent food at the restaurant and prompt room service.
James L. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2012
Convenient Hotel, good value for services

Cost considering quality, airport pickup, included breakfast buffet, friendly & helpful staff
9
about 20 minue drive from airport, doesn't feel like american hotel which is good. it's quite nice for the price, though i would say it is definitely the lower end of "5 star" seemed more like a 4 star to me, but it was more than nice enough for me. if want 24 hour stay from check-in need to contact first, they wouldn't give it to me because i didn't ask ahead of time. if going into town, it is a 20 minute taxi drive to get to the nearest train station "on nut" that costs 150baht. from there you can get everywhere very cheap, just 40 baht all the way to the jj market or 35 baht to siam square or mbk. probably faster than driving. i really enjoyed the thai food stall just two doors down from hotel. would never consider eating at the hotel except for included breakfast buffet. street food is better and a fraction of the price. same goes for massages, there is one just next door for a fraction of the cost.
Restaurant Tip: fantastic little roadside stall two doors down on right for thai food. 2 meals & 2 drinks for less than 4 bucks.
Gail F. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2012
Fantastic Hotel close to airport

Good size rooms, great free shuttle service to the airport.
8.3
Service was great, friendly staff. Rooms were a decent size. Free bottles of water. Service in the restaurant was a bit slow but staff were friendly. The shower design was not great as we ended up with water everywhere!!! We only stayed for one night as we had an early flight home and I would definitely stay again.
Glenn K. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2012
Good location for airport travel requirements

Close to airport and reliable transfer to airport. Clean room and friendly service.
9
My fiance misplaced here ID card in transfer bus. The staff were very good about locating it and resolving a mini crisis situation. I have stayed here many times and always enjoy convenience to airport and city.
Yui W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 13, 2012
Value for money

rooms are clean and tidy
8.7
the hotel is not as close to the airport as I think. Limited choice of restaurant and no cartoon channel for kids. Staff is nice and place is clean. good for short stay for business traveller.
Penghwa A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2012
Passable as a transit hotel

Big room, free transfer
7.7
Look at this review from the point of someone transiting. I came in 9 pm and left at 6 am. I stayed at this hotel principally because it was cheaper; I was trying to save my company some money. The transfer took much longer than I expected. About 30 mins in total each way. On my return, I just missed the minibus so I ended up having to wait another 30 mins. The room is large and comfortable. But I found the shower baffling. It was confusing and the water pressure was low. If I am on the same schedule as I had, I probably would not stay here again. That 30-minute wait for a transfer can be too long. And Bangkok airport in the morning is a madhouse.
Susan B. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2012
Great location for the airport

nice room - feature of the window in the shower room looked into bedroom - did have a blind too
8.3
Used the room as we had a morning flight and didn't want to get caught up in the Bangkok traffic. Free transfer to and from airport. We arrived at 12.30am on the friday and it was handy to have the transfer facility. We used it again just a few hours later. Starts at 5am and finishes at 2am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08