or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van Service
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6010 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (6010)
Sort by:
Ryan J. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2012
Great

Clean Quite
8
Just a quick stay but pleasent as usual i arrived late so i could not get the shuttle but no matter all you do is go bown to level 1 when u arrive and u get metered taxi it takes 12-15 min is Baht wich is about 67 aussie dollers
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great
Rohit K. Couples India, July 5, 2012
Awesome Hotel, loved the stay.

Easy access to airport, bonus is the complimentary airport transfer through their shuttle
7.7
Loved the stay. Hotel lobby is cozy & soothing. Lobby is looks modern with dim lighting & is spacious. Loved the spacious rooms. Hotel is new so interirors look fresh. Nice launge to sit, relax & enjoy. Loved the room with balcony. Only negative was ocassional mosquitoes in hotel because of its location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not stay in this hotel unless you have airport accessibility in mind. As the hotel is relatively far from the city & doesn't have any tourist places nearby.
Mukesh S. Business travelers Nepal, July 4, 2012
Good Sleep

Nice room....very clean and pleasant
8.3
i stayed for the first time in this hotel, last night in bangkok for transit. i was so surprised to see the room which was beyond my expectation. such a nice, big, clean and refreshing room with all required facilities. amazing bathroom amenities of good quality, which i really loved. sleep quality was really nice which of course you need when transiting after or before long flight/s. staff were so good and helpful. in terms of cost, normal price is not cheaper but as i got heavy online discount, it was okay. it is also not really very close to airport...takes about 15 minutes to drive if no heavy traffic but still better as the hotel provides free shuttle.
Winston D. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Excellent stopover hotel

Free shuttle, excellent room and attitude, free internet
9.3
This is my second stay here. I cannot find a bad word to say about this hotel. Welcoming staff, good spa, good breakfast. The free airport shuttle works effectively.
Diana F. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
great for airport proxiimity

great ambiance, efficient airport shuttle
9
Super expensive... was the most expensive room and meal of our trip. Helpful staff and awesome amenities. Dont stay here if you are looking to explore bangkok between flights.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast was 350 baht per person and there are no close cheaper alternatives. Food was delicious though.
Michael C. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2012
Nice, Clean, Modern Hotel

Very Clean and modern. Close to airport.
9.7
The hotel was very nice, updated & modern. Very convenient to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free airport shuttle.
Tina C. Solo travelers Austria, July 3, 2012
Convenient and good value for money

gym and pool
8.3
The hotel is clean and comfortable and very close to the airport. Staff was friendly and helpful. I particularly liked the little gym and the pool. The only problem I had was to figure out how to turn the shower on - it is not obvious. I booked and paid through agoda, but it was only a few days after my departure from the hotel that I discovered that, although I had produced my hotel voucher at reception, I was charged again for accommodation on my credit card. I would stay in the hotel again, but double check my bill.
Restaurant Tip: very good food in the bar area
Karuna H. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2012
Convenient for overnight lay-over

Clean, modern, nice pool.
8
We had 1 night in Bangkok until our next flight to Taipei. We arrived really late and the front desk let us check out a little later since our flight was not until 5pm. I would recommend staying here if you don't want to deal with driving all the way from the city. Has all the amenities you need and only 15min from the airport.
Ali A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
Not All Best Westerns Are Created Equal

Close proximity to the airport.
7.7
Recently my apartment was fumigated in Southern California and I decided to stay the nearest Best Western which is located less than a block away from the Pacific Ocean. I was extremely disappointed with my stay that I vowed to never stay at another Best Western until I came across the Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport. Let's just say not all Best Western locations are the equal. This particular location was above my expectations. I needed a reasonably priced room for my 20 hour transit to Laos. The room was clean, modern, and elegantly designed, not to mention the price was very budget friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close proximity to the airport.
Angela J. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2012
Free wifi

Room was nice, restaurant was not great
6.7
we stayed quickly on a short layover in bangkok. the hotel was about 10 minutes from the airport, a little farther than i was expecting. restaurant was horrible and seemed to have a mosquito infestation. hotel also wasn't very clear on airport shuttle so we had to catch a cab. i think i prefer novotel over the best western.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05