Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5654 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5654)
Sort by:
Sharee H. Families with young children United States of America, January 31, 2014
Great airport hotel

proximity to airport, easy (late night) airport transfer, comfortable bed
9.7
We spent one night at the Best Western and were pleased with our stay. Our flight arrived very late, and the van was prompt in picking us up. We were in our room within 10 minutes of pulling up to the hotel. The bed was very comfortable, and the service was nice. The hotel was very quiet, even as close as it is to the airport. The breakfast the next morning was standard for an Asian hotel breakfast, with fresh fruit, omelet station, cereals, breads, and some Thai breakfast options. My only suggestion for them is to repair the seat belt in the high chair, as we had to literally tie our daughter into it because there was no safety clip. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I arrived late at night and didn't want to transfer into the city.
Wong M. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Over-rated and far away

Quiet and nice room, ok breakfast, free shuttle bus
6
It was not as good as I had expected, I was disappointed at then badly organised pick-up, which we ended up having to go by taxi although they bear the cost for us. The hotel is actually a long drive away from the airport, I'd say 15 minutes. It is severely under-staffed and the wait for check in was rather long. Everyone seemed busy and not really helpful. However, to be fair to them, they do have nice rooms. I don't think with this money they charge I'd come here again. There are better choices.
Stephen H. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
nice quiet place to recover from jet lag

quiet, clean, efficient
8.3
I had a good stay. I only wish there were cheaper restaurants close to the hotel. The food was delicious but expensive.
Nicholas S. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Clean hotel close to airport with a free shuttle.

Staff very friendly, Great shuttle service and clean roons
7
I have stayed at the hotel on a few occasions. I like the friendly staff, the pool and the airport shuttle. Makes it very easy for the overnight traveler. I've stayed at other hotels in the area and none compare. Of course you have to pay a little more, but that ok. Just wish they could do something about the mosquitos. They are everywhere. Also the pool is a great way to relax before or after a long flight.
Roger O. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
comfortable hotel

Comfortable spacious rooms. Fast in and out check in along with speedy wifi. Good dining experience.
9
The pick-up service operated by the hotel plus the check in procedure were fast and efficient! One and a hours after we had landed we were by the pool area relaxing and beginning our holiday! The bedroom along with the bathroom were large, comfortable and spacious! The Restaurant serves a good choice and was enjoyable! We hope to return again next year and found out that the Hotel operates a Left Luggage Service which will a great benefit. We are planning a small 3 day trip and don't necessarily want to lug are baggage around! We have already recommended this Hotel to friends, in fact they are there now, and plan to return again next year! In fact I don't think we would use any other Airport Hotel while staying in Bangkok!
Hans C. Families with young children Netherlands, January 30, 2014
Mediocre.

Good Shuttle Service, Nice Lobby,
5.3
Shuttle Service works well. Close enough to the Airport... And that's probably the only thing that it's going for it.. Shower works really bad. Very Hot and very Cold every 20 seconds. Can not adjust properly. TV has 'on and off' a bad signal, all the wrong channels for a tourist hotel. The room/Bathroom has no atmosphere. Cold welcome at the reception. Room service was good thou...
Dale P. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
Hotel miss leading information over priced

Airport shuttle, clean
5.3
Our stay was not good, no shopping no restaurants close by and airport is actually is 12 ks away from drop of point. Their 3ks is a direct line from back of airport. No breakfast offered with deal, because once you are there ,there is nowhere else to eat. This is a industrial area with worker street food only.
Barry B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
Very convenient

Airport Shuttle. Clean Room. Evening Meal.
8
The shuttle was very convenient. A 15 minute drive in each direction. The pool is very nice and the gardens are well kept. I had a wonderful dinner in the hotel restaurant. The green curry and phad thai were probably the best I have had in Thailand. Stick with the Thai choices here and you will be happy. There is a 7-11 market about a 10 minute walk away.
Jose S. Families with young children Portugal, January 30, 2014
close to airport able to satisfy our needs

location, swimming pool, room
8
Very close to airport, good acommodations, nice breakfast
Jose S. Families with young children Portugal, January 30, 2014
location close to airport, fast check in - out

location, room check in
8
The check in - out was very efficient,the transportation to airport also, the rooms are large and clean, the swimming pool is very nice and plenty of good restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06