or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5601 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5601)
Sort by:
Namtip D. Solo travelers Thailand, January 21, 2014
Near airport

Near international airport
6
It is near international airport but is out ouf the town.
Susan P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Staff unfriendly, unhelpful and limited room serv.

high speed wifi, clean room, decent breakfast
4.3
The staff was so unhelpful & ambivalent & I needed help because I had a horrible cough after just returning from Nepal climbing in very cold. I had to stay longer than I wanted because I felt so ill.
Ellen N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Excellent hotel, only 1 night before flying out.

Excellent service, staff and accommodations. Easy transport to airport for early departure.
9.7
It was a very, very nice hotel. Not a good location if you are sightseeing in Bangkok because it is a good distance from the heart of the city, but great for airport access. Also, near the new Mega Bang Na mall and new IDEA. Mega Bang Na is a great mall with wonderful restaurants and shopping. We did not eat at the Best Western, our flight left before breakfast was served, but they did offer to send up some food. The service was very good by all staff.
Bui T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Good hotel for an overnight stopover

Easy identification of hotel representative for airport shuttle to hotel, quick service, nice lobby with possibility to relax after long flight ( welcome drink, music )
8.3
Pleasant experience with friendly hotel staff. Relaxing atmosphere of the good size lobby with friendly bar attendants, soft music and good singer. Concierge service.Confortable room with free Internet, coffee/tea, well furnished bathroom amenities, confortable bed ( because the hotel was full, my room was actually upgraded without additional charge ).
Nattapron L. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
Comfy room nice for one night stay.

Clean and comfy room, location and convience.
7.3
I came in past midnight, and waited 30 min for my room it was not ready. There is no view in my room, just a comfy bed and clean room. Good location only 15 min to the airport just stay for a transit to other city. There is no shopping or restaurant near by, happy to stay again.
Rocky J. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2014
Nice Place

Friendly Staff, fast service, fast internet
9.7
Our stay at Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport was great. My wife and I really appreciated the location with regards to the airport. She also liked the close proximity of local cuisine to the hotel, I really appreciated the free shuttle and friendly staff.
Roland G. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2014
good airport hotel

close to airport friendly staff clean rooms
7.7
due to blocked streets downtown we decided to stay at an airport hotel the hotel is located 15 min drive from the airport and has all of the western amenity's that are expected in a best western. security was good area is industrial but didn't hear noise from it or the airport the tub in the is big and water hot we had room service food was good and stayed on the club floor so minibar was free and we received a paper in the morning the porter service was quick and efficient we didn't eat or drink in the bar or restaurant but they looked nice pool was relaxing we did arrive early but didn't have to wait for a room also missed our shuttle back to the airport and the next bus was full but a taxi cab quickly hailed so we lost no time and was only 100 bat at night we took a taxi to a night market near by only 100 bat 20min away from hotel for shopping it did close at 2100 even on a Friday but there were many good bars and restaurants next to the market so we had a good time
Daniel U. Couples Switzerland, January 18, 2014
very comfortable regarding all matters

room is perfect, modern, staff is excellent
10
The hotel is close to the airport. There is a shuttle bus (free of charge) from and to the airport. The ride takes about 10min. the room is very spacious, the beds are comfortable, the TV has a great selection of international channels, the bath is great. It's separated to the room by a large window. Shower is also separated. The pool is great. As many airline staff stay here again and again I would do so too.
Susan P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
woman staff unfriendly, unhelpful & ambivalent.

wifi, airport shuttle, clean room
5.3
i was made to feel stressed because i needed help on several things; one of which i was sick from climbing in the cold in nepal and the women at desk were simply unwilling t5o help or care. since it is difficult to find any english speaking people in this middle of nowhere place i needed the people at hotel & they simply refused to bother. i will never again stay at this hotel. after all who says they are 3km away from airport when it's more than a 20 minute drive.
Catherine H. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Nice rooms but poor service and restaurant

Free shuttle bus to airport and rooms
6.7
We only stayed 1 night before our flight home. The hotel is nicely decorated and seems to have lots of facilities (although these were shut when we arrived so don't know what they are like). There is very little around the hotel which is to be expected I guess for an airport hotel. The problem we had was the service in the bar/restaurant. Service is incredibly slow, taking almost an hour to get food and when it did arrive it was cold. The food/drinks are also very expensive especially given the service received. There were also a lot of Mosquitos in the bar area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06