or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Poolbar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Design Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport Transfer Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5506 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5506)
Sort by:
Sumanee T. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2013
Uncomfortable

N/A
6
not really ease to the airport, take 15 mins and need to wait for a shuttle
Mikael G. Families with young children Sweden, November 24, 2013
Really good value for money

Good deal for room prices, close to the airport, service-minded staff
7.3
We needed a room close to the airport for just one night before our flight back to Sweden, and found a really good deal with short notice through booking site Agoda. Staff was friendly and service-minded, although the language barrier was a bit tricky. We were a bit surprised about how long it took to go downtown, but we hadn't really done much research. There was only one bummer about the hotel - there were mosquitos both in the lobby bar and the breakfast buffet. Like, a lot of them. Indoors! In the lobby bar the staff handed out mosquito repellent, how about that? If you don't frequent the lobby bar or the restaurant, there's absolutely nothing to complain about.
Arnaud-Victor M. Solo travelers France, November 24, 2013
Great airport hotel, located 15mn from Suvarnabumi

Location near the airport, free shuttle, great breakfast buffet
8
This hotel is a standard Best Western. The great thing is that it is located right next to the airport (10 minutes drive by van). They have free shuttle service every 30 minutes departing to the airport and starting at 5am. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is great. There is fast speed wifi. The only (small) problem was that there were a lot of mosquitos in the lobby and the corridors. They should overlook this issue for future guests. Anyways, it is surely a very good option for anyone travelling through Suvarnabhumi Airport.
Jane M. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
More than expected, I was extremely surprised

The staff were extremely helpful, knowledgable and friendly. The luxury feel and look of the hotel, rooms, restaurant, bar area and gardens. How clean my bathroom and room, the bed was fantastic
10
Very pleasant and comfortable. I very surprised when I checked in to find that it was exactly as described on the internet(I find this isn't always the case). I could get a beautiful meal and be attended by very friendly and helpful staff even at 10.30pm at night. My room was so clean, especially the bathroom that I felt like I was the first person to actually stay in that room. The bed was very comfortable and I was happy that I had the choice of three different pillows as I suffer from migraine/neck pain and a good pillow helps. (I have used online hotel booking companies before and have found that most of the time when I do so I seem to be given a room or service less to what was described, so you can imagine how impressed I was when this wasn't the case at this hotel). The free wifi was fast and didn't drop out once. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel and if I ever stop over in Bangkok I would stay at Best Western Amaranth again.
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2013
Good experience!

Location, shuttle and service
8.3
Repeat customer! I've used Amaranth many times before for over night stays before flying out of airport. It's fairly convenient with a good shuttle service. Food is average, but not great. They provide a free drink coupon at check in.
Alan N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
A nice and tidy business hotel close to the airpor

Clean, close to airport and polite staff
7
A good business hotel close to the airport. I got upgraded to their premium floor as other rooms were already fully occupied. Hot water in the shower was not consistent though, it came in spurts.
Adrianus F. Couples Switzerland, November 20, 2013
good value for money airport hotel

free transfer, rooms and price
8.3
Decent airport hotel. Would recommend for people transferring at BKK.
Jinho B. Business travelers South Korea, November 20, 2013
close from airport

clean large nice staff performance
6
Dr W. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Airport location

Location and comfort
7.3
Despite a long wait at the airport, the travel to and from the airport was fine. The room was ready, clean and comfortable. Will stay again
Nattaphorn L. Solo travelers Thailand, November 20, 2013
Second time I stay here still very comfortable.

Airport stop over, Free Transfer to Airport, Close to Airport.
8
Clean room, fast check in- fast check out. Transfer to airport is on time. I will stay here again on my way back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - PoolbarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel DesignBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport TransferBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03