or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5657 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5657)
Sort by:
Jacqueline W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
good location if working in outskirts of Bangkok

large , clean rooms, great selection of international tv channels
7.7
Was surprised that hotel is about 15 minutes by taxi from the airport. I was in Bangkok on business and was conducting training at Fashion Island so location was perfect for me as I could avoid the traffic in and out of the city. I assume most guests stay a night on transit in Bangkok. The receptionist checking me in was surprised that I was staying 3 nights and said most guests stay only 1 night. Hotel was good value for money - international buffet breakfast, decent gym, good varied room service menu with healthy food choices. Good selection of English tv channels too - not always common with other hotels of this price range. Was only 10 minutes away from Mega Bangna shopping centre too. Easy to get taxis in and out of the hotel.
Seong I. Business travelers South Korea, September 14, 2013
Location is very convenient for next day trip

LOCATION, CLEAN, SIZE
6.3
Naotane K. Solo travelers Japan, September 14, 2013
Keep as clean as it used to be

Clean, good design, large room
8.3
It's been over 3 years since I stayed this hotel last time. I am very surprised that the hotel is as clean as it used to be. I do not see any downgrading or damage in my room. The hotel provides free airport transfer. It is about 15 mins away from the BKK airport. The Spa is very nice although it is slightly pricy. I am very satisfied my stay overall.
Charles P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
Very comfortable room with nice amenities

free airport shuttle, attentive bellboys, comfortable room
9
This hotel is about 15 minutes from the Suvarnabhumi Airport, free shuttle service every 1/2 hr. There is a really nice, large and comfortable bar/lounge that offers happy hour. There is a good restaurant on site. Free Wi-Fi is fast in the room. Mini bar is stocked. Comfortable bed and bathroom. I've stayed here about 6 times when doing an airport transit. Not a good location for Bangkok city action or shopping.
Kristian P. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Easy Airport Access by Shuttle

Clean, Comfortable and Affordable
7.7
I stay here often. I have pretty much stayed in most of the Airport Hotels since 2009. I keep coming back to the Best Western because it is consistently good. Nice clean rooms, quite, dark, good restaurant and very nice swimming pool and bar area. It's a short 12 minute shuttle ride from Exit 5, look for the person in the pink suit jacket. Nice hotel.
John J. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
Very convenient for overnight near the airport

The airport shuttle service, the price, and the comfortable bed made this hotel a good choice.
7.7
The airport shuttle was waiting for us at the airport on our arrival. Our check-in was fast and easy. Friendly staff spoke and understood English. The hotel is very new. The room was clean and pretty. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was better than average. Airport shuttle was waiting for us as scheduled for our return to the airport right after breakfast.
Guodong D. Business travelers China, September 9, 2013
GREAT LOCATION/ NICE PRICE

price, location, convenience
9
Better than expected with much additional service
Raymond C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Hotel located near Airport

Location, convenience and free shuttle to airport
8
Pleasant reception from check in to departure on the following day. There was no time to enjoy the facilities but I should guess that it will be memorable
Amran S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
great

close to conference location
7
great place and easy since the conference is also held here. bit quite at night
David L. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
Refreshing overnight still close to airport

Location comfort level and price
8.3
Enjoyed it Company always uses Novotel which is extremely overrated and impersonal. I normally overnight in a hotel in town in prefference. Decided to try one closer and fell on my feet!!! Quality hotel 15 minutes from airport maximum. Probably most comfortable bed I have had in Asia (working for 5 years) Food / room service good Shuttles leave on time Staff professional Hard to fault.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08