Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown Bar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5682 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5682)
Sort by:
Stephanie B. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 24, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Friendly and efficient staff, great rooms, good value for money. This 3* Hotel would pass for a 5* in Switzerland.
10
We stayed just one night between two long flights. We had a warm and very friendly welcome, the staff is efficient and professional. We appreciated the free airport shuttle and breakfast buffet, room and bathroom are nicely furnished and spacy. The next big shopping center is about 20 minutes by taxi. We recommend this hotel for a short stay between flights, for a real holiday it is a bit too far away from the city center.
John M. Business travelers Canada, September 22, 2013
Convenient for where we needed to be.

Close to the airport, comfortable rooms, great staff
8.3
We had a nice stay here. As we needed access to both the Green Valley Golf Club for our conference, and the airport, it was perfect. Also, the city centre was about a 25 minute cab ride away (under 200 baht). The Wifi was quite slow, and often unrelible in our rooms. The pool was beautiful, and quiet. A good stay all in all.
Danilo G. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
Perfect!

quick room service, prompt airport shuttle, clean comfortable room
9.7
Overnight stay was very good with quick room service and prompt airport shuttle
Terri B. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Brilliant staff and service

Airport Shuttle; Great food; Friendly Staff
9.7
The stay was excellent. My husband and I were most impressed with everything about the hotel. We could not fault it or the staff in any way. It was wonderful to be met at the airport by the friendly staff and then treated so well once we arrived at the hotel. We would thoroughly recommend it to all.
Tian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Near airport

Provide airport shuttle
9
Andreas K. Couples Sweden, September 18, 2013
Very nice hotel close to airport

The room, the bar and the restaurant.
8.3
Very good! Close to airport, clean hotel, nice swimmingpool, good stuff. Recommended!!
Jacqueline W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
good location if working in outskirts of Bangkok

large , clean rooms, great selection of international tv channels
7.7
Was surprised that hotel is about 15 minutes by taxi from the airport. I was in Bangkok on business and was conducting training at Fashion Island so location was perfect for me as I could avoid the traffic in and out of the city. I assume most guests stay a night on transit in Bangkok. The receptionist checking me in was surprised that I was staying 3 nights and said most guests stay only 1 night. Hotel was good value for money - international buffet breakfast, decent gym, good varied room service menu with healthy food choices. Good selection of English tv channels too - not always common with other hotels of this price range. Was only 10 minutes away from Mega Bangna shopping centre too. Easy to get taxis in and out of the hotel.
Seong I. Business travelers South Korea, September 14, 2013
Location is very convenient for next day trip

LOCATION, CLEAN, SIZE
6.3
Naotane K. Solo travelers Japan, September 14, 2013
Keep as clean as it used to be

Clean, good design, large room
8.3
It's been over 3 years since I stayed this hotel last time. I am very surprised that the hotel is as clean as it used to be. I do not see any downgrading or damage in my room. The hotel provides free airport transfer. It is about 15 mins away from the BKK airport. The Spa is very nice although it is slightly pricy. I am very satisfied my stay overall.
Charles P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
Very comfortable room with nice amenities

free airport shuttle, attentive bellboys, comfortable room
9
This hotel is about 15 minutes from the Suvarnabhumi Airport, free shuttle service every 1/2 hr. There is a really nice, large and comfortable bar/lounge that offers happy hour. There is a good restaurant on site. Free Wi-Fi is fast in the room. Mini bar is stocked. Comfortable bed and bathroom. I've stayed here about 6 times when doing an airport transit. Not a good location for Bangkok city action or shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08