Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 6238 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (6238)
Sort by:
Sak K. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Good shutter van to the airport

Close to the airport, good price, and close to market
7.7
Good customer service, close to evening local market. Good for the price you pay. Room was okey.
Report this review
Yuk L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
Modern, clean hotel close to the airport, ideal fo

free pick up, high speed internet, near the 7-eleven
7.3
Report this review
Hiu H. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2013
very peaceful

people, food andd atmosphere
8
Report this review
Eric E. Business travelers Germany, November 27, 2013
nice room, very large and good design

large room, nice design, speedy staff performance
8
It wasa nioce room, with kind and attentive staff. The rooms are big and the design is OK.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2013
It's an airport hotel not a tourist destination

location, comfortable room, shuttle bus
6.3
This was our final hotel in a series of hotels at the end of a wonderful holiday in Asia. We only had something like 14 hours stopover in Bangkok on the return journey from Ho Chi Min City to Manchester via Abu Dhabi. This was somewhat reduced by an excessive time in immigration. Then we waited some time for the shuttle bus, and arrived at the hotel in time to have a quick drink before going to bed to wait for the early alarm call. Just as well it was a quick drink - prices are excessive and very unrepresentative. The next morning our alarm call was timed to get us breakfast which started at 7 and then the shuttle bus at 7:30. We were disappointed that the hot chef service in the dining room did not appear until 7:15 which meant we could only grab some cold food. We complained to the duty manager who went off to take it up with the restaurant - but there was no apology given to us. But generally everything was as could be expected.
Report this review
Adam C. Groups United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
staffed by vermin

the ambient air contained oxygen, nitrogen and carbon dioxide at appropriate levels to support mammalian life
4
the hotel was described as 'half a mile from the airport'; the transfer took about twenty minutes, ie more than the time to walk half a mile. this, however, would be tolerable if the hotel was not staffed by vermin....... we arrived late at night after two days of rearranging travel due to freak weather conditions, only to find that we had booked the room for the following night. basic error, and nobody's fault other than ours. upon realising this, rather than taking the opportunity to offer great customer service, the cockroach posing as the duty manager saw a chance to try to rush as much money off us as he could, a process he set about with some gusto. he firstly claimed that there was only one room left in the hotel, and quelle surprise it was one of the most expensive. he quickly entered into the haggling phase, saying 'it could be this much' and showing a revised figure of around 80 pounds less which he had already typed in preparation on a till receipt. i can only assume that his calculator (so beloved of thai street traders) had run out of batteries. when we pointed out that we were able to book a room on the internet there and then for around 70 us dollars he developed a sudden and complete amnesia about the status of his hotel rooms, although the region of his brain responsible for bartering was able to carry on unhindered. eventually we were able to secure a room for a vastly reduced fee. yes, i know it's thailand but with a well known chain name you do not expect the duty manager to put in a performance that would put the guys selling raybans and 'lives'jeans on the street to shame.
Report this review
Jules J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
Nice hotel.. efficient service

Close to airport, great restaurant, nice roome
9.7
This is a great hotel to stay over while coming in and out of the Bangkok Airport. The only problem is their shuttle which is preprogrammed and only available on a 1/2 hour or 1 hour interval. Would be nice if they would call the car for you when you got in at an odd hour. Otherwise..great place.
Report this review
David K. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
Easy Transit

Good Night Sleep
8.3
Everything was easy and perfect will defenitely transit here again.
Report this review
Jinho B. Business travelers South Korea, November 26, 2013
clean

clean, large, nice staff performance
6
Report this review
Laura M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
It was nice except that the room safe didn't work

Spa, close to airport, clean
7.7
I had a problem with my room safe. I had my passport and money in it and it wouldn't open. It took the hotel staff about 45 minutes to get it open and it caused me to get less sleep as I had to leave the airport at 3:00 am. The hotel did not offer me any discount on my room since I had already paid for it. I was not happy that there was no consideration for my inconvenience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04