Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

KingKaew Road, Bangplee, Rachatheva, Samut Prakan, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ballroom Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6165 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (6165)
Sort by:
Chanikan J. Families with older children Thailand, September 28, 2013
Great place to be recommended near the airport

Friendly staff, clean luxury room and it's very convinient to travel to the airport.
9
Michael T. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2013
Best Western I've ever stayed in

Large rooms, shuttle bus, fast in-room wifi
10
I was quite satisfied with my stay at the Best Western. I was on vacation with one day in Bangkok and the others in Phuket. I booked the hotel because it was close to the airport. Pros: - Located near the airport. - The airport shuttle was convenient. - Staff was very helpful and friendly. - The lobby and hallways were impressive compared to most USA Best Westerns. - The room was large as was the bathroom. - Comfortable beds. - Rooms were dark and very quiet during the night (could not hear airplanes flying over). - Complimentary drinks were nice. Cons: - Finding the shuttle bus after getting off the plane was a hassle. No representative was present at the exit of the airport so I ended up paying for a taxi. - The location is quite far from the city and takes about 1.5hrs with taxi and Sky Train to get to Siam Square. No comment on the food because I prefer not to eat at hotels unless its breakfast.
Sirada A. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2013
near airport, big room, nice staff

Location ( near the airport)
7.3
The room was clean, big and comfy...
Myonghyun K. Business travelers South Korea, September 25, 2013
Near by airport, clean room and clean hotel

Near by airport, clean room and clean hotel
8.3
Very near to airport but I do not know they have syttle bus. Good size and very clean room. It's good for business traveller. But not kind staffs. For 2days, front desk had never greeting to me first.
Gary D. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2013
Convenient

Service,convenience,shuttle to airport
9.3
Great value for money would recommend to friends who want to stay over on route
Iskak T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Good & Affordable Business/Family Hotel

Clean, Good Service & Meals
8
Generally is fine and satisfied with nice and clean room also good service.
Stephanie B. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 24, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Friendly and efficient staff, great rooms, good value for money. This 3* Hotel would pass for a 5* in Switzerland.
10
We stayed just one night between two long flights. We had a warm and very friendly welcome, the staff is efficient and professional. We appreciated the free airport shuttle and breakfast buffet, room and bathroom are nicely furnished and spacy. The next big shopping center is about 20 minutes by taxi. We recommend this hotel for a short stay between flights, for a real holiday it is a bit too far away from the city center.
John M. Business travelers Canada, September 22, 2013
Convenient for where we needed to be.

Close to the airport, comfortable rooms, great staff
8.3
We had a nice stay here. As we needed access to both the Green Valley Golf Club for our conference, and the airport, it was perfect. Also, the city centre was about a 25 minute cab ride away (under 200 baht). The Wifi was quite slow, and often unrelible in our rooms. The pool was beautiful, and quiet. A good stay all in all.
Danilo G. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
Perfect!

quick room service, prompt airport shuttle, clean comfortable room
9.7
Overnight stay was very good with quick room service and prompt airport shuttle
Terri B. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Brilliant staff and service

Airport Shuttle; Great food; Friendly Staff
9.7
The stay was excellent. My husband and I were most impressed with everything about the hotel. We could not fault it or the staff in any way. It was wonderful to be met at the airport by the friendly staff and then treated so well once we arrived at the hotel. We would thoroughly recommend it to all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Red Brown BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel MapBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle Van ServiceBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pool Side BarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01