Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6731 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6731 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jonathan S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Competent Airport Hotel
airport location, airport shuttle, comfortable room
The hotel provides a regular courtesy airport shuttle. Although very physically close to the airport, it is quite a long way by road. The rooms are comfortable. The included breakfast is very good. Staff are generally attentive and informative. Mosquitoes infest the ground floor public spaces: bug bats are available.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Frederic C. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very clean Hotel.Close to the airport
Clean,new,close to airport
we stay just one night.free shuttle service.everything was great.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Ann S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Perfect location to airport with shuttle.
Nice rooms, shuttle 24 hours, good dinner.
Perfect stop over for quick dinner and sleep before 3am shuttle to airport. Nice, clean rooms and surprisingly nice hotel. Great price.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Petrus R. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenience for short stay and airport transfer
Fair distance from airport (25 min); Clean and safe; Shuttle service
Convenient and reliable for short stays to access airport. Staff professional; quick service. It is actually situated further away from the airport than advertised but could be reached in about 25 minutes (depending on traffic). Not recommended if you want to be close to the city or need faster access to the airport. Hotel service good, room was clean and fairly large. Would book it again.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

melanie W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Perfect airport hotel
Location, quality hotel and very efficienct staff.
Our short stay at this hotel was so relaxing and exactly what we needed before flying further. We did not have to worry about anything . Staff were very helpful and efficient and the hotel was first class. Nice surprise! Thank you.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Flemming S. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Big room and very clean
Located close to airport, easy assess, nice staff
Very easy access a little expensive but ok for last minute booking
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Sara P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient airport hotel
Comfortable large room and convenient transport to the airport.
I stayed one night here on my way home to the US from Bangkok. The hotel is a short shuttle ride from the airport and I had a large comfortable room at a great price. I stayed at the Novotel at the airport on the way in - the a Amaranth was as nice if not nicer and half the price. It took maybe ten minutes longer to take the shuttle, but hardly noticeable. I had a 7 am flight which was no problem at all - the first shuttle left at 5.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Andrea R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good hotel close to airport
Clean, good staff, free shuttle to airport
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Patricia P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Overnight in style
Great bar, fabulous swimming pool, reliable shuttle service
We totally enjoyed our stay at your hotel. We had a wonderful afternoon by the surprisingly beautiful swimming pool, followed by drinks in the groovy bar and a great dinner in the restaurant. Considering the moderate room rate we'd paid, we think your hotel is fantastic! I had made the booking and my husband kept on congratulating me. We'll always use it for an overnight airport stay when travelling through Bangkok.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Randall I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Modern, stylish, and great value for the money
design, hot water, quiet
My friend and I stayed at this property for two nights and found it to be a great value for the money. The design is very modern and stylish with nice backlit hallways and large, nicely furnished rooms. Food and beverage were good with a nice international selection. The water pressure was great and temperature very hot (rare in Thai hotels). It's comparable to the Novotel for half the price if you don't mind a 10 minute drive to the terminal. Parking was great too - plenty of spaces located under the hotel with elevator access - no need to go through the lobby. If I need a hotel close to Suvarnabhumi again for sure I'll choose the Best Western Premier it's a no-brainer.
Reviewed March 06, 2014