My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

Bangplee, Samut Prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo Restaurant Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Poolbar Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Design Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport Transfer Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Buffet Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma Spa Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite Room Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (253)
Sort by:
Carol P. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
Surprisingly great

value for money, impeccable service, good food
10
Fantastic. Everything we asked for was given to us without question. We arrived early and were checked in immediately unheard of in most hotels. We were given an adjoining room, extra bed, airport transfer, everything we had stipulated through Agoda was done. So impressed with Agoda and Best Western Premier's Service
William F. Families with older children Australia, June 17, 2014
Good and convenient to Airport

Value for money, cleanness, comfort
9.7
Our stay was short and sweet Will stay there again for sureQ
Linda M. Families with older children Canada, June 13, 2014
Amaranth restaurant' unreliable re nut allergies

Beds were soft, shuttle was good and reliable, rooms were quiet
5.3
We had an extremely serious issue as a result of dining in the Amaranth's restaurant. My son has a severe nut allergy that requires we cross-examine every restaurant we visit about the absence of nuts and other allergens in their food. We even have cards printed up in the local language pointing out the issue and illustrating the food items that must be avoided. On this trip we carried cards in Thai, Malay, Lao, and Burmese for those respective country's. We chose my son's food, showed the suited waiter the card and he assured us that what we had ordered (green chicken curry which we had consistently ordered on our trip and found to be safe for him everywhere) was fine. The food came and after one bite my son went into an allergic reaction that caused his face,lips and throat to swell. We rushed him to a local hospital where his reaction was diagnosed and he was treated. The front desk staff were helpful in arranging the taxi and explaining to the driver the urgency of the situation. This situation could have been avoided if the waiter had been more competent. The hotel had the audacity to charge us for my son's meal and only after three separate complaints by us did they finally remove that from the bill. There was no offer to reimburse us for the costs associated with their blunder or do anything to recognize the trauma caused to the family other than some vacuous "sorry,sorry" when we explained the life-threatening nature of their waiter's incomptence
Kathleen P. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2014
very nice and clean

cleanliness, friendly staff, airport shuttle
9
Great - we had three rooms, no one had any complaints
Claire Y. Families with older children China, May 3, 2014
Very convenient

Car sevice, staff, breakfast
7.3
Good
Kuoch P. Families with older children France, April 16, 2014
It was very nice arriving on the Sonkran's day.

Cleaness, big room and big bed.
7
It was fantastic, we enjoyed very much, swimming, exercise and shopping at Mega Bangna
Michael W. Families with older children Australia, April 4, 2014
Near to International Airport

Near International Hotel, Mega Bang Na (Ikea) and local dining
8
Great as always. Perfect if you have connecting flights through Suvarnabhumi.
Chan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
nice hotel which near the airport

Near to airport. price is reasonable and the room is clean
7
This hotel is close to the airport. It only take about 10 mins from airport. There will have shuttle bus to take you to the hotel It is good for the traveller who need to stay need for the midnight flight. The breakfast is normal. Just limit of choice.the service of the hotel hotel is quite good
David E. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Convenient for the airport

Comfortable room, convenient and modern.
7
Convenient for an over night stop. Mosquitoes were very bad at this time of year but the hotel was dealing with the problem.
Tipapat A. Families with older children Thailand, March 3, 2014
convenient

location, service, room
8.3
I am very satisfy with the hotel. This is the second time I choose to stay here. We choose it because it is very close to the airport. I visited Phuket and would like to have one night rest before long flight back home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bua Chompoo RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - PoolbarBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel DesignBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Roundtrip Airport TransferBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Ma SpaBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel LobbyBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier SuiteBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BuffetBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Club RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier Suite RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Premier RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08