or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel

98 Avenue d Italie, 13. Place d'Italie, Paris, France 75013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Exterior Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Bar Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Restaurant Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Restaurant Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Restaurant Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool
Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Pool Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Pool Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Lobby Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 13. Place d'Italie Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Zhen X. Business travelers China, September 15, 2014
Quality is decreasing...

Not much
6.3
Boon M. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Great!

Staffs are friendly,
7
Nicky J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Splendid and thoroughly welcoming

Extremely welcoming and helpful staff, great location, the mini balcony
9.3
Peter K. Families with young children Denmark, July 25, 2014
Nice location and parking lot in the basement!

Location, Carparking and swimming pool.
7.3
We got a super price for this hotel. It is located very centrally and it has a parking lot in the basement. (very nice if you don't like dents in your car)
Zita K. Business travelers Hungary, July 11, 2014
Ideal hotel for business stay

Good location - close to metro, clean and comfortable room, shopping facilities
9
Pierre C. Couples France, June 28, 2014
The ratio quality / price is to my nolege the best

Big swimming poolLow priceLovely crew
7.3
Everything went smoothly and easy. Fast and efficient
Chris K. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Very short stay. Paris marathon

Close to metro, great staff, nice rooms
8.3
We've stayed in Paris many times closer to the main attractions in town. The admiral was a bit further away from the major sights but so close to the metro that it really doesn't matter. A great staff, very nice facilities and even a refrigerator in our room made our stay very convenient. For the price I highly recommend this hotel if you don't mind taking the metro into town. We stayed in a room overlooking the terrace and it was very quiet. It I don't know what street view rooms would be like.
Chang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2014
We had a wonderful time ad the staff was superb

Staff was friendly, the location is good and the price is fair.
8.3
The wifi actually is not good which I was not satisfied, but the staff was super friendly and nice to solve the problem. Besides, the staff learned that I am vegetarian, they tried to find out the restaurants in the neighborhood for me which touched me very much. The room is clean and compared the price and cleanness with other hotels in the hotspots, this is very good one already.
Li W. Business travelers Belgium, December 22, 2013
good location

location, swimming pool, balcony
6.7
Su Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Decent hotel, Close to metro station

professional feel, close to metro and easy access
7.7
I had a pretty good time here. Decent hotel. Internet was working well (impt for solo travellers). Reception was open 24 hours. Best thing is the closeness to the Metro station "Tolbiac". Direct train to major attractions albeit a longer journey. I booked it for the swimming pool but it was rather cold and small. Wouldn't mind staying here again, if I had to work nearby in district 13. If not, I might pay a little more for more convenience in the city center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - ExteriorBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - BarBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - RestaurantBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - PoolBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - PoolBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - LobbyBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Amiral Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02