or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa

124/29 Moo 3 Tumbon Cheung Thalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - View Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 235

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Nikolay B. Couples Russia, April 17, 2015
Perfect, but need air freshener at a toilet.

Location
9
Go ahead, good hotel.
Jakapan I. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2015
Great location and value

Location, breakfast buffet, price
8.7
Phuket regular and 2nd time at hotel. Real beach front hotel - 20 meters from room to sand. Great if you want some quality family or couples time and avoid noise of Pathong (will never go into Pathong again, not worth the hassle). 2 national convenience store chains within steps of hotel as well as various bars with music.
Jan M. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2015
Swimming Pools Disappointing

Room, staff & food was good
8.7
We enjoyed our stay, apart from the swimming pools not looking clean & to hot to swim in. We come from a similar temperature, but we still have cold pools. Do not know why they were so hot & un-useable.
Michael Q. Couples Canada, April 11, 2015
Great location

Location, staff and beach
8
We enjoyed our stay in Best Western! The service was great and although rooms were average, the location was perfect. You are just a few steps away from a quiet beach. Although the hotel was full, it never felt crowded. Breakfast at the hotel was great, but there are lots of restaurants around Bang Tao that you can also enjoy.
Gemma E. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Great value beachfront hotel

Location, pools, lunches
7.7
Wanwisa T. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2015
Food taste is underrated

Location Room and view
7.7
As I am a guest and found many expats staff, they should learn about culture to serve a good service
Jiyada V. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2015
Love it, so relax

beautiful, relax, clean
9
it was good, very relax.....
Thomas J. Families with older children Canada, March 18, 2015
Great beach resort

Food, staff, and location
10
Fantastic stay staff were great facilities excellent food was great. All in all made our trip so good
Pierre-Laurent A. Families with young children France, December 26, 2014
Best Western, not Best Asia, for sure

Staff tries to be helpful
3.7
This hotel should be considered as a 2* in Asia and 3* in Europe. No more. Bedroom: The bed was awful as Best Western managed to create a bed of a thousand sheets – like the dessert but in a bed form, thing I never saw in my entire life so far: put a slatted bed base, add a plywood board, put an old mattress on the top of it, and top it up with another layer of something – see the picture. Maybe this is a way to increase the number of people requesting a massage by their beach club after sleeping on such a hard bed ? Am I the garbage man? The garbage trolley stays every night by our door. The plugs are not an international level as you should consider bringing your own adapters. There is an alarm clock working on electricity. Problem comes when the electricity blows up during the night and resets the alarm clock. Forget the reliability of that item. Check-in/checkout: The hotel decided to give us a room on the 3rd floor without lift. When you have a baby in a pushchair – that was mentioned at the time of booking, it is called infant in the booking process – that is not clever at all. I know I might be a bit overweight and they wanted me to do some exercise, but my girlfriend is not and doesn't need to do such exercise. Carrying the pushchair minimum 6 times a day up and down is not something clever with the risk of falling with the baby it incurs. Bathroom: hotel claiming to be a 4* and not providing toothbrush, razor in Asia is not a 4* hotel. These items are available on request only, for free apparently. Didn't bother to give them a call. Tap of the bath was leaking and water was running on the floor while I was having a shower… Wifi: available in the bedroom, only if you pay several hundred of THB for few hours. Free in the lobby. Really budget hotel. Conclusion: Spend a few extra THB, and you will get free wifi, fresh juice fruit in the morning etc etc
Seng K. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Nice hotel

The room was well furnished & spacious. We got a free upgrade to pool view which was very nice and the breakfast restaurant had allergy charts placed at the pastry tables which was thoughtful.
8.7
It was a great experience and we will definately come back. It would be even better if we got a free upgrade again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa PhuketBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor PlansBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - MapBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsBest Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05