Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
467 reviews

402 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Rosin G. Families with young children India, June 6, 2015
Small Rooms if you are expecting a Big Hotel

Convenient Location
7
The staffs is really good, the swimming pool was under maintenance. The Suite room is not as big as we thought. The rooms are small overall you can give 3 star out of 5 for this hotel.
Report this review
Wang Y. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2015
Highly recommended for transit travellors

Good location; value for money; clean
9.7
The hotel is named as Traders Hotel when we made the booking. Apparently the new management took over and rename as Best Western Premier Deira (I have to say the name is really hard to remember). We’re very happy with our stay. Great location, 5 train stops from the airport (1 zone) and the station is just beside the hotel within 200 m; the desert safari is able to provide the pick-up service from the hotel too. The staffs at front desk are English native, easy to communicate; fast check-in and check-out. We’re happy to find out Wifi got no password, able to access internet with whatever devices. Room is absolutely clean, nice, great bed too. We stayed in Traders hotel in Singapore before, Dubai’s got bigger room and higher score.
Report this review
Bassem H. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2015
Clean great food over priced a bit

staff friendly food nice location central
8.3
good wish I could have stayed longer
Report this review
Chamila T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 25, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Clean rooms
10
Report this review
Abdullah B. Couples Oman, May 13, 2015
Nice stay

Rate
8.3
Report this review
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 9, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

clean rooms
7
Report this review
Rashbar S. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2015
service excellence

service,location, good ambience
8
I checked in 2.30am and was advised the room I requested was not available as I understand Agoda did not convey my request to the hotel.Advised staff on duty I am there for a 3 day break and disappointed on Agoda's not sending my request.I got a call next morning from Darren Front Office advising he will see to my request which he did and room changed accordingly.Also so nice of the staff to sent fruits as they could not get the required room earlier.My sincere appreciation and Majulah Singapura Traders.
Report this review
Curtis F. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2015
my stay at traders

the room, the food, the service
10
great!!
Report this review
Hon F. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Very close to airport. Metro is just 3 mins walk

Close to Airport and Metro
8
Pleasant. Room is reasonable size. Metro station very new. Limited restaurants to eat nearby
Report this review
Sebastian T. Couples Germany, April 18, 2015
Pleasant stay for one night

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast check-in / check-out
8.3
We had a nice one night stay at the Traders Hotel
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 402 reviews Next page
Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - mainBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - The JunctionBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - ReceptionBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Camaleon BarBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - SpaBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite BedroomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Living RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite BathroomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - EntranceBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - BathroomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - MapBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01