Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Interior Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Spa Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Reception Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Interior Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Food and Beverages
Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sports and Activities Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Bedroom Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Living Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Bathroom
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 436 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Wander R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Nov 17, 2014

I like the 24 hours food service, clean, close to transportation train, airport.
7
The hotel is clean and very close to the airport. However, the driver of the hotel did not know how to get to the terminal I needed to go to for my flight. I had to take a taxi as a result. I think what I paid for this hotel is not worth the money. This is just how I feel about the place. Will I stay there again? Not in my future plans.
Ronald W. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Arab local preferred over a 10 year customer

Location, Room Cleanliness, Ease of Access to the rest of Dubai
8
10 year loyal customer - Horrible staff decision. Won't be forgetting the treatment. Been using this hotel for about a decade and have never had a bad experience until my last trip. I'm sitting there at the end of the bar minding my own business and having a conversation and dinner with my friend. In walks a local boy in his white garb and asks the lead person to have me relocated as he wanted that particular seat. I was presented with the option of moving or leaving as wanted my seat. I chose to leave instead of move. As I paid for my meal and drinks the Arab member discussed operations. This goes way beyond me taking offense. An employee should never even entertained the idea of making a paying customer relocate just because some punk wants a particular seat. Why didn't the member ask me himself? I would have told him to his face, NO, and for him to take a seat somewhere else and he can have mine when I am through with it. A review of a hotel is significantly more than an evaluation of the location, cleanliness, check-in and what is in the vicinity you particularly liked. A review is about the customer's overall experience and if there was anything good or bad that particularly stood out. They way a customer is treated, especially a customer that has used the hotel for about a decade, is what really counts. 10 years of loyalty to his hotel was simply undone by one employee and his disgraceful bowing to whatever "pull" some local thug has. I was also informed today that this is not something new to this hotel either, as two of my associates have also witnessed the same thing in the past. Seems like the hotel has a problem in associating with the underhanded and undesirables in the local Arab community.
Catherine B. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
comfort, posh comfort and comfort

space, cleanliness and club room
8.7
Delightful space - had to upgrade to the club room as the room I booked was charged as for one instead of two, with no availability for non-smoking room. The room we got was bright, spacious and comfortable. The club lounge was lovely - with drinks and nibbles constantly available throughout the day. Breakfast was limiting but with great quality. Afternoon drinks/nibbles were substantial and delicious we didn't need to have dinner! Would love to go back if I can.
Yaser H. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 13, 2014
Fit for purpose

location
9.7
Steven W. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
Good if passing through for work

value, comfort, efficiency
7.3
This is a great hotel for a night if you are connecting. Comfortable, clean, and efficient. Nothing outstanding, but nothing that would make you not want to come back. Probably not the best location for sightseeing, but if you have an early flight and can't be bothered to stay at the airport, this is a good compromise.
Saif A. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 10, 2014
Awesome

Food room staff
9.7
I loved it , worth the money I paid
Yaser H. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 9, 2014
Fit for purpose

location
9.3
Pik S. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
Close to airport

Clean, close to airport, nice bathtub
8
Klaudia S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Fantastic

Staff
10
Fantastic
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Qatar, November 3, 2014
Quit nice close to airport

Location, quit, price
8
It was quit relaxing stay despite it is only for one day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - mainBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - BallroomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - SpaBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - ReceptionBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite BedroomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Living RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08