Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Interior Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Spa Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Reception Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Interior Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Food and Beverages
Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sports and Activities Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Bedroom Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Living Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Bathroom
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 446 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Saud A. Business travelers Kuwait, December 30, 2014
Great

Clean,quite,good location
6.7
I was good and great location good for business how need dera center
Report this review
Nur S. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Near to the train station and airport.

Friendly staff. Near to the train station. Supermarkets nearby.
8.3
I love this hotel because it is really near to the train station, less than 5 mins walk. Many supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Business travelers Maldives, December 25, 2014
Business Trip

Close to airport
7.3
Report this review
Waheed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 22, 2014
best hotel

location , staff , food
9.3
it was a nice stay on this hotel will be back again to this hotel when i come back to dubai
Report this review
Siti A. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
👍 HOTEL

Courteous & friendly staffs. Clean & tidy room. Housekeeping staff are promp & helpful.
9
Comfortable stay in the hotel. Near airport & away from busy traffic. This was my 3rd trip to Dubai in 2 yrs & my 2nd stay in Traders. Hotel well maintained & clean. Shall recommend others to Traders Dubai.
Report this review
Ali A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 20, 2014
not up to my expectation

parking
6
the hotel downgrade my room due to not availability of my room when I arrive and also they refuse to allow visitors to access the room. the swimming pool is too small, and the breakfast was good. many things was changed in this hotel to the worst, also Ms.Apple the duty manager try to solve the problems I faced, but she coudnt solve all. I will not stay again there if the hotel not respect me and respect the visitor.
Report this review
Komil P. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Good hotel but extra services were not so good

Room, proximity to food places and good staff
7.3
Good but I asked for few favors to which I was charged a big amount
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Qatar, November 29, 2014
Good normal hotel close to city center

location, price, quit
6
good one
Report this review
Niaz R. Couples Cambodia, November 20, 2014
amazing hotel near all kinds of shopping

gym restaurants rooms
10
It was an amazing experience and we will go there again
Report this review
Wander R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Nov 17, 2014

I like the 24 hours food service, clean, close to transportation train, airport.
7
The hotel is clean and very close to the airport. However, the driver of the hotel did not know how to get to the terminal I needed to go to for my flight. I had to take a taxi as a result. I think what I paid for this hotel is not worth the money. This is just how I feel about the place. Will I stay there again? Not in my future plans.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - mainBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - BallroomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - SpaBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - ReceptionBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite BedroomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Living RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Deira Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06